Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Is the product that my vet suggested and he is great and has always steered me right. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flea killer on the market! After trying numerous other flea prevention products with no success for several months, we finally heard about and tried comfortis and our dog was feeling better within the day. Totally effective. October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It works! It doesn't work! This was a life saver last year for my very sensitive Golden Retriever. She is highly allergic to fleas and Frontline and Advantage were ineffective against these pesty varmints, Out of frustration and sympathy for my poor furry best friend, I had no choice but to fork up the cash and take the risk of trying something new. Comfortis worked miracles. The varmints were gone and my best friend was finally healing from her constant scratching and biting. She had a 4 month break without the medicine and still no sign of fleas. The 5th month I put her back on Comfortis and by the 6th month she was covered in fleas again. After treating my entire house and best friend and two consecutive months of administering Comfortis, the fleas are still with us and worse than ever before. My Golden now has hot spots, which she's never had in her 7 years of life, and an ear infection. She's miserable which makes me miserable. I'm so confused with this product. For the price, I should not have the issues I am having. Could it be that the fleas are now resistant to the active ingredient in Comfortis? October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Make sure you thank the pharmicutical company for making a pill form for cats that releave fleas. Next suggestion for them, pill form that not only kills fleas, but also de-worms cats. How about pill form for their annual shots like for rabies and feline lukemaia? October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! Finally something that has worked! Our golden retriever has been given flea bath after flea bath, and also that oil that is put on his back again and again. We have flea bombed the house over and over, and he constantly has them! Well finally I asked the vet what he'd suggest and he suggested this! Now, it's only been a few days since he's eaten it, but it worked! October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective but Expensive- I would still recommend it highly Very effective for our 3 Dalmatians. Pros - Effective Cons 1. - not in a chewable tablet. Not yummy by our dogs, so a little harder to give. 2 Expensive - wait for discounts I would recommend trying it it. We have used Comfortis for 2 years and not a single flea. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product this product works very good for my dog, its easy for him to take as is if he feel like it, or i can smush it up and put it in a smushed up hot dog October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Although it is pretty expensive, when you battle fleas, you know you'll pay almost anything to get rid of them. Comfortis does just that. My dog doesn't eat it like a treat, but when mixed with his food, he does eat it. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has always been an ecffective one.. good product ... has always worked for my dogs..I wish it was a chewable pill rather than a hard pill September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't poison your other pets I asked the vet to recommend something for my cats that wasn't applied to their fur because they washed topical flea meds off each other. Comfortis fills the bill. Sometimes they will chew it, other times I have to pill them. September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless! I gave Comfortis to my two cats days ago. They are still scratching. With its high price tag Comfortis seems to be absolutely useless. Makes me wonder if the positive reviewers were paid. Oh how I miss the original Advantage - fleas were gone almost instantly. Any suggestion of what works to get rid of fleas would be appreciated. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. This product is a little pricy but it was the only thing I could use to keep fleas off. My dog was being eaten alive with them. Within two days after first using Comfortis, I could not find any fleas. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I have been using this product over a year now and just love it! No more dealing with putting drops on Jake and it not working. Since he has been on Comfortis, he has not had a flea. I will continue using this product. Yes it is a little pricey, but it works and that is all I care. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Best thing ever created! Fleas started freaking out within minutes. Hopefully it continually works this well month after month. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST flea med After trying everything, I will stick with Comfortis. THE BEST. I give it once every 6 weeks with a dab of peanut butter. It is the only flea killer that works even if you bathe your dog. You don't have to worry about the greasy mess on their back or the burn and bald spots that the topical stuff causes. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works wonders! Both our large dogs had been covered (think hundreds) in fleas for weeks no matter how many times we sprayed, bathed and dosed them with topical preventitives. Within 4 hours, the fleas were super active; by 16 hours, they were gone. We've only seen a handful since then and it's been a month. Hooray! