Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle Urine Destroyer - Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$10.99 - $32.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by For cat spraying use the odor remover... This stuff worked well at breaking down urine spots, but we were looking to remove smell from cats spraying. For that application the just for cats odor and stain remover worked better. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was pulling my hair out when my cat began peeing & pooping on my area rugs. This product was recommended to me, I tried it, & now my cat & I are friends again. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devastated to Blown Away I had purchased my DREAM fishing boat. A 2012 hi-end Crestliner Sportfish. I decided to store it for the winter at a local dairy barn. BIG MISTAKE...the feral cats congregated in the boat, slipping thru a small opening in my cover. When I came to pick it up this Spring, I could barely breathe the ammonia smell was SO STRONG. Many of my friends said "You'll never get that out"....well, after a weekend of shining a blacklight over the boat to find that the cats had sprayed ALL OVER the insides, we purchased NATURE'S MIRACLE JUST FOR CATS URINE DESTROYER as a last ditch effort to save my $40,000 investment. After a lot of sniffing, spraying NATURE'S MIRACLE and following the steps, MY GOSH... it's taken the smell away! I could not believe it. No more anxiety attacks. Thank You for saving my HUGE investment. I went from being sick to my stomach to amazed. I recommend this product HIGHLY. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU NATURE'S MIRACLE.....YOU SAVED MY BRAND NEW BOAT FROM THE JUNK HEAP May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by totally worthelss product I purchased Nature's Miracle "Just for Cats" Urine Destroyer, Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain and Odor Remover and Nature's Miracle Carpet Shampoo to clean stains and remove odor after we noticed that our cats have been marking our living room carpet instead of using their litter boxes. We used the products in accordance with their directions, but none of the products have worked AT ALL. In fact, the carpet now smells like urine and cleaner...and the cats continue to re-mark the same areas where they have already urinated and they are urinating all over the rest of the carpet in the living room. They are only going on the carpet in that room...marking and re-marking the same spots over and over and then moving on to new spots in the room. We have cleaned the same spots so many times using Nature's Miracle products that the carpet, is now completely destroyed in those spots (separating from it's backing, strong ammonia/urine smell, continued marking by the cats). DO NOT be fooled that this product will clean your carpet, eliminate the stain and odor and prevent your cat from urinating in the same spot again. This is completely false. Our carpet and carpet pad are totally destroyed and we are going to have to replace them...the floor below is also soaked in urine which we will have to figure out a way to clean and seal before we can replace the carpet and pad...I doubt Nature's Miracle will help us pay for any of that... Nature's Miracle products are expensive...and completely worthless. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stubborn Cat Have used the original product before with no luck. After trying other products and home remedies still no luck. I was ready to pay a large sum of money to have all my area rugs professionally cleaned. Decided to do one last search on the web and came a cross "Just for Cats- Urine Destoryer". Went to the petstore and bought the gallon jug. Tried it on a spot in front of my bathroom door where my female cat Missy had been urinating (refuses to urinate in litter box even though she's litter box trained). Low and behold the smell was gone. Now the bigger job ahead of me is to clean all the area rugs. The cost will be a lot cheaper than paying to have the rugs professionally cleaned. Wish I had found this before I ripped all the w/w carpet out of my house. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I tried everything - including other products claiming to be effective - to get my cat's urine out of my brand new couch. Nature's Miracle is the only product that worked... and it worked so well!! I can't smell the urine at all anymore, or the other products I wasted my time using before it. I would 110% recommend this to anyone dealing with cat urine!! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature's Miracle SAVED my babies We recently adopted a second cat, and inadvertently angered our 2year old Caliico. She retaliated by spraying my sofa, recliner and chaise lounge, and boy was my husband mad! Mad enough where he said both cats had to go, immediately. I love my babies, and after much research, I chose your product. My house no longer stinks, my husband is no longer angry, my cats are still here and are becoming buddies. Thank you SO much! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a wonderful company The very best part is that yours products actually really work ,everything I have ever tried from your product line does what you claim they do, making cat life healthier for those we have and making it easier for the caregivers lives too. May 14, 2012
2 next>>