Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stuff We had tried other brands, Frontline Plus is the best. July 19, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 Recommended with reservations I used this on my two cats that were infested after trying several other products and online advice. I know this is a great product and USUALLY works, but NOT in this case. Both cats still have flees! The flee bombs did work for the house. July 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 BARB Product is proven and what a pleasure using your site. User friendly!! Informative and easy to navigate!! July 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 EXCELLENT SERVICE! I rate your company and not the product! I am so impressd by how fast the product came to me! I had ordered from another company and the product came from Australia! It took almost 3 weeks! We have had cats for 8 years and have always used Frontline Plus. We now have a dog and we'll use the product for her too. Thank you so much for your service! I will use your company again! July 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for Cats Haven't tried other products but this one seems to do the trick. I appreciated the fast service, no shipping charge, and $5 on my next purchase - I will be back! July 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus I have used frontline plus for my cats and dogs and highly recommend it. It has worked for my pets. July 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Product for Cats I love this product. We live on a farm and have two cats. We treat them monthly and neither ever has a tick and the fleas are kept to a minimum. July 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 First Time User Because I was on a budget I shopped around for the best price. PetCare was the best in Price! The Frontline was also delivered faster than they said. I WILL buy all my pet needs from them in the future. Thanks for the good work. July 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Flea and Tick products I have used these products successfully on my pets for the past 5-6 years. I usually purchase them through my local vet but found this site to be cheaper with free shipping..and I had the product in 3 days!! July 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline plus for cats This product is great and easy to apply. I would highly recommend it for anyone who owns cats! July 7, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Very good product, But--- Purchasing and receiving this product -excellent service- If the tick bites into the pet, it definitely works, but if the tick is just clinging to the animals hair, it can fall off in the house. Using this product, I never have a problem with fleas. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline plus is fine - but I am really upset becasue I had pet points to use that were going to expire and when I was ordering there was no place for me to use them. why? July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 i ALWAYS USE FRONTLINE FOR MY CATS I always use Frontline on my cats. I tried other brands but they didn't work as well. My cats our indoor/outdoor cats and it even works good on the ticks. Doesn,t get all ticks but I rarely find one on them & we have alot of woods around us. Would highly recommend Frontline Plus. Also the service here is great. I received my ordered in 2 days & the price is reasonable. July 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great product at a great price when i found fleas on one of my cats i was devastated - all of our cats are "indoor" cats and the only time any one of them has had fleas was after they were taken to the vet for a check-up so i have never been able to figure out how this one cat had fleas. i quickly went to the local pet store and bought flea medication for all of our cats - but the cost was outrageous!. in the sunday newspaper that weekend i found a coupon for PetcareRX and thought i'd take a look at your website. i am now a confirmed PetcareRX customer for life. your prices are reasonable, delivery is free and quick. i have been able to find various items for the continued good health of my cats at very reasonable prices and i share the $5 coupons that come with every delivery with friends and family who have cherished pets. thank you from the bottom of my heart. June 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline plus service was very pleasant the time it took to get it was great June 28, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 I'M NOT IMPRESSED AFTER SPENDING $75 FOR 6 DOSES OF FRONTLINE, I EXPECTED IT TO WORK BETTER. IT SEEMED TO MAKE ONLY SOME DIFFERENCE SINCE MY 2 CATS ARE STILL BOTHERED WITH FLEAS. COULD THE DOSES BE "OLD"? June 28, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 cartpa Website is great, service is quick and product is best I have used. There are so many fleas right now in Florida, nothing is super great but this is the best I have ever used. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great delivery time! I ordered my Frontline and it was delivered in record time, thanks for the great delivery. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 be persistent I have three cats that are indoor/outdoor and I live in a wooded area (which means wildlife with fleas are frequently around my house). Frontline works but you have to take care to address the problem before it gets too big and make sure each pet gets an application monthly. I have been using frontline the last couple years. Would definately recommend June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 WHAT MY VET USES I ordered and saved almost 20.00 from what my vet charges, and it came in 2 days and was the exact same package that I get from the vet. I will order from PetCareRx for my next box too. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 buyer of frontline for cats Highly recommended- This was much cheaper than any pet store and with free shipping it is so worth it. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy customer Frontline Plus works very well on my cats...it does the job. And PetCareRx is a great company from which to purchase the product! I'll be back! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 From a Satisfied Customer I've used Frontline in the past and found it to be an excellent product. What impessed me most about PetCareRx is the price. I compared online prices, and it was the cheapest I could find, as well as being much cheaper than buying it at the vet's. Living on one income since my partner's death hasn't been easy, so I am always looking for bargains. I'm happy to say that I found an excellent one here! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 SUPER FAST I must say that I was very surprised how quickly the order arrived! I orered it on a Tuesday evening and it was here on Thursday morning! [ Another reviewer stated that the website did not state how many were in the package, however I easily saw the selection bar to choose the quanity. I will definately order again -- I had a $10 coupon and free shipping! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Boop-C This was about $15 cheaper than at my local vet and it arrived in only 3 days. Wow!!!!! June 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No more summer time blues for my Cat! Wow so glad (My Cat is glad too) I found you Guys! Way cheaper than my Vet and Pet Meds.Com! I'll be back for MoRe for SuRe! Take care, Joni.... June 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 wonderfull product that works i used this product on one of my daughter's cat'that was loaded with fleas, in the next 24 hours after pplication of frontline plus, there were no more fleas on him! June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommend Although I got the product for a reasonable price and quick service, the $5 gift card that was promised was not included in the package. More care should be taken there. June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 no worries! Excellent product. Easy to apply. Works like a dream. June 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick delivery I've been using Frontline for a year; works great. Shipping was quick!! June 17, 2008
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>