Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Dingo Mini Dental Value Bag 21 Pieces

Product Reviews

More »

$19.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poodles Love Them!!! My dogs just love Dingo Bones! July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love them! My pups have one of these every night before bedtime. They love them! July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Doxie's Love These Bones I want to thank you for making such great treats for my babies. My Doxies look forward to their Dingo bone everyday. I will continue to buy these wonderful treats for my babies. Thank you, thank you for caring for my babies as much as I do!!! July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for bedtime. My heeler puppies are very energetic and hyper. These are the only bones to calm them at night with the real meat inside. They chew them, eat them, and are ready for bed. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its time for family dinner treat Every night when our family sits down to dinner together our dog Shiloh gets a Dingo. She sits and waits very sweetly till we are ready to sit down and then she gets her treat. If we for some reason we forget to give it to her she will run from the table to her treat jar and back until we give her treat. She loves them and seem to help keep her teeth clean. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for smaller dogs Our 3 dogs love these bones. They have one a day so 1 bag last 1 week June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My bischon loves these! I must keep them in stock at home. She prefers these over any toy or snack. Great price for how many that you get! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pets love 'em! Only Brand of chews my 2 like. Also like the sticks but the mini is their favorite. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Bones My little Beagle, Rocky, LOVES the Dingo Mini bones! We don't like to give him too many crunchy bones since he is a little overweight. The dingo keeps him busy and he loves getting them as a treat. He even knows where we keep them and will go near the cabinet and bark for one :-) June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent great treat for my dog, she loves them June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it Dogs ate them up - and enjoyed them May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love them! I don't even bother introducing any other brand of rawhide to my four dogs anymore; they only love Dingos. Thanks for a great product. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My three dogs love these mini bones and insist on a "Dingo bone" every morning. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been buying for years I love my coffee in the morning while Maggie loves a Dingo April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My dogs love this product and I love that I can buy it in bulk and have it delivered right to my door while saving a little money. It's a win-win-win. Highly recommend! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Vet Noticed!!!!! I use these as a treat with my dog Izzy a few times each week when I have to leave the house to go to campus (I'm a student). She absolutely loves them. At her last vet appointment the vet said that her teeth were in unbelievable shape! He wanted to know what I used to clean her teeth so he could recommend it to other patients! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's ALWAYS in stock. After numerous frustrating visits to the store, only to find Dingo bones in the small size my dogs need to be out of stock, I found this wonderful site online! The shipments come really quickly, and the price is just fine! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! I just love the Rawhide Bone Minis. I have three dogs and they go crazy any time I say Dingo! My dogs love the taste and they're just the right size for them. I buy these all the time :-) They make me and my pups super happy! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get Having these delivered and at a better price make ordering things my dogs love easy and economical. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs tear at the bag to get them What a great way to get my dogs to have a treat and take care of their teeth March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by her favorite treat My dog absolutely loves these bones! I bought them on a whim one time and now she wont chew on anything else. Before she would get tired of the "other brand" but now she takes these every time and she begs for them all the time! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product we have two yorkies and they love these...they will chew them until no more is left...we found another product called Dingo Twist Sticks and we bought several bags and went back to get more but could not find them...anyone know where you can find them at February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves them! Her absolute favorite next to prime rib bones of course! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They won't go to bed without one. My dogs get a Dingo every night before bed and WILL NOT go to sleep without one. This is the only thing they ask for VERBALLY. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long term good my six dogs love dingo mini bones. two things would make me happy: if they were still made in the usa and if they came in bulk packaging. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the product but the price I would like to know why I can buy this at my local market for about 3 dollars cheaper than your website. I thought I was saving money but ordering bulk from you guys but I think I will just but it locally now. Have no idea why you would charge more on your website. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rawhide Bones are the Best We have ordered Dingo products for years. With seven dogs, they are a great hit. We will continue to use them, there will always be more rescues in our household. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love them. My dogs love their Dingo treats. They love to hide the treats and save them for later. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 choice for a small dog Kegger, my chihauhau/pug mix aka Chug, LOVES these bones. He gets them at night as a bedtime treat and he waits in the kitchen to get one. If we forget, he reminds us with a grunt and some whining. Once he gets his bone, he races to the bedroom and starts chomping! These are the only chews he will eat and are the perfect size for him. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Fantastic treat for my pet !!!! August 8, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>