Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is the best Having multible cats you have to have a good product. I have used this for years on my cats, and it really works. They go out a lot, and I have not had any trouble with fleas or ticks on them since using frontline plus. August 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 very easy ordering This product was very easy to order through this web site, and the free shipping was very fast, and the product works great August 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing! This product is amazing! Our 3 cat's got loose in the apartment yard. They brought fleas back in. We were useing Advantage, however, for some reason that dosen't work for sand fleas! We live near the beach. The sand fleas are horrible! With in a matter of about 2 hours the fleas were off our cats! All three!! Front Line Plus is a real winner in our house!!! We are now sold on this product! August 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 First time ordering This order was by far my best internet ordering experience. It arrived in a day and was just what I wanted. Will order again. August 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Wouldn't use anything else We have four cats, three that are inside only and one that goes in-and-out. With FrontlinePlus we have never had a flea problem even though there are beasties outside (Raccoons and woodchucks) that have them. But while fleas are a problem, we mostly use the Frontline Plus for the ticks we have in our area. This product WORKS on ticks. If you have problems with ticks, this is the only product you will ever need. Worth the price. August 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the Refill Reminder! Frontline is the best - it's all I have used and ever will use! Living in NJ my cats seem to get ticks year round so I give them Frontline beginning in March and go throughout December most times. I love that PetCare sends me a reminder that I need to order my Frontline. Their price is about the same as a vet but it's FREE shipping and I receive the product in 2 days. It saves the hassle of getting to the vet or store during THEIR hours! I love this site and this product and have recommended it to many friends! August 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Outdoor cat protection I use the Frontline Plus for my outdoor cats mainly for the tick protection. I have one cat in particular that seemed like a tick magnet and this has helped a great deal. August 12, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Fast Servce & Comparable Value We have several cats and the hot humid southern weather has prompted an outbreak of fleas. I was very happy with the fast delivery. We used the product on all of our cats and within 24 hours you could see dead fleas on their bedding and in their fur. August 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus - IT WORKS Frontline Plus is a good flea medication for cats. I use it all year. The effects it produces in the summer months is great. Pet Care's service is also exceptional. Thank you. August 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product at great price This is a great product and really works! We use it on our cats and never see ticks all summer long. The price I found on your website was great and your customer service is the best I have had the pleasure to experience. You were fast and helpful and I will be buying from this company again, soon! August 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PetCareRX the best place to buy from I checked alot of different places on the price of Frontline and PetCareRX was the cheapest. Very fast delievery! August 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for Cats Greatest product I've tried for this problem! It works fast and keeps working August 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good product and fast service I normally use this product and it works very well. Your website was the least expensive using a $10.00 newspaper coupon. Received the product in 2 days with no shipping charges. Would order from you again. August 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 multiple cat household we have so many kitties now that we can not afford to take them all in at once for flea protections as required. We like the fact that frontline does not require a certain weight. We received our protection in only a couple of days also! Wonderful! August 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good product, price and service I've used Frontline Plus for cats since becoming a "mom" - it's a very effective product for indoor/outdoor cats. This was my first time ordering from you, and I was very pleased with the price, the coupons, and the free, prompt shipping. Thanks. August 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Original Product Works great on 3 indoor/outdoor cats in Florida. Also, beware of imitations sold online dirt cheap from other websites including eBay. Am sticking with PetCareRx to ensure I am getting true FrontLine and not oil in a pippet! August 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast, Fast, Fast I was very surprised how quickly the product arrived. August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Mary I have used this for years with great success. My vet introduced me to it but find I can buy cheaper here at Pet Care RX. August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 This stuff is a life saver! At this time last year, our apartment had a serious flea problem as we live on the ground floor in a heavily wooded area. We spent hundreds of dollars treating the pets and the carpet and it was a very difficult battle. The stuff we were using just wasn't doing the job. This year though, we switched to the frontline plus for our dog and two cats and we have had absolutely NO FLEA problems! Frontline has a customer for life! July 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fleas begone Excellent product! I Have tried many other brands. In my opinion this flea treatment is the best! Also the shipping on this purchase was super fast! I am very satisfied. July 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fleas begone Excellent product! I have tried many other brands. In my opinion this flea treatment is the best! Also the shipping on this purchase was super fast! I am very satisfied. July 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good price, fast shipping Price is very good (Look for 10 dollar off cupoun in clipper magazine) and shipping was fast. Arrived long before I expected it to. July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline plus for cats This stuff is great ....I order 1 a month for my 3 cats . They have been free-flea for years. Your place is the cheapest and ships the fastest. Thank -you! July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Love Pet Care RX I would highly recommend petcarerx. The prices are the cheapest that I have come across. The customer service is outstanding. Thank you Petcare RX July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product at a Great price We have been using Frontline for years and it is just an overall great product. It comes in 2 quantity packs depending on your needs of time and number of cats you have. I love buying it from PetCareRX as it is cheaper than the vet and I don't have to spend the extra money on gas to get it. July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline plus I highly reccomend this organization. Fast service and shipping. Excellent prices. A pleasure to do business with. July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Using FrontLine Plus protects our two cats. I highly recommend FrontLine Plus for all cat owners. I have two cats and I buy the 6 units of FrontLine Plus, it's more economical that way. I have used FrontLine Plus flea medicine for many years and I know that it keeps my cats safe. PetCare Rx cat flea medicine is so affordable, half the price I pay from buying it through our vet . I am one happy camper. Thank you PetCare Rx. July 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly Recommended Not only did PetCareRX get the order to us quickly with standard shipping... the product worked marvelously! The kittens had lots of fleas and we put the Frontline Plus on them at bedtime. By next day, all the fleas were gone! I highly recommend this product. July 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service Product came quickly-personnel very helpful when I was unable to purchase online using a discount code. July 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT STUFF This product works great & and is easy to apply. The easy ordering & fast service from Pet Care RX is appreciated. The price is much cheaper than at the vets & the coupons are also great. July 19, 2008
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>