Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Nature's Miracle No More Marking

Product Reviews

More »

$21.79 - $36.39
Available Options:
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Marking This did NOT work. I used it twice and my new puppy STILL urinated on the SAME SPOT! Pricey product and it doesn't even work. I would understand if she kept marking other areas, but she didn't. March 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by useless Product does not work!!!! Been spraying the same area for almost a month, dog still pees in the same spot. March 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst thing I ever bought This was a waste of time. I sprayed it on and left it on for a half an hour each time since I have a beagle with one powerful sniffer but it didnt matter how long I left it on every day she continues to go back to the same spot even though i have gone through 24oz and use it every time she has an accident. It was a waste of money buying this product. I won't be buying it ever again January 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great product, frustrating packaging I bought a gallon jug of this stuff today, which tipped over on the way home from the store. By the time I realised what had happened, about 2/3 of the product (approximately $18 worth) had leaked out onto the floor of the car. Seal the bottles, maybe? So frustrating. October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works So Well! My cat was poo-ing in the same place on my bedroom rug every night after we moved into a new apartment. I started using the No Spray spray each night before I went to bed, and when I woke up, poo in the litter box! I forgot to spray the carpet one night, and she poo-ed again in my room, so I know the stuff works! Not only does it work amazingly well, but it smells nice, too - cinnamon and lemon grass. It's like spraying Christmas on my carpet before bed each night. August 31, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sprayer Attachment Sucks I can't comment on whether this product prevents repeated urination in the same spot. It does get rid of the smell and has a pleasant odor. However, the sprayer mechanism is worthless. When I try to spray the stain, about half of the product dribbles down the sprayer trigger and all over my hand and the bottle. I would rate it with more stars if it had a decent sprayer. Maybe I got a defective one, who knows? July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Absolute Best! I have tried them all - including other Nature's Miricle products - and this is the absolutely best ever. It not only removes the odor and stain but in a way that I have not been able to achieve with anything else. And as for my dog's repeat visits to favorate spots, it pretty much works at keeping her away - but I just need to do a periodic re-touch in those old favorite spots to be sure she does not return. Thank goodness for this latest product!! PS - Is excellent on rugs - and very good on floors. June 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Trainer's Best Friend I'm a dog trainer and this product is a LIFE SAVER! I use it before my classes and have seen a distinct improvement in the number of accidents in my class. It doesn't work for every dog (but nothing works for everyone) but it has proven itself an invaluable training tool!! May 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failure!! Wasted my money on this product. I notice there is no guarantee on this product and now I know why! Sprayed this on my carpet and foot rest of my recliner and 6 hours later dog urinated in the same spot! Tried it again and a day later dog urinated in the same spot again! April 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product to thwart repeat offenders Not only would I recommend this product, but I have and will continue to do so. I have foster dogs and have not had a dog have an accident in the same place twice. I also recommended this product to a client who used professional grade carpet cleaner on problem spots and was continuing to have issues with a 4 year-old-female. This product has not only stopped subsequent accidents, but also removed very old carpet stains that were set in the previous years. The owners thought the carpet would have to be trashed and now it looks like new again. The clients were thrilled with the results! January 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Marking Wonderful product with a pleasant scent. It's really works! It has even removed old pet stains. November 6, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 Big Disappointment I was very disappointed with this product. It did absolutely nothing to prevent my cats from going back to the same spot. October 9, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by haha Long story short my dog still pees on the floor even though she's 2 and in the same spot. this product doesn't work July 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by gets the smell out I have a cat that started to spray i got regular natures miracle and didnt get the smell out.the only thing is it kinda smells like black licerish to me but way better than cat spay and smell goes away and he never goes back July 8, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not ever buy this product again It was totally worthless and did not work at all I will not recommend this to anyone June 19, 2010
<<prev2