Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Product - Have used it for several years! My older dog was having trouble getting up and down after naps a few years ago. After a week of this product, no more issues ever since! I give it to her every day and she acts like she is a pup!! :-) My younger dog was having problems with one of his legs about 6 months ago. I started giving him 2 tabs per day as well and he has no more problems either! I even gave some of the tabs to my Schwan's Representative for his dog who was having problems with his back legs. His Vet. wanted to perform surgery. After taking the tabs every day for a week he was good as new and he now orders this product regularly as well!!! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great results. My 6 year old lab has a back leg injure, that developed early arthritic. She was having a hard time running,and had to take pain medication. Now, almost no pain medication. Thanks to this product. Tried others that the vet recommended, but this was the best by far. July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My dog doesnt like it and many times refuses to eat …. My dog doesnt like it and many times refuses to eat. Too expensive. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my dog! My dog developed arthritis so the vet prescribed rimadyl. After reading the horrible reviews about this drug, we wanted a better option. Using companion promise joint supplements has helped my dog walk better and it has no serious side effects. Also, my dog doesn't mind eating them with his food. Glucosamine/Chrondoitin works well with a lot of other arthritis medications. The price is right too. I recommend this product! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Worker! This product has helped my dog immensely! My dog, "Annie" had 3 hind leg surgeries. this product kept her from having another. It healed her faster, too. She is now running and playing, like never before! I keep her on it,it has been about 2 years now. Just give 1 a day. good product for the money, and she love the flavor! July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great benefits My dog seems to be more playful and she actually runs a little when she is outside! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a DIFFERENCE(: Got this for my Georgie, who had started having trouble climbing steps. And ALWAYS licking her paws, which I was told dogs will do when they hurt. Saw this product and tried it out. WOW! It's the CAT'S MEOW(: Wish I could find one without any flavoring for my Buster as he's sore too but very sensitive to certain things. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product keeps my 11-year old airedale acting like a puppy. My 11-year old Airedale has been taking this product for a few months and I notice significant "bounce" in her step improvements. I also give it to my 3-year old Boykin to keep her joints fit. They both love the flavor. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! I have my 10 year old Black Lab on this. He's been on it now about 3 years and the improvement to his movement is amazing. The Vet told me he was showing signs of arthritis, but it's been set back tremendously now. The My Dog loves them and I treat them as a Treat for him and he loves the beef flavor. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend. I started my rottweiler/husky mix on these 2 years ago when she had her right front leg amputated due to a cancerous tumor. I wanted to make sure her remaining front leg didn't develope any joint problems since it has to support all the extra weight of her head, neck, and chest. I'm happy to say that now at age nine she is still active and pain free. She has no trouble bounding up and down the stairs and still has fun trying to catch the rabbits out in the fields. I have no trouble getting her to take them either. Whenever she hears the pills rattle in the bottle she comes running cause she thinks they're treats. January 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not so tasty... They are supposed to be chewable, but my dog (who eats everything) won't eat them, so I have to crush them and sprinkle them on his food. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 FANTASTIC! Just started him on it last week. Can already see a difference. Vet had suggested Glucosamine/Chondroitin so I went looking. Found this and am thrilled to say my Georgie is sooooooooooo much better. She "Hated" steps. Now she's running up them(: Will be keeping her on it for sure and even starting my other dog on it when needed. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This Product Has Changed My Dog's Life! My dog, Ralph, is a 4.5 year old French Mastiff/Golden Retriever mix who has suffered from hip dysplasia and arthritis nearly his whole life. He has truly become a new dog since starting on this product 6 weeks ago. There used to be days where he could barely move, but now he charges around my yard like a wild man and is not even sore afterwards! It makes me so happy to see my Ralphie finally playing like a normal dog! