Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Chip Twists

Product Reviews

More »

$4.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them I get one every night and I look foward to it. I'm a big dog and I get the large one so please keep making them. I really like them. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun My JRT loves these chip twists! when i say flip chip she wags her tail in excitement. these are the perfect portion for her and they keep her busy doing flips and tossing them in the air for up to 45 minutes, giving mom a break. these Chip Twists are our treat of choice. Thanks Dingo! Roxi and Mom February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dingo Chip Twists Our "Buddy" loves the Chip Twists. He gets one every evening and will ask for it if we forget. Sometimes we try to give him another kind of bone, if it's a different kind of Dingo, then he will take and eat it. If it's a different brand of bone/treat, he will spit it out and look at us like," what is this"? Once he gets his Dingo Chip Twist, he knows that he ready to settle down for the night. July 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My terriers love these twists They really enjoy eating the twists. The twists are small enough for them. July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves them! At my local Walgreens, they sell many different kinds of Dingo brand treats. So I tried the Chip Twists first. And Cocoa loves them. We give her one almost every day. I would recommed this product and the Dingo brand to a friend. June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product We recently recused two puppy's. We were fortunate to be able to save Nicky who dashed in front of us than ran into a four lane highway in Yuma,Arizona. We were on our way from Florida to California to find a dog from a shelter our daughter manages. Here we found a beautiful puppy that we named Holly. Turns out they are both the same age and about the same size. We named them Nicky & Holly because they were our Christmas present to ourselves. When we got home we found them so happy to be with us that they would not leave us alone long enough to read the paper in the morning so I started giving them "Mini Dingo Chip Twists". It has been six months now and every morning they eagerly wait for their treat which gives us time to enjoy about 20 minutes. I am very happy with this product as it does not leave any messes to clean up or any stain on the carpet. thank you for producing such a great product. June 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves them! Sasha loves these, i bought a 10 pack at target, they were on clearance, then i went back and bought a few more. she only eats the red Chicken part then chews on the rawhide for a little bit then she wants a new one, but thats how it is with all the Dingo products. May 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by she loves them stella loves these bones, if I run out I am the one in the dog house for not having any for her treat before I go ot th door to work. She would rather have these then any people food. April 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 dogs love these My 3 dogs would probably love any Dingo treats, but I usually buy the Twists. They try to finish before each other so they can go over and steal the other dogs Twists. January 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by choking hazard My dog loves these, but on several occasions, she got a piece of the red chicken flavored chew stuck in her throat. She loves them so much, that she trys to eat them too fast. I won't be buying the chip twists any more, but will try a different Dingo product. January 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gizzys Favorite Our dog Gizmo looks forward to his morning arrival of The Dingo Twists. He has his own personal morning rituals and then then sits in front of his treat closet awaiting for the opening and the arrival of his Dingo products. December 19, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maddie Thinks They're "Simply Marvelous" Madison will eat these anytime, anywhere. As soon as he finishes one, he runs to the cupboard begging for another. Although he gives it 5 Bones, I only gave the Chip Twists 4 Stars because of all the red crumbs...They may taste great but are no fun to sleep on! November 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these These can be hard to find locally. The pups really love these! Whenever I order online, I make sure to get a bunch because they go fast with 3 dingo loving pups! October 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chip twists All 5 dogs love these twists and they alway trade of on one another with ever one of the getting eaten in the end October 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yorkie Loves the Mini Chip Twists! My yorkie (5 lbs) has always loved the dingo tied knot bones, however, he would only chew so long and then wanted a new one because it was hard to get to all the "red" or good stuff. Since giving him the chip twists, he is so happy!! Chews nearly the entire chip. Of course, we use the mini chip twists for his size, but he loves them!! September 2, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Pooches Love'm I buy the Twists by the case and they still don't stick around too long! I have two young Boxers (O.B. and Sophia) and an older Great Dane/Lab mix) and all three of them go crazy over them. The only reason I gave the Twists 4 stars in lieu of 5 is because when the pooches eat them, they leave some of the red "meat" crums lying on the floor and I have to point them out to them to clean them up. My pooches are very satisfied with this treat. They will drop a Milkbone to eat a Dingo Twist. August 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 These are my dogs all time favoite treats. My dogs love these twists! They get all excited and spin in circles and growl-talk when I open the treat cupboard. It makes me smile everytime. I love giving them their treats! Thanks DINGO :) July 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have When I bring home my shopping bags and the pups dig through them, I better have some of these for them! My dogs absolutely love them, even my picky eaters! June 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Chew Our girl Anka loves chicken twists - they are the only chews she will eat. Thank for such a great product! April 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by dogs loved them my new pup thinks they are great he is alittle smaller so more to his size Reeny my pit thinks the're snacks April 29, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Likes the "o" shape better My westie mix has the Dingo-O shapes every night, and i think she believes these are inferior because the shape is wrong. Can't get her interested in them. I would, however, recommend them to other dog owners--that is, Dingo Brand as being something most dogs i've known like. cw April 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Treat! Our JR goes crazy for these! She isn't food oriented and Dingo is the only dog treat she will eat. Spends hours getting all the inside bits out. January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item My dog Mickey just loves these Dingo Chip Twists and asks for one every night. He loves the "crunchiness" and evidently the taste. We buy them all the time - our only issue is being able to find them locally, We would like to see more Dingo products like these.. made with Chicken. Keep them coming. January 21, 2010
<<prev2