Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Dingo Mini Dental Value Bag 21 Pieces

Product Reviews

More »

$19.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog's favorite treat My dogs have loved Dingos for a long time, Lately, when I make my tea and a snack for me at night they stand by the counter and look at the cookie jar where I keep their Dingos, waiting for their nightly snack. They LOVE Dingos! July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dingo Mini's My dogs love these. One a day. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy for Dingo Three crazy dogs, and they will all do just about anything for their Dingo Minis June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great treat for my dogs My two dogs, a poodle and a terrier absolutely go nuts over the Dingho they get every night. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great snack for dogs of all sizes and ages June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She wont sleep without one Our Rat Tererrier will not go to sleep at night without having her night time dingo..She will keep running around the room until she gets it and then she will be off to sleep. I take an extra to bed so that if she wakes up in the middle of the night I can give it to her so she will go back to sleep. We have tried other rawhide treats but they make her breath stink and these do not. Can not function in our house with Besty without our Dingos...Thanks May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My pug loves these, she hops at the refrigerator until we give her one. We have to limit her to one a day! May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with description I have bought Dingo's before, but when purchasing this time, there was nothing in the description that it was the flavored / brown rawhide. My dog prefers the white unflavored. Wish the description would have said something and the picture reflect the product. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! My dogs love them! They accept any other rawhide but Dingos February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by None Can Compare What can be said for Dingo original Rawhide Bone Minis? They are simply the very best treat for our Cocker Spaniel! Nothing else compares. She refuses to accept any other treat! We are Dingo customers for life. Our cocker loves the Minis so much, we order by the case! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs love them I have 1 older dog and a puppy and they both LOVE this product!!!! January 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by dog won't eat dingo Lately I have had problems with the dingo's. My dog would always finish the whole dingo in an hour now they both just chew for a minute and leave them untouched. I don't think I will be buying anymore because my dogs won't eat them. :( December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Big Hit at Our House Our Chihuahua-mix sits in front of the cabinet where we keep the Dingos and looks alternately at us and the cabinet until she gets one. We can also ask her if she wants her Dingo, and she will go to that spot and wait impatiently. We normally buy a 14-count bag at the store, but we will consider ordering the 21-count by mail. They won't go to waste. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves them. They are his favorite treat November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My little dachshund loves these mini bones...hates all others. I have tried different bones and end up giving them away...she ignores them. Dingo is the best. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanna a dingo? These keep my 2 partners content! September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Dog Treat My little Shih Tuz is very spoiled and the Dingo's are all that he will eat for a treat. They are not messy and mosst important my pup loves them. August 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Terrier Girls love them! My 2 westies and 1 cairn girl just love the mini dingo bones. Kelsey is 10 and has been eating them since she was a puppy. These are the best and keep their teeth and mouth healthy too. July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best treats i have ever bought I have two min pins and they are a little bit overweight. I did some research and found Dingo bones. I bought them and have been buying them for over 4 years. They are the best treats and teaching materials for training I have ever found. I buy no other products than Dingo. They are the best!!! July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great treats I have mini doxies and they love them very much..they even know the word dingo! They dont like any other bones!! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product wish had more sales on them My dogs love dingo bones. They are the only kind of bones I buy for them. I just wish they would have more sales or coupons for these things. June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dingo Minis My Dogs spin and walk on their back legs for this treat everyday at 5pm. They love them. April 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog couldn't eat just one!! My housedog really enjoyed the Dingo rawhide bone minis. They were just the right size for him and he loved them!!! April 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these and so do my pups. They are small enough for my girl to play with. She throws them around before she eats them! April 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Review Fast delivery, and my dogs absolutely loved them. I definitely will buy the products again. March 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by He loves it! Excellent product. This is one of my dog's favorite treats. March 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best My dog, Lupe', loves these bones. She comes to us everyday for a new bone. She knows where we keep them. GREAT PRODUCT March 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Good product at a good price Both of my Labs love these bones! March 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam I Am Sam I Am is very exicited with his package of mini dingos- March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect One of our dogs is a peekingese that has very small flat instead of sharp teeth. He can chew these easily and can finish in one session (although he loves to find a forgotten laundry pile and hide it). I like them because they don't send my dogs heading for the water bowl. So many treats and chews are so high in salt my dogs overdo the water and then cough it all back up. These don't have that problem. March 11, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>