Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover

Product Reviews

More »

$7.99 - $29.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever I have a litter of 6 puppies and started using this product to control odor and stains in my carpet. It worked great! There was no remaining odor after use and the stains were gone too! I am very happy to have found this product and I will continue to use it while the puppies grow and potty train. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works! Bought a few jugs of Nature's Miracle to pour on the carpet after cleaning kitty accidents up with soap and water. All smells are gone. Amazing stuff, really works. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for new puppies after trying many other products and the recent addition of a new puppy I am extremely pleased with Nature's Miracle Pet Oder and Stain Removal. It's ease of use and no residue after applying to affected area is just what I was looking for. The ability to use on all surfaces is fantastic! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This product saved the day! Believe it or not it wasn't my dog who went to the bathroom on the carpet, it was my son. During potty training he found it quite comical to urinate on his floor instead of the potty. Needless to say by the time he was potty trained I thought for sure I'd have to replace the carpet. I'd used every other product out there to no avail. One time over with this stuff and the carpet looked amazing!! I love love love this product!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Carpet Cleaner Company was impressed We have used this product for small spots over the years but we recently had a prolonged illness with our large breed dog and had multiple stains and accidents. Each time we used Nature's Miracle on the areas. Upon the passing of our beloved pet, we called in a professional carpet cleaning company who checked our carpets with a black light as part of the service and they could not find any spots. They wanted to know what we used because thay said they had never seen a cleaner do such a good job. We thought it was a good product but now we certainly will continue to use. They wrote down the name to recommend to clients. So amazing to have a product that really works!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS! This is a miracle worker. It completely erased several days worth of my my puppy sneaking into a closet to "go". This formula isnt heavily scented either which I like. I bought the largest size available for my big mess. Love this product! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Simply the best carpet odor and stain remover I've used. Never have had to treat more than once, and does not lighten carpet. Just tried the dog shampoo today and was just as pleased! Thanks for a great product! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish battery operated sprayer would work!!!!!! Your product is great, I have a battery operated sprayer bottle. But I have to pour it into a hand sprayer bottle. Because the battery operated sprayer worked twice!!!! Had it apart , checked everything inside, changed batteries, Won't buy the battery operated bottle again!!!!!! April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For more than just pets We first bought this when we got a puppy but have since discovered that it works for kid messes as well. When our little guy has accidents in bed, we use it. No smell or stain on the matress. When his stomach is rejecting its contents on the carpet, we use, no stain or smell there either. Yes, this product does have an odor, one I'd MUCH rather smell, but it does dissipate sooner rather than later. GREAT STUFF have used it for years and will continue to use it. April 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product does NOT work I used this product to clean urine stains from my tiny 4lb dog, and it did not work at all!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE...MAGIC IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES I usually don't take the time (since I have limited of it) to search out a product that I bought and write a review....I JUST HAD TO!! We had stains on our carpet for YEARS from our dog urinating or having sick episodes...I have tried so many different products I can't tell you how many...and the money spent. We worked so hard at trying to remove these stains...wire brushes...deep foam...struggling to clean them out. I even resorted to try to make home recipes from internet and didn't care if the carpet ruined from it or not. As far as I was concerned the carpet was already ruined it couldn't get any worse. NONE worked. I had basically given up 5 months ago. I just happened to go to the pet store and saw this Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor remover. I read the label and put it back on the shelf. I kept telling myself..don't bother...nothing works. Its just another money grabber. I just kept remembering as I walked through the pet store the comment it says....EVEN WORKS ON OLD DEEP SET STAINS THAT NO OTHER PRODUCT COULD GET OUT. I actually went back to the isle where this product was before I checked out to read the label better...and I thought..OK ONE MORE TRY!! OH MY GOD....I CAN"T BELIEVE IT. I sprayed the area"S" after reading the directions and as I'm spraying its like the stains were disappearing RIGHT BEFORE MY EYES!! Pretty much effortless...just spray and watch...WHOLLY!! I called the whole family up to watch!! AMAZING....I am so glad I tried one more time and found this product. It is UNBELIEVABLE!!! Hopefully the word will get out there for other people to TRY THIS PRODUCT FIRST!!!! Don't waste your money on anything else. THIS TRULY WORKS....you have to try it. I will definitely be telling everyone I know about this product!! THANK YOU Nature's Miracle...you truly are just that a MIRACLE.....STAINS MAGICALLY DISAPPEAR RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES!!!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product for cat urine and feces messes! This product is the best for cleaning up our kittens messes. This is the only product that thoroughly removes ANY SMELL AND CLEANS! Once we use this, you don't even know an accident ever happened! December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would give it 0 stars if I could I am trying to train a puppy & this product is making it even harder. It does not work at all like it says it should, in fact, it makes things WORSE!!!! I bought the 24 oz & the next size up refil because it came so highly recommended. It stains my carpet where I try to clean up the spots the puppy went on & it seems like the next time I have my back turned for just a second, he is right there making another mess, even if I just had him out. Horrible product & it says it is guaranteed so I will be doing whatever I can to get my money back. December 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by They go more than ever....! I would not recommend this product or anyone of these products to anyone. I used this on all my floors and an area rug after I washed up the messes. They go more now in these spots than before I used this product! Now I have more to clean up. Never will buy again. Plus this product really smells up the whole house. Its awful. