Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Iverhart Max for Dogs

Product Reviews

Iverhart Max for dogs is the most comprehensive heartworm medication available for your dog on the market today. Is is the only medication that will protect your dog from this many worms on a monthly basis. More »

$28.39 - $81.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Iverhart Max Review I have been ordering Iverhart Max instead of Heartgard for the last several months and find it highly effective. It's just as effective as Heartgard was for my five dogs and it's much cheaper. You won't be disappointed if you switch to Iverhart Max! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 HEARTWORM meds As far as I can tell, the Iverhart Max works as it should. The price and the delivery were as expected......Always good at PetcareRX. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price and product This is a very good product this will help your dog if your animal has worms already. It will kill the worms, I would then suggest to use Iverhart Plus for monthly treatments and use Iverhart Max for any worm infections you might notice. A Tip of advice if your dog is having trouble chewing this pill, I recommend you get a pill grinder and then take a small amount of white bread and place the grind ed pill in that bread. The dog should eat it with out any problems. I hope this helps and good luck to you. September 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Dog wont chew I have tried to repeatedly get my dog to eat these tablets, which claim to be chewable. My dog always spits them out. I've tried to hide them in her dog food and she eats around them. I don't know if their effectiveness is hampered by just putting them down her throat or not, since they're listed as chewable, but that is ultimately what I had to do. For the convenience, in the future, I will pay a little more for the HeartGard since my past dogs loved the taste. April 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Works good but My boxer will not take this pill on his own. I have tried hiding it in every kind of food he just won't chew it up. Thus I get to break it in half and jam it down his throat. The product works great never had any problem with worms of any kind. March 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 RE: Dog Won't Chew It This product claims it is chewable. Well, almost anything is "chewable" for a dog. The fact is that my dogs will not eat this product and spit it out. Unlike HeartGard which is a tasty chewable cube which my dogs loved, the Iverhart product is a pill which I have to shove down their throat. I would not recommend this product. March 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Price My only reservation is not about the product, but about the price. This is exactly what I paid for the same product at my vet! Now I'm not so sure I should have made the Fronline purchase? October 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Just fine Great product, great price, great shipping, no problems December 18, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 It works as far as I know I've used either this product, or occasionally Heartgard Plus since my 12 year-old German Shepherd was 6 months old. Though he has slowed with age, my dog has spent a lot of time chasing all kinds of deer, foxes squirrels and the like when "I take him to be a dog". So far no problems. July 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 2 years! We've been using this product for almost 2 years now and each time we go to the vet we are completely worm free!! October 20, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Customer Service Very easy process to order and receive my product. It came within the week I ordered it. August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy Customer I ordered online and received quick shipment and good pricing. Very pleased with my purchase and will buy from PetCareRx again when meds are needed. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PetCareRx I love this site ordering is quick and easy.......shipping was fast. I love the pet points idea the more you buy the more pet points you will have for future orders. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Finally a good deal! This is the first time I've tried mail order meds for my small dog and I am very satisfied. The order arrived quickly, was a great savings, my Westie goobled it up without having to wrap it in cheese and he loved the little free toy! June 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product!!!!! This is a very affordable product. The amazing thing is its quality. I would definetely reccommend this product to every pet owner. STOP purchasing expensive brands when you can get the best of both worlds. May 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Service!~ I was surprised at the great deal I received. 6mnth supply for under 20 lbs, and over 20bls, and It was less than $40! Thanks PetCareRx! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Service!~ I was surprised at the great deal I received. 6mnth supply for under 20 lbs, and over 20bls, and It was less than $40! Thanks PetCareRx! April 26, 2008
<<prev 2 3