Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 great product at a great price when i found fleas on one of my cats i was devastated - all of our cats are "indoor" cats and the only time any one of them has had fleas was after they were taken to the vet for a check-up so i have never been able to figure out how this one cat had fleas. i quickly went to the local pet store and bought flea medication for all of our cats - but the cost was outrageous!. in the sunday newspaper that weekend i found a coupon for PetcareRX and thought i'd take a look at your website. i am now a confirmed PetcareRX customer for life. your prices are reasonable, delivery is free and quick. i have been able to find various items for the continued good health of my cats at very reasonable prices and i share the $5 coupons that come with every delivery with friends and family who have cherished pets. thank you from the bottom of my heart. June 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline plus service was very pleasant the time it took to get it was great June 28, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 I'M NOT IMPRESSED AFTER SPENDING $75 FOR 6 DOSES OF FRONTLINE, I EXPECTED IT TO WORK BETTER. IT SEEMED TO MAKE ONLY SOME DIFFERENCE SINCE MY 2 CATS ARE STILL BOTHERED WITH FLEAS. COULD THE DOSES BE "OLD"? June 28, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 cartpa Website is great, service is quick and product is best I have used. There are so many fleas right now in Florida, nothing is super great but this is the best I have ever used. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great delivery time! I ordered my Frontline and it was delivered in record time, thanks for the great delivery. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 be persistent I have three cats that are indoor/outdoor and I live in a wooded area (which means wildlife with fleas are frequently around my house). Frontline works but you have to take care to address the problem before it gets too big and make sure each pet gets an application monthly. I have been using frontline the last couple years. Would definately recommend June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 WHAT MY VET USES I ordered and saved almost 20.00 from what my vet charges, and it came in 2 days and was the exact same package that I get from the vet. I will order from PetCareRx for my next box too. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 buyer of frontline for cats Highly recommended- This was much cheaper than any pet store and with free shipping it is so worth it. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy customer Frontline Plus works very well on my cats...it does the job. And PetCareRx is a great company from which to purchase the product! I'll be back! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 From a Satisfied Customer I've used Frontline in the past and found it to be an excellent product. What impessed me most about PetCareRx is the price. I compared online prices, and it was the cheapest I could find, as well as being much cheaper than buying it at the vet's. Living on one income since my partner's death hasn't been easy, so I am always looking for bargains. I'm happy to say that I found an excellent one here! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 SUPER FAST I must say that I was very surprised how quickly the order arrived! I orered it on a Tuesday evening and it was here on Thursday morning! [ Another reviewer stated that the website did not state how many were in the package, however I easily saw the selection bar to choose the quanity. I will definately order again -- I had a $10 coupon and free shipping! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Boop-C This was about $15 cheaper than at my local vet and it arrived in only 3 days. Wow!!!!! June 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No more summer time blues for my Cat! Wow so glad (My Cat is glad too) I found you Guys! Way cheaper than my Vet and Pet Meds.Com! I'll be back for MoRe for SuRe! Take care, Joni.... June 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 wonderfull product that works i used this product on one of my daughter's cat'that was loaded with fleas, in the next 24 hours after pplication of frontline plus, there were no more fleas on him! June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommend Although I got the product for a reasonable price and quick service, the $5 gift card that was promised was not included in the package. More care should be taken there. June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 no worries! Excellent product. Easy to apply. Works like a dream. June 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick delivery I've been using Frontline for a year; works great. Shipping was quick!! June 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Dog and Cat both covered with Frontline Plus Our backyard and side yard is all woods so both Clancy, dog and Hazel, Cat are exposed to fleas, ticks and all kinds of bugs. The animals were getting ticks on the top parts of the their heads. After we used Frontline Plus we had no more problems with ticks or fleas. Great product, great price and quick delivery. June 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Yes! It really works Frontline Plus is great. I had a very bad happening after using a well known over the counter flea product. I almost lost a cat. The cats have had no adverse reaction to Frontline and it truly works as it says it does. I tried it on a vets recommondation. I buy it from PetCareRx because they offer the best price and their shipping is great. June 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Pleased Ordering Frontline was quick, easy and it arrived promptly. June 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 New customer Was please as to how quickly our product arrived and liked the price even more June 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good value It was easy to order the items that we needed online for our 2 cats. It was here in 2 days and worked out better than if I had to make a special trip to the Pet store. Saves gas too and I am all about that. June 14, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 not bad just applied, have used it before but a little cheaper then the Vet's, and don't have to go out to get it. June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great value same named product my vet sells, and at a fraction of the cost and fast delivery June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 happy cats once again my cats are content and happy, and so am I knowing they are protected. June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great I used other flea and tick product but I found forntline to be working the best for me and my pets. We do not have flea's. I put it on them all year around. I'm very pleased with the way it have affect on my animals. June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent for indoor/outdoor cat Our cat comes and goes as she pleases and I have found no fleas on her since making the switch to Frontline. We previously used advantix and we would periodically find a flea or two on her. I also found the best price on this site and it was shipped so fast! June 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Use PetCareRx for all your pets needs! I have 4 cats and 4 dogs and use Frontline Plus on all of them and I never have had trouble with fleas or tics. And their prices are in my budget. June 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 gypsyjojo WOW! What excellent service from this website. I will definitely order again. The product is oustanding also. Kudos for a job well done. Thank you. June 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Review of both product and service My cat is an inside / outside cat . I could not keep him inside if I tried . He loves "playing with " the squirrels and rabbits in our yard , but thanks to Frontline Plus , he has never had a problem with flea or tick infestation . The last time I ordered from Pet Care RX , I was able to take advantage of their free shipping , and also to use a coupon for $10.00 off the purchase . I saved close to $14.00 over the pet store price . What was even more amazing was that I had my order delivered to my door in less then 24 hours !! Great service , Keep up the good work !! June 9, 2008
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>