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Joint Tabs are a Great Deal I have been buying these joint tablets for my 3 dogs for quite sometime. They are definitely effective and are economical as well. Due to the amount of dogs and feedings are twice a day it does not take long to go through the 4 bottles I buy each visit to the on-line store. They are delivered rapidly so I don't have to worry about running out and everybody seems to continue to keep a spring in theor steps as they gradually age. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Comparing to Cosequin My two small older dogs have been on Cosequin for years... I decided to try Companion Promise because it was less expensive (by far) and the results are wonderful! There appears to be no change in their comfort level, therefore, I feel that the product is working atleast as well as the old one. I would recommend this product. I only wish it came in capsule form, as I have to break it in half and crush it in their food every morning.... The savings is worth it though! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent results! My seven year old Schnauzer Chauncy had surgery after tearing his hind ACL. Well past recovery, he was still slow to get up, and stressed it easily trying to keep up with his little sister. He always looked so sad! I have seen a remarkable difference in him since giving him this supplement every day, and it has only been a month. He never limps now, and runs along like nothing ever happened. I see a much happier face on him as he has resumed his normal playfullness. And he looks forward to his "special treat" every day!! February 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely Amazing!! When I was reordering my dog's Rimadyl prescription, the customer service person suggested I try this product along with the med. I was not convinced it would really do anything but figured, “t’s on sale so why not.. Can't hurt." After a day or two -literally, I saw a difference. His energy is up and he's been on it for about three weeks and it's taken 5 years off of him!! I've tried a lot of other products but the results were disappointing. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS !! October 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Value Came across your company on line. Very pleased with this product as it was the same amount of ingredients for glucosamine and MSN as the meds from my vet. Significantly cheaper than my vet, Shipping was light speed! Very happy customer!! October 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Different Needs for Dogs Vitamins are important for your dog to maintain a healthy, active life. They maintain normal body functions and promote growth. There is important information to consider before giving your dog supplements meant for humans. Different Needs: Humans and dogs need different amounts of vitamins. Human supplements could contain more or less of a particular vitamin than your dog requires. Unnecessary Vitamins: Vitamins such as A and C are produced naturally in a dog's body and are not as important to supplement. Supplements for humans may contain more of these vitamins than your dog requires. Age is a Factor: How many vitamins your dog needs is dependent on age. Older dogs don't consume as much food and absorb fewer nutrients, making vitamin supplementation more necessary. Harmful Supplements: Supplements designed for humans with too much iron can cause liver damage in dogs. According to veterinarian Dr. Holly Nash, dogs require 36.4 mg of iron per pound of food consumed. Overdose: Fat-soluble vitamins such as A, D, E and K are stored in a dog's fat cells for future use. These vitamins present a greater risk for overdose, as opposed to water-soluble vitamins such as C and B. Watch for fat-soluble vitamin levels when giving your dog supplements. In the End: Ultimately, the nutritional needs of dogs and humans are separate and require separate vitamins. Stick with supplements formulated for dogs, and your pet will lead a healthy life. If you have specific questions about your dog's particular needs, consult a veterinarian. Read more: Can You Give People Vitamins to Dogs? http://www.ehow.com/facts_5672663_can-give-people-vitamins-dogs_.html July 31, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 May Be Good.... I was told to look for joint health products that contain MSM January 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 This product helped tremendously !! My dog is a black lab mix and is approximately 85 lbs. I've noticed that in the last few months, my dog was having trouble getting up and down the stairs. Being he is so big, picking him up was not an option. I thought I would have to put him down, but in six weeks I have a changed dog. Don't give up on this product. It does take 6 weeks to help but I have a new dog again. Thanks for such a great product!! January 11, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 use yours You can buy what we humans take and my choice includes MSM which helps increase absorption of the Glucosimine and Chondroitin. I pay half for 150 caplets and give one per day for my Aussie. Some may say what they want but this was recommended by three different vets. So, Dio and I take ours together every morning and he reminds me! Might have something to do with the biscuit treat he gets after his pill?!?! November 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Saved my dog This was one of the best supplements I have ever taken. I saw a diffence right away. October 14, 2009
<<prev2