Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Dingo Mega Bone w/Meat in the Middle - White

Product Reviews

More »

$9.19
Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by rawhide bones our dog just LOVES your compressed rawhide that has the meat(?) streak in it. They keep her busy in the evening when we let her in to have time w/us March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was okay.... My dog Bentley is going through his second shewing stage. He wants everything in his mouth! I bought this Dingo product because it advertised that it was "long lasting". I got home to give Bentley his new treat and he loved it! However, not even an hour later, all that remained was a small corner of the "long lasting" treat. For me, It got 3 stars because its advertisement was deceiving. for Bentley, it got 5 bones, HE LOVED IT! I would not suggest buying if you are trying to keep them occupied for long periods of time. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chew bone ever My dogs absolutely LOVE these bones and literally jump for joy when they know they get to have one. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a furniture saver! My dog (7 mo. old catahoula) needs to be busy nonstop. Dingo treats have saved my furniture - these are the perfect size for my 40 lb puppy! September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Bones!!! These are my dogs favorite bones. He's a heavy chewer and these will last a few days for him. He goes crazy when I open the closet to get one out. September 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Better!!! These are the best rawhides I have ever found for my power chewers!! One of them will chew off big pieces of regular rawhide and practically choke himself swallowing it. With these...that doesn't happen. Ever! They love their Dongo's so much that when I mention the name, they start talking (howling). It's too funny. Thanks Dingo for putting out a product I can give my dogs with confidence, knowing they will love it and they will be safe. (I do still supervise though.) July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very durable My dog is a very heavy chewer. She even chewed the siding off the corner of the garage once. This bone has lasted for days and she very much enjoys it. I would buy this bone again. June 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item for aggresive chewers! I have an Australian Cattle dog which are known for their extremely powerful jaws. I've tried some very tough bones and find that she can devour them within minutes. This was the first rawhide I've ever seen her take longer then ten minutes to chew up. In fact, I think it took her a half hour to 45 minutes. That may not sound like a long time, but for a cattle dog that is a long term project. I would buy this again. Also, my dog did have a bout of diarrhea the next day from the bone, but I doubt she held it against me! June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! My dogs just love these bones. When "our" supply gets low I'm going to order another batch so that I can keep a supply on hand. I even gave one to the neighbors dog as a "gift". These are great! May 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by them bones They gobbled them up!!!They love the meat inside the bone! It was big hit with them May 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Longest lasting Dogs tore into box that arrived from Dingo UPS to get to these. They are definitely the longest lasting bone that they've devoured. The only bone that is stronger are the nylabones and my dogs won't eat them....too boring. But these definitely got and kept their attention. When they finished....a long time later...they slept like puppies! May 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIG FAN I have been buying Dingo for five months straight. We went out and bought a expensive top of the line bone meant only for agrressive chewers like my Piper (pitt) and she hates it. But boy does she get excited when I bring a dingo Bone back from the store. She is only five months old and this bone will last her almost two weeks!!!! Not complaining happy actually I have only gotten one bone that didnt meet the standards of the usual Dingo Bones and hoping that gets dealt with soon. April 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite Treat My dogs LOVE dingo brand chews, with the red chicken centers. Both are finicky and dingos are all they chew on - the molded bones are their favorite of them all. April 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long lasting I have 4 dogs, 2 of which are power chewers. It is so hard to find anything that last more that a few minutes. These bones took them over 30 mins to demolish. They were happy and so was I. March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog absolutely loved these treats! March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DOG LOVES THEM I have a Siberian Husky about 100 lbs. and he loves these bones. They last enough for him to chew half and then burry the rest exactly what he loves to do. Will be buying more !! March 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bones!!! I have 2 welsh corgi's and they can go through bones fast and these bones lasted for days and days. They really loved them and I will buy them over and over!! March 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent bone for the price This was chosen per the idea that it would last longer. It didn't. My dogs had each of theirs gone within 5 minutes. They did seem to enjoy their chew-time, however so yes I would recommend this item and most likely buy it again. March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby Loved them! These were awesome, great size and worth every penny keeping my bored dog busy for a good long while! March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Yum, Yum, and YUMMMM", said scooter! My two dachshunds LOVED these bones. My one even took it outside with him to go potty...because he didn't want to put it down! Great quality, smelled good, and I loved not having to worry if my dog was going to bite off too large of a piece like with the retriever rolls. He chewed this up much better. Definitely getting more! March 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Rawhide I Give My Dogs We love Dingo Bones. Our dogs are heavy chewers, and the molded dingo bone works great! They love trying to get to the chicken jerkey. February 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase My dog loves these bones. They last the longest and he seems to enjoy them. February 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs loved these!!! Both my dogs were sooo into these, they couldn't even sit down for the first 30 minutes! Buddy & Holly each had paws on either side of these and "went to town"! Thanks for keeping them entertained!!! February 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggone Great Bones! These bones have been the favorite of all my dogs. They are perfect for dogs who LOVE to chew, both puppies and older dogs. My current dog, a lab/Shepard mix goes to the pantry and stands there waiting for me to get her daily Dingo bone treat. Chewing on her Dingo bone, is the highlight of her day. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do you make larger one? Do you make larger ones? My dog is an extremely chewer. She ate through it in less then 2 hours. January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are PERFECT for heavy chewers! Regular dingo bones, while great, just do not hold up to our two dogs and are gone in 20 minutes. These last for many days and actually tire the dog out. January 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty Reward My dog loves these bones. We give them to her when she has been a good girl. They last so much longer than other bones which she consumes in minutes. January 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy and Busy for a While My rescued greyhound loves these bones and works at them quite a while. She makes somewhat of a mess chewing on them, but at least she's busy (and not a pest) for a pretty long time. January 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A longer lasting chew Dogs rushed to eat them and it took them a bit longer to finish them. Next time I plan to try the large size bone to give them added time. December 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longest Lasting Rawhide Ever!!! I have an Italian Greyhound who is an aggressive chewer. It frustrated me in the past when he had finished off a rawhide bone within an hour or so. This bone lasts so long and keeps him occupied for a long time. I usually let him chew about an hour in the morning and an hour in the evening. I have had the SAME bone for a week!!!! His teeth are also in great shape because of his daily chewing habits:):) December 24, 2010
<<prev2 3 next>>