Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Beefy

Product Reviews

More »

$5.19 - $19.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Love My dog Star is madly in love with Dingo beefy rawhide! Now he won't eat any other kind of rawhide bones, it must be Dingo Beefy Rawhide Bone!!! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Entertainment My dogs just love, love these bones. They provide them with a couple of hours of good, clean, fun entertainment! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOGS LOVE IT!!! MY DOGS: YORKIE, MALTESE, AND A SHITZU ALL LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible My dog refused to eat it, and he is far from picky. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Treat for a Great Dog My rat terrier loved his medium rawhide bone! It was a great Sunday afternoon treat for him. The bone was solid enough for him to spend several hours chewing on it but not so hard that he couldn't bite on it. I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future and if you want to have a dog who is thrilled with his weekend treat then you should too! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loved em' I didn't eat them but the dog sure liked them. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Papilion My 3 year old papilion Dee-la loves her dingo bone every morning.If she does not get it she will not get out from under my feet till she does . She is very picky on what she will eat .And she picked dingo thank you May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Dingo Minis My little baby dog loves DINGO BEEFY RAWHIDE BONE MINIS. These are the only chewables she'll have. The only way to keep her busy when I'm trying to work and she wants to play. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars. My dogs has loved dingos for 7 years. Won't buy anything else April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Layla goes bonkers for these things! I really cannot even describe for you how much my dog loves these and how happy she gets when I bring home a new bag! Never again will I bother buying a knock~off brand! I started with the original~mini's, and while she still enjoys those, she prefers the beefy kind. Infact, with the original flavor she likes red flavor in the middle best, whereas the beefy flavor she chews the entire thing. They cost more, but if you love & spoil your dogs, they're totally worth it! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs enjoy Dingo Bones All my dogs chose Dingo treats October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dingo Mini beef rawhide bone 18 pkg My dogs just love them!. This was such a good deal. I have bought many treats before I found Dingo, that they would not touch, that I would have to toss! October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs go crazy over thier dingo treats Both of my beagles absolutely love thier dingo treats... would recommend dingos to every dog owner October 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great bones Great bones!!! My dog loves these! My only problem is that they are leaving brown stains on the carpet . My dog loves these bones!! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy The Dogs love them!!!!!!!!!!!! June 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy on great product Both of my girls love your products. One twirls and the other dances as soon as I open the Dingo jar. June 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't buy my yorkie might be very fussy, but when I go to give her a beefy bone she turnes her head away. For me this was a waste of money. She does like the dental bones and the mini bones meat in the middle chicken May 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bostons Love these I wasn't sure if they would like these versus the regular ones, but they love them just as much! It's nice to give them some variety! April 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoiled my dogs From the first time I tried the Dingo product, my doxies have turned their noses up at any other product. They have to be desperate to chew any other product, even those they enjoyed before. April 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em! Love your stuff! So so my puppers! April 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Bones My Papillion loves these bone and there just the right size for a small dog. March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minis with Big Flavor Well I am assuming big flavor as I myself did not taste them but my girls (2 dogs) sure loved them. They got given these as incentive to not behave badly when guests were over and it seemed to work. The bag is gone and will definitely be put on the buy again list. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well, I have a medium size dog (25-30 lbs) and I thought this bone would surely last awhile but she liked it so much it was completely gone within a few hours! March 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by little bones Great treat but I would not necessary suggest for larger dogs. My dog barely even chews it up before swallowing it. I didn't think of that before I ordered them. But he loves them. March 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size I like these because my dogs eat the whole thing, but not too fast. The bigger raw hides i find all over the house. March 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy We Found These We just say Dingo and my pug Herky jumps up and runs to the treat jar. He loves the beefy rawhides the best. I saw the pork, and I am getting a package of those, too. I am sure he will love them, too. This is the only treat he knows by name!! March 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beefy Rawhide Dogs love the treats even better than the chicken flavored large bones. The smell is a bit overwhelming though. March 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by dogs not happy with these My dogs were poster children for dingo. They are vizslas and are power chewers. And they hate rawhide, etc. Would only eat dingo ring things and nothing else. I recently purchased these, and they toyed with them, and that was it. One ate one end off and was not happy. They like the ringos, the round things. these, no February 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Small for Big Dogs I have a 100 lb Cane Corso Mastiff, and he loves the beefy rawhide bones, but the biggest size only takes him a couple hours to finish, if they made a larger bone, I'd buy that. So if you're looking for a rawhide for a big dog over 100lbs this bone will probably be on the small side. Good Bone, just a little small for big dogs. February 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size doesn't matter!! My dogs love these bones! My big boy loves the small bones. The small ones prefer the larger bones. February 14, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>