Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Goof Balls

Product Reviews

More »

$5.79 - $15.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Goof Balls My dog Callie loves goof balls. She likes dingo's too, but goof balls are her favorite. The first thing she does is to eat all the yummy red stuff. Then she works on the rest of the goof ball. She had an episode of panceatitis last year and was put in the hospital overnight. She is now on a prescriptiopn diet and is limited to only low fat treats. Most dog treats are too high in fat for her so she doesn't get them anymore. Luckily goof balls & dingos are low in fat, so she is still able to eat them. Thank goodness!! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goofy for Goof Balls My three small dogs love Dingo twist sticks and small bones, but Goof Balls are their favorite. They simply adore tearing in to them. Only our youngest dog takes the time to roll it around a bit before he settles down to chew. Goof Balls are easy enough for our small toy poodle and our very senior mini-poodle to chew. I only wish Goof Balls came in larger quantity bags. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the dogs favorite Perlie, our treeing Walker, loves to play with and then dig out the chicken before finishing off the rest. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite shaped dingo treat Dogs love playing with them as much as eating them. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always love them My dogs love them they sit after our walk for a dingo ball. The will not leave the kitchen until they have one. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goof balls My 3 LOVE DINGO goof balls. I have always gotten them the knotted bones, which they also love. Seems like the goof balls have more of the meat in them which happens to be their favorite part. They make sure that they get all the meaty part out first then finish it. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love goof balls but not enough red Our dog just eats the red off the balls. She will eat all she can and leave the rest. We unwrap the balls to get the rest out, with her barking non-stop until we get it out. I would pay top dollar for just the red meat stuff on the outside! Just tried the grill house treats tonight, and she likes them. She is very very very picky!! She will turn her nose up to filet. She doesn't think she should eat "dog food". She thinks she should eat human food...chicken, bacon, beans, spaghetti noodles, etc. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goof ball review my puppy love dingo products I specially recommend buying the goofballs recently had some experience with ordering products and I'm very impressed with what customers think o what customers think of dingo products I think they're lucky to have someone with her demeanor in that position February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dingo balls first of all i would like to say my little dog loves your dingo balls. i have to buy a bag every week for her, but i might start ordering stuff for her from this page because you have much more a variety than my store and i have been looking for some more healthy treats for her besides the balls.the only other thing i have to say i think you should put like a ball of the chicken in the middle of the ball because after my dog eats the chicken off it she leaves it lay unless she smells chicken inside then she will keep chewing and it keeps her entertain longer. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs think it's thumbs up! They can't wait for a taste of goofballs. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase ever My dog loves her treats ( Dingo Goof Balls). She only eats the red out of the rawhide. I've found Goof Balls gets her the most red! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More! We want more! More of anything Dingo! Paws down, this has been the discovery of the century. Having been a life-long dog owner, this is the ONLY product that has given my canine companion 110% satisfaction... and I came across them by chance! No one clued us into Dingo products - not a commercial, an ad, nor any type of endorsement; once my Boston Bull Terrier got a whiff of Dingo, that was it! She will have nothing but Dingo, and she's tried every brand in every type of store. Dingo's rule! Dingo's rock! Best of all, Dingo's Goof Balls roll, and she's right after them! Thanks for researching out a great product -- I don't know how you hit such a bull's eye, but you did, and we're a happier family for it. Keep up the creativity and bring out as many varieties as possible! Sincerely, Greg, Grace and "Baby LIps" (her nick name) August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My Puppies Love Them My two dogs love 'em. They get one after each meal and are NOT HAPPY if they don't get their dingo. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Have been getting these for years and they are a hit! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There great my dog loves goof balls July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sold Out Very disappointed that these are sold out again. My older dogs have troulbe chewing the mini bones but enjoy these. Just used up the last 2. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goof Balls are the best My dog absolutly loves these things she has two in the morning with me when I have my coffee, and three or four at lunch, and the same at dinner, my only complaint is they are often sold out, keep up the good work. Dan May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a winner Both of my boys love Dingo Goof Balls and have eating them for years. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Our girls love them! It keeps them occupied and the puppy from chewing on things she shouldn't be in the house. They have a Dingo product every day! Great product. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy times even though our dog is 75 pounds, he loves the little ball to chase around and chomp. Once he gets the ball he carefully removes the chicken then unravels the ball to chomp down. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goof Balls Eating Dingo Bones are my dogs life ambition. They have to have one everyday , or there is a riot staged by 4 doxies. I choose the Goof Balls because they are easier for my oldest to chew, and a good size for all of them. One likes to toss it in the air and catch it. I can highly recommend as a great treat for small dogs. August 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOF BALL LOVER! My small rescue - D'ogee - LOVES!!!! this item. She is a picky eater & not big on many treats but I saw this in passing at my local supermarket & tried them on a whim. LOVE AT FIRST BITE! This is her daily treat & her training reward. Of course the red stuff is devoured first, then I tuck in bits of kibble or cheese or chicken and she is endlessly occupied. This is on our weekly grocery list, a must have. Thank you for making her a happy puppy. July 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coustomer service I would like to thank all the people in customer service Dept. for all their help. I placed and order for small goof balls and was sent a package of large ones by mistake. (maybe my fault,maybe dingos) When I posted my problem a customer service Rep. called right away. She was in constant contact with me to right this wrong. Be fore the call from customer service I was never going to deal with the Dingo Corp. again, now ,not only will I renew my relations with Dingo. I have and will make sure all my fellow dog owners know about this great company! Dylan (my dog) is happy and I am happy PS Dylan loves the grill house that were sent . I hope you start selling them online soon Thanks Steve July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog is crazy about Dingo Goof Balls. My chihuahua loves Dingo Balls. She is small and finding fun tasty treats for her is sometimes hard. Dingo Balls are always a great treat for her. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever for my baby my baby loves the red stuff in the goofballs she devours it first then mabye chews on the rest later wish i could buy redstuff by itself June 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE AS GOOD AS PRODUCT This is my second order from Dingo . . . my first ended up in a wrong location . . . as soon as I notified Dingo of the problem they offered to reship order, overnight, at their expense . . . now that's CUSTOMER SERVICE . . . I have two rescue Chihuahuas . . . to say they love Goof Balls is a huge understatement . . . I am sure they'd drum me out of their lives if they didn't get their daily Good Ball treats . . . my "girls" are very active . . . the only time I can be sure of peace and quiet is when they are chewing on their Good Balls . . . then it's total Chihuahua concentration . . . I order Goof Balls two cases at a time to be sure I don't run out . . . June 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chewie for small dogs ever! My little dogs love the goofballs. They unravel the chicken first and then work on the rest all day long. May 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Treat They LOVE!!! I have tried almost every Dingo product as well as others such as Milkbone, and my two dogs, Harley and Henry, absolutely love the Dingo Goof Balls, and nothing else it seems. I give them each one once a day as I leave for work. They are a crunchy treat for them and easy to handle with no mess for me! I just wish I could buy them in larger packages!!! May 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goof Balls My Sophie and Abby have the best time with their goof balls. They toss them in the air and "attack" them when they land. Not bad for 2 Maltese. The rawhide used in the goof balls really helps with their dental hygiene...just ask their Vet! May 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goof Balls for the goofy dog! My dogs really enjoy the meat in the middle, but leave the raw hide strips all over the place. If you dog loves rawhide, maybe this would be a good choice for them. Not for mine, unfortunately. Now for some reason, They adore the double meat little bones. They say YUM! when I bring them out. I really do have goofy dogs!;o) May 4, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>