Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 New customer Was please as to how quickly our product arrived and liked the price even more June 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good value It was easy to order the items that we needed online for our 2 cats. It was here in 2 days and worked out better than if I had to make a special trip to the Pet store. Saves gas too and I am all about that. June 14, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 not bad just applied, have used it before but a little cheaper then the Vet's, and don't have to go out to get it. June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great value same named product my vet sells, and at a fraction of the cost and fast delivery June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 happy cats once again my cats are content and happy, and so am I knowing they are protected. June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great I used other flea and tick product but I found forntline to be working the best for me and my pets. We do not have flea's. I put it on them all year around. I'm very pleased with the way it have affect on my animals. June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent for indoor/outdoor cat Our cat comes and goes as she pleases and I have found no fleas on her since making the switch to Frontline. We previously used advantix and we would periodically find a flea or two on her. I also found the best price on this site and it was shipped so fast! June 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Use PetCareRx for all your pets needs! I have 4 cats and 4 dogs and use Frontline Plus on all of them and I never have had trouble with fleas or tics. And their prices are in my budget. June 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 gypsyjojo WOW! What excellent service from this website. I will definitely order again. The product is oustanding also. Kudos for a job well done. Thank you. June 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Review of both product and service My cat is an inside / outside cat . I could not keep him inside if I tried . He loves "playing with " the squirrels and rabbits in our yard , but thanks to Frontline Plus , he has never had a problem with flea or tick infestation . The last time I ordered from Pet Care RX , I was able to take advantage of their free shipping , and also to use a coupon for $10.00 off the purchase . I saved close to $14.00 over the pet store price . What was even more amazing was that I had my order delivered to my door in less then 24 hours !! Great service , Keep up the good work !! June 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fleas be gone! Last year we had a horrible case of fleas with our inside cats because of the neighbors (houses are just feet of each other!)..we spent almost $300 trying to get rid of them with no luck, they were in our bed even! Frontline plus was a lifesaver. Our daughter recommended it and we will continue to use it always. I was confused on the website when I clicked on the picture showing the dosage of six but recieved only 3 in the mail, a little confusing....all in all we are very happy with PetCareRX! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy Ordering - Great Produce This website was very user friendly and the price was good. Thanks June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product Excellent product! My cat is allergic to fleas, and will have bald spots and skin eruptions without treatment. Frontline Plus kills her fleas, making her comfortable and happy! PetCareRx is great...my shipment arrived much sooner than expected. Thank you! June 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 What a difference! We used to have to give our cats flea baths (not a pretty sight, for the cats or for us!) and regularly bomb the house. Thanks to Frontline Plus, those days are over. This stuff works great!!! June 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast Shipping, and cheaper than the vet! Fast Shipping and way cheaper than going to the vet clinic. Great product it did not leave my cat with greasy wet spot like the other brands and the amount of fleas that where gone with in the first day was awesome!!!! May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 very good I love the fact that I don't have to make a trip to my vet. I do get an extra vile when I go to the vet, but all inall it is much cheaper through you guys. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product I've tried other flea products, most were really oily that my cat would usually lick off and irritate her skin. This goes on easy and dries quickly. Great product! Fast shipping and good price! May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The best on the market!!!! I currently live in the midwest and this product is a must and I couldnt live without it, neither could my pets!! I use it on my indoor cat, just incase my dog brings any critters in with her, even though she gets her monthly dose of Frontline plus. I have heard that fleas can ride in on the dogs or cats, hop off, and set up house inside your house, yuck!! I dont want them living on my indoor cat! Frontline Plus prevents that! Yea!!! May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No Ticks with Frontline When we faithfully apply the monthly dosage to our cats during the warm months, the cats actually do not get any ticks. When not using Frontline, we always find ticks on the cats. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome product works fast, no fleas or ticks on the pets all summer! May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great service, good price I recommed this site very highly the cheapest price and fast delivery. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quality product-Great price with discounts-convenient-fast shipping May 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus means Happy Kitties!! This product is #1 in my book. Easy to apply, very effective - kills ticks and fleas and keeps my 2 cats and 3 grand kitties critter free. Highly recommend it to all cat owners. May 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Found a tick-a DEAD ONE!! We have 3 cats and they love to be outside so we treat them with Frontline Plus for cats and it's great. We live in a rural wooded area in middle GA. I found a tick on one of my kitties and it was dead. No fleas at all. It doesn't get any better than that. May 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 super fast shippment great quality, fast shipment, will buy from here again May 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline plus for cats Great value for namebrand product. Fast service and a toy for my cat. Thank you. May 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Peace of Mind at last! Your webside and one-screen ordering process is the greatest. Have used Frontline Plus for cats for some time now, and are very satisfied with the results for our two cats. As you know, in FL there's no relief from fleas-they're always here. Receipt of order within just a few days astonishing! Thanks so much. May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fast, easy to use, problem free website products for both my dogs and cats arrived far sooner than expected and was extremely easy to order May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Yes to Frontline Plus! We have an 11-year-old Maltese that we got in December. She has always been on Frontline Plus and has never had fleas. I ran out and forgot to order more. My vet only carried K-9 Advantix , so I bought that thinking the products would be similar. Wrong - the dog got fleas within three weeks! I put her back on Frontline Plus, but I guess the fleas got into our carpet and then onto our inside-only cat, so now I will be treating the cat and the house, too! This has been an expensive mistake! May 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Satisfied with Frontline flea and tick for cats. Frontline does the job for both my cats and it is very easy to apply. May 19, 2008
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>