Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Double Meat Rawhide

Product Reviews

Your dog will LOVE Dingo® Double Meat™ rawhide chews because they are DOUBLE the fun with DOUBLE the delicious Real Meat in the Middle™ of every bone. Mini-sized for your small dog, Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible flavor of Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews. More »

$5.09 - $9.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by big bone My dog thinks it is a real bone do I am waiting until Easter and this will be his treat. It will take all of about 3 minutes before he buries it in the yard. March 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs Really Enjoying These! My dogs are loving these! It has been a miserable winter and they are spending more time stuck in the house with me and these help them pass the time. One dog chews on hers like there is no tomorrow. The other one is "hoarding" his -- hiding it in various places like under his dog bed and in the cussions of the loveseat -- he guards it like burried treasure! March 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Meat Rawhide I have dogs with strong teeth and it gave them a chance to really chew and get that satisfaction they need. I will be buying more. March 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! there are few bone that he is willing to eat....and these he just goes crazy for! when the package arrived he was fully inspecting the box and when i picked it up he sat and was ready for one right then. He takes his time with these bones and will play with them...thanks Dingo for an awesome product that Alex just loves! March 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 My dogs favorite!!!! My dogs all time favorite!!!!!! February 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very economical This is the most economical way to purchase these bone. My boys love the double stuff. They just started chewing the small double stuff bones. It keeps them quite busy February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best Nobody make's a better product than these. Yes my dog told me so! February 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Dog knows where I store them. She sits patiently while I open the package then she gives me hers paws and sits up waiting for it then dashes off with it, she even takes it outside with her and never leaves it outside, always brings it in no matter where she left it. It last about a week. We love this product. January 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOUBLE MEAT RAWHIDE BONE I have two granddogs and I have gotten these bones for them twice now. The dogs just love them and don't stop chewing until there is nothing left! I will be buying more in the future. January 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Great! My lab really likes these bones, so I use them a rewards for superb behavior. Ordering, shipping and product delivery were all excellent! January 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat! The "large" bones were a little too large for my maltese, and although they chewed on them for days, my daughter's Bermese Mountain dog was truely in seventh heaven when I took some of the large bones over to him. I usually buy the small and sometimes the medium bones for my smaller doges, they simply love their "bone time" and I certainly get my monies worth regardless of what size bones I buy! January 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product What a treat!!! My dogs sit right down and drool over the sight of a Dingo dogbone package!!! These are WONDERFUL! January 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed time treat! My 3 little ones know at bedtime, they get one of these, so when I say bedtime, they run to their beds and wait for me to dole them out. They are just the right size, for little mouths to chew, and really enjoy. I was so glad when I discovered these! I am definitely going to try the goof balls next, as these were such a hit. January 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only One! These are the only bones that my 6 picky Pomeranians will ever eat. They are long lasting and my dogs look forward to them every time! Great product! December 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fav My two smallest dingo munchers lose their little terrier minds every time they see the package. I am not real sure HOW but they can tell the difference between the double meat and the regular without the package even being open. They like the dingo part ok, but even with the regular ones the first thing they do is crack 'em open and eat the meaty red parts. With the regular sometimes they will eat half and stuff the other half in the couch or bed, but with these, GONE. I have to be pretty strict about rationing these or they will turn into little round porkers. December 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase My Girls loved the Dingo Bones November 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOTS OF MEAT THAT MY DOG LOVES! This double meat Dingo bone is the best for my ShihTzu "Snarlena". She loves the chicken meat in all Dingo bones but especially loves the double meat. She has never been able to eat the rawhide parts of the bones due to health issues stemming from neglect before I rescued her, but she absolutely LOVES the chicken meat in Dingo bones. I wish Dingo would sell just the chicken meat for those of us who have pets who are unable to eat the rawhide portion of Dingo bones but who love the chicken meat inside them. I have seen many other reviews where other pet parents have said the same thing. Thanks for wonderful products! November 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Good product, great service !!! November 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't ever stop making this product again! November 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs live for Dingo Bones! I buy Dingos for my dogs by the case because they just can't get enough of them! They get one every morning before I head to work so I go through a lot of them! They are great and my dogs are happy which is the main objective! September 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pomeranian's Love Them I have six Pomeranians, and for a special treat I give each of them one of these bones. The bones are actually bigger than their heads, but they take them to a corner, and spend the next hours feasting on them! Quite a treat! September 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ALWAYS BUY DINGO BONES FOR MY DOG. MY DOG CHLOE LOVES DINGO BONES. July 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Meat Delight My agility dachshunds love to chew on their double meat mini bones while waiting to compete at agility trials. Keeps them busy and stress free. July 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy dogs At 3 PM daily our 2 dogs seek us out and prance and jump around until we go with them to the pantry and dole out 2 double meat Dingo chew bones. They somehow know when it is 3 PM whether we are travelling in our Motor Home or at home in Greer. Thanks for such a great product. Jim, Cheyenne and Bella June 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dachshund's favorite treat ever! My dachsund Lily loves double meat dingos and gets one every Friday morning! June 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Rawhide Bones Our dog just loves these rawhide bones. She first works and works until she gets the meat center out, I guess she likes her dessert first. But then she will continue to chew and chew on them until they get so small, I take it away and give her a new bone. Great product. June 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Stress Relief I give this to Scooter and Sasha all the time when I am looking to reduce their stress and keep them busy. I order them always. June 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wyatt's favorite bone My dog loves these...he knows the difference between regular and double meat! June 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bones Ever! My dogs become so excited when I go to get the Dingo Double Meat Rawhide Bones. They run to the front room prancing around and barking in excitement. Once I open the package and take the bones out, they both sit with intense stares awaiting the bones. Then I given the bones to my dogs and they run to their spots and chew for hours. They love these bones!!! These bones are also great for slathering peanut butter in the rawhide crevices for extra enjoyment days after initially giving the bones to my dogs. May 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about the meat! My doggie just loves these. The meaty part is the first thing he goes for when I give him a dingo. May 23, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>