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confidence I have lost confidence in your product. It now has a strong alcohol smell, wouldn't the alcohol kill or sterilize the enzymes? And if it works so well why do you need an advanced formula or pet specific formulas? I have recently switched to another product that smells like your product use to. So far it is doing a great job. October 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 in 1 odor destroyer This product is absolutely rubbish and we should have just used water. As far as the term ELIMINATES goes maybe you should look in the dictionary to see what it means. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my a** Came home today after some minor surgery and discovered that I was bleeding all over my white bathroom carpet. I know how tough blood is to get out but thought I would try Stain and Odor Remover and IT WORKED. It does not list blood on the package but it should. Thanks September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many uses for Nature's Miracle Spray Just wanted to say I just used my Nature's Miracle spray to remove blood from my clothing. It was fantastic. I cut myself away from home, by the time I got home blood had soaked into an expensive top. I didn't want to have to throw away or have my top ruined. My husband said "why not use the dog spray" -it worked like magic. I sprayed several times and left it to "run" onto paper towel. Like new! FURTHER - I use Nature's Miracle to clean my granite bathroom tile floor. The granite tile is black and everything I use to clean it leaves streaks BUT not Nature's Miracle. It looks new every time I use Nature's Miracle. What a terrific product. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work!!! New scent is horrible I purchased several bottles of this product to treat cat urine odor/stains in a few small areas of my carpet. Despite repeated applications (soaking the carpet with each attempt), the urine smell never came out! Not only that, but the perfumed scent of the product was so strong that it gave me a headache, and lingered for weeks. I could not use the room for several weeks. I also tried the "The For Cats" product with the same poor results. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent at removing feces and urine stains and odors from accidents left by my dog on the carpet. I have tried many products and this one is, by far, the best I have used. The only thing I don't like is the smell. It smells like antiseptic or alcohol. It's not bad and fades quickly, but I would prefer a floral or "clean" smell instead. That is the ONLY negative thing I can say though. I love it!!! April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Removes cat and dog urine stains and smell Years ago I used Nature's Miracle to get cat urine stench out of the bathroom at my parent's house. It was so successful, you would NEVER know a cat had ever been in there !! Yesterday I tried Nature's Miracle on my carpet where our mastiff puppy had decide was a good place urinate when no one was looking. Well, THANK YOU for saving my carpet :o) I sprayed straight Nature's Miracle onto the carpet and let soak for the day. When I got home it smelled better, but the spots were still there. I used the carpet shampooer on it with only hot water and Nature's Miracle in the soap dispenser and Ta-Da, it is just like BRAND new :O) I could only be happier if the dog wouldn't urinate on the carpet. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product, new scent is not good I LOVE Nature's Miracle, but the new scent on the advanced formula is so pungent. Are you still making the original scented formula? Thank you! Again, I love the product....have used it for years, but I hesitate as it makes my house smell really bad. The other scent was so much more pleasing. March 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by no more marking The more of this product I use, the more my dog goes there! Would never recommend or buy again November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIRACLE WORKER VERY WOWWED! was desperate for an answer, nothing me and my bf did could get the smell of my fathers cat out of ANYTHING! our brand new mattress was already messed up! no amount of animal deodorizing febreeze , or powders or sprays would do the trick! saw this out of the corner of my eye one day, and im soooo very relieved! stains and smell and any evidence of any animal is completely gone! very happy! October 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Product My 11 year old, female Labrador was diagnosed with nasal cancer over a year ago. As the cancer progresses, severe nose bleeds have occurred. (I'm not a horrible pet owner by selfishly keeping my dog alive. Two vets, a surgeon and an oncologist all agree that she is happy and not suffering and is therefore not ready to be euthanized). This is the only product I have found that COMPLETELY removes the blood from my light gray carpet. Even if the blood is not cleaned up immediately, Nature’s Miracle still completely removes the stain. My oncologist stated that previous pet owners chose to euthanize their dogs simply due to the inconvenience of the blood ruining their carpets (now that’s a selfish pet owner). Maybe if they were aware of this phenomenal product, their precious pet may still be with them today. I always have my doubts about products that claim to completely “erase” stains; therefore, I was skeptical to purchase Nature’s Miracle. This product, however, does just that. I don’t know how it works, but it does. July 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by didnt work at all I used this 3 times on a dog urine stain on a white rug. it didnt even fade it! May 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Only for Pet Odors!!! Someone spilled an iced coffee on my car carpet. Not only could I not stop to clean it up quickly, but had to leave it sitting there for 3 days (long story). I tried everything to get rid of that nasty smell. I used my carpet cleaning machine 3 times! I finally decided to research the net to see if I could find something to fix this problem. I was all ready to pay for a carpet replacement. Then I found someone suggested I buy this product, so I hurried to my local pet store to buy it. Well, the minute I poured it onto my auto carpet, the smell was gone!!! I keep giving a sniff test to see if it was really and truly gone, and sure enough, it is!!!! I can't be more happier with this product, and wish I could make a commercial for it!!!!!!! Thank you, Nature's Miracle!!!!!!! May 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work for me. I used an entire gallon on a three by three piece of carpet. Followed the instructionms. Two weeks later, smell is still there like nothing had been done at all. May 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stain and odor remover Love the product, for wood floors and carpet and upholstry. HATE the TRIGGER SPRAYER. I am going to have to find a bottle and sprayer that will send a stream/spray to the spot instead of down my ARM. April 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sample EVER! We got this product as a sample when we addopted a cat and I cant say enough about it. We've used it a few times, but the best was when my husband spilled RED WINE on a light beige carpet. I went straight for the Natures Miricle, hoping it was strong enough for this mess. I soaked it for 3 minutes and wiped the stain out like the directions said. I couldn't believe that the wine was actually gone. I'm definatlly recomending this product to my friends! February 14, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>