Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Found a tick-a DEAD ONE!! We have 3 cats and they love to be outside so we treat them with Frontline Plus for cats and it's great. We live in a rural wooded area in middle GA. I found a tick on one of my kitties and it was dead. No fleas at all. It doesn't get any better than that. May 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 super fast shippment great quality, fast shipment, will buy from here again May 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline plus for cats Great value for namebrand product. Fast service and a toy for my cat. Thank you. May 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Peace of Mind at last! Your webside and one-screen ordering process is the greatest. Have used Frontline Plus for cats for some time now, and are very satisfied with the results for our two cats. As you know, in FL there's no relief from fleas-they're always here. Receipt of order within just a few days astonishing! Thanks so much. May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fast, easy to use, problem free website products for both my dogs and cats arrived far sooner than expected and was extremely easy to order May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Yes to Frontline Plus! We have an 11-year-old Maltese that we got in December. She has always been on Frontline Plus and has never had fleas. I ran out and forgot to order more. My vet only carried K-9 Advantix , so I bought that thinking the products would be similar. Wrong - the dog got fleas within three weeks! I put her back on Frontline Plus, but I guess the fleas got into our carpet and then onto our inside-only cat, so now I will be treating the cat and the house, too! This has been an expensive mistake! May 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Satisfied with Frontline flea and tick for cats. Frontline does the job for both my cats and it is very easy to apply. May 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't live without it! I love the reminder stickers in the box, it lets me know when to mark my calender for the next treatment, so that my cats don't have to. I've been using this product for several years and it is by far the best, my cats nor I could not live without it, but we do enjoy living flee free. Thanks for keeping it reasonably priced. May 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly Recommended Icould not believe that this product killed the tick that was in my adopted stray cat we have. It also killed the tapeworm this cat had also including the fleas. Not bad for one product killing three things at once! This is an excellent product! I was also happy to recieve 10.00 off coupon the company took off my bill besides! May 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for Cats I have been using Frontline Plus on my cat for years to prevent ticks and fleas. My cat is indoor at night and outdoor during the day. However, at whim he comes in and out during the day when he likes. I have no problems with fleas or ticks on him. I purchased a six month supply from PetCareRx for $20 cheaper than what my vet's office wanted for the exact same product. By using this on line service, I get a great product at a cost savings to me of $20 plus a really quick delivery right to my door. Love it! May 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I always use the Frontline Plus for my cat but had been paying the vet. $52.00 for the product that I purchased here for so much less and got the free shipping. What could be a better deal than this. May 18, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 My Vet uses this Use once a month for prevention. My vet started me on it, been using this for a few years now. So far so good, and non greasy. May 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus Works well to keep fleas and ticks off my cats. Also, I want to comment that PetCare RX delivered exactly what I ordered very quickly for less than what it would cost me to buy it at my vets. May 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Thomas Thanks You Frontline is easy to use and VERY effective. Thomas is an in/out cat so he is in constant contact with fleas and ticks. Our Vet stopped handling Frontline, so I tried your site. Good price, good delivery time! Especially combined with the money off coupon and free delivery offers. I'll recommend you tou all my pet blessed friends. May 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Real Easy and it works Just took cat to vet today and she couldn't find any fleas, ticks or anything on her. She thought Dixie was an indoor cat which she isn't. I she her come through her cat door two or thre times per day. Other than that she is out running the neighborhood. The product couldn't be easier unless someone else did it. May 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 flea medication I love this product as it is wonderful and no mess-that is if my cats don't get away from me while I putting medicine on them. I definatly recommend this product to all pet owners. May 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Make Sure You're Using PetCareRx! There is a similar pet medicine internet store that sounds the same, but I found "PetCareRx" to be cheaper and faster delivery for the exact same product! May 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 really great I love this product it works so great on my cat, We live in the country and have a lot of wildlife here and my cat has never been happer May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product!! Great product, great price,fast shipping and great service! May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 With all the competitors out there, your company is #1 with me! I was pleased with the prices, shipping and quality in delivery . I will be a return customer for the rest of my kitter cats lives. P/S... thanks for the 5.00 gift card! That was Awesome! May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product and Excellent Price I have used frontline Plus on my cats for years. I have always purchased it from my local vet. Each year I would cringe a little more because of the cost. Thank you PetCare RX for offering a excellent product at a most reasonable price. Sale prices and free shipping really helps. ALL my pet owner friends will know about you folks.. Thanks May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best product around I have been using this product for 2 years on my 3 cats. Even though we are in a flea and tick infested area, we have had no problems at all. It is the only product recommended by the vets in my town. Although it is expensive, it is well worh the investment. May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for Cats The price was really reasonable, and the shipping was SO FAST. It took less than 3 days from ordering to receive it. I will definitely use this site again soon. May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product, great service, great price! Have been using this product for several years and know how effective it is so was pleased to be able to order it over the internet at such a good price and be able to get it in a couple days. Have passed the word on to my friends who are pet owners. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick acting, Great Product I have to agree with all of the other reviews- we had a terrible flea investation problem (also own 2 dogs) and Frontline Plus for our cat, Samantha, did the trick as did K-9 Advantage for the dogs. Now Samantha, who is the spitting image of the cat on the cover of Frontline, looks just as happy as her body double :- ) May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 this stuff works We live in tick country, and even though we use it every 3 weeks instead of 4, it is the only product that really works. It ships quickly and is cheaper from petcarerx than from the local vet or stores. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline ive used this product for years...2 years ago my vet used another flea product on one of my 5 cats..the cat could not tolerate it and went into mini seizure activity...i found that frontline is the only product mild enough for this cat...and i never have fleas in my house or on the cats...good product.. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 EASY NO PROBLEMS AND EVERYTHING WAS FAST AND EASY TO DO. May 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 This is the "Good Stuff"!!! I love it! I was about to have my first baby and I found out my cat had fleas. I purchased Frontline Plus and in no time the fleas were gone. I brought my baby girl home to a "flea free" home! May 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price, FAST Shipping! Easy to apply and works great! Keeps our cats safe in tick season. Keeps our cats & home flea free! Great price & FAST shipping! It arrived in 2 days! :) May 7, 2008
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>