Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Dingo Bone Small

Product Reviews

More »

$19.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Dingo Tiffy SUe loves here Dingo Chews! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Our dachshund can chew these keep her going for awhile and interested May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful purchase as is normal! As usual all 7 of our dogs love their treat days!! Have never had a bad experience with DINGO brand products. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Favorite Our dog loves these bones much better than a regular rawhide one. She goes to the pantry and waits for one. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs LOVE these bones.... As above, my dogs love these bones and wait anxiously each evening for their "treat" - great product! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Josie's all time favorite treat Josie(my dog) LOVES,LOVES,LOVES her DINGOS! She has a drawer just for treats(and there are usually several choices)and she will set and stare at me until she gets her DINGO-It is the favorite of all her treats. Dingos are expensive it the only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 :-) Our Shiba Inu, Riley, will sit and eat these is one sitting. She loves them!!!! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 These are a Hit! Belle loves to chew and I had bought the small bones before, but these last longer, and she likes them more! June 20, 2012
2 3 next>>