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product w/o the wait-&-see worries. I can't speak highly enough of this product. I've had dogs I've just recently treated with this product for 16+ years and this has done the best and had quickest response. I've began using it 18 months ago as a result of my vet recommending it (since I didn't like different aspects of other products). This is my 3rd order and I will not go back to any of the other name-brand well known products I previously used. No more wasting money on any of the others I've used in the past. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the BEST flea & tick medicine on the market!! I have livestock guardian dogs that live outside 100% of the time guarding our goat herd and this is by far isthe best flea & tick medicine I have ever used. One pill and the fleas are falling off within 30 minutes and within 24 hours, the dogs are not scratching or itching at all. Considering these dogs are not handled like the average dog, this has been the most convenient and effective flea & tick medicine I have ever found. I use it on my house dogs, cats and the LGD's. GREAT product!! Easy to use!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great and cheaper here than the vet I have read of some pets having side effects from Comfortis, but our four dogs have never had any issues. I hated squeezing those little tubes of topical flea treatment, and the smell and greasiness that I didn't want on my furniture. I also like that Comfortis takes care of all the fleas fast. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super results One of our dogs is highly allergic to fleas and after trying many flea treatments, Comfortis was the only medication that eliminated the fleas and relieved his skin allergies. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great We recently moved to the beach in California from Colorado and my dog had an allergic reaction to the sand fleas immediately. I tried the Advantage but had no luck, so I took her to the veterinarian and he gave me one dose to try. I was worried about side effects but there haven't been any. It wasn't easy to get her to take it but the effectiveness was great and it lasted almost 2 months! You have to get tricky as they can smell it in there favorite food and will refuse it, but I always manage to find a way to get her to digest it. I am so happy to find something that works, I had to write a review. Highly recommend this miracle pill :) June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tip for dogs who don't want to take the Comfortis tablet The flea medication works great but my Golden Retriever hates taking it. (I guess it tastes bad to him). Now I cut the tablet into four pieces, freeze them then cover them in peanut butter. That seems to work. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Flea Product I have used Advantix and Advantage for years with my senior dogs and they both worked well for some time. However, it recently in the past year stopped working and we had a terrible time with a major flea infestation. I tried switching to Frontline which worked a little better, but still, we had flea problems. So I reached out to our vet and he gave them Comfortis to use. It eradicated the flea issue immediately! I was amazed to find that just giving them their first dose, the fleas just disappeared from everywhere. I also like the fact that it is an oral tablet and not a topical. So no more worries about getting the topical on my skin or my children getting it on them from petting the dogs. I highly recommend this product! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great becuse it is so easy to use We have 3 Goldens and a Black Lab. They live in the pool, so topicals don't work for us. My vet introduced us to Comfortis. The dogs love it. It's their monthly "Special treat". We live in an area of Florida that is periodically inundated with ticks. While Comfortis is "off-label" for ticks, it seems to repel them as well. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My minpin's hair is so coarse , that liquid applications just don't work. This is the only product that rids her of fleas. She thinks they are a treat and eagerly gobbles them up. Couldn't get an easier. Great price discount, just wish it could have been more. I do intend to use the rebate offered by the product for previous order. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My dog is allergic to flea and tick products applied on the skin. This product is easy to use, he doesn't have any side effects, and it keeps the fleas away. It is on the expensive side but it does work well. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flea protection I have found Used many flea medications. Comfortis seems to be the best and easiest to use that I have found. 3 dogs and no fleas, that is good results. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortis My pets don't like drops on their back, it bothers them for a couple of days so I choose to give them a tablet. Petcare has the best price and shipping is within a couple of days. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coverage for flee protection. Provides a 30 day flee protection though no coverage for Tics. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! I have tried everything on the market for my dog an this is the only thing that has worked wonderfully. My dog is allergic to fleas and breaks out really bad when bitten by one and he will loose patches of hair its awful.... But when I started him on this pill he is a new dog! No more issues with his skin and no more fleas! We couldn't be happier to have found this product. I thank you and my dog Bear thanks you! Seriously if your on the fence about trying this don't hesitate Get It because it works. I'm not one to recommend stuff, but I had to on this. Sincerely Happy Customer =) p.s. Bear eats it like a treat, no problems giving it to him ~ March 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>