Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Best on the market I have used Front Line Plus for years on all my cats. My two girls are in the garden on and off all day. They come like dogs when you call them. The only fleas I have ever seen are dead ones, the best kind. It is a wonderful product and does not make our cats sick like some other products do. I wouldn't use anything else for my precious girls. July 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 groomer loves frontline i have a cat that stay in our shop ,there are dogs that come in with fleas we put frontline on her every month and she DOESNT HAVE ANY FLEAS EVER,!! LOVE THIS STUFF, July 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 best Frontline plus is the best.I was at war with fleas.My husband and I tried for months dips and different medications nothing seemed to work. I've noticed a big difference after second application of the Frontline Plus.My cat stop scratching and after brushing her i noticed that there's a lot less fleas.It really works now all of us are a lot happier. June 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW I Have 2 cats and have no fleas!! This is the first time I have used it , i will definitley use it again! June 8, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 No Problems with Frontline Have used this product for 3 years now. Has been working just fine. No need to even use in the winter months. I will say I haven't tried any other products, but Frontline hasn't given me a reason to. May 16, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Flea control is great but still Ticks I agree with others who still have tick problems but no fleas. I called the Frontline company and they told me that ticks will still bite cats treated with medication. The ticks should die after biting. I was not satisfied with this answer, but it is true. My cats have no fleas, but continually pick up ticks throughout the summer. I have to check them daily and pull them off. I have used many products. Frontline is the only one that I've seen that even claims to help with ticks. Most just say flea. I'm afraid to go with just a Flea medication like Advantage. April 22, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 Doesn't Work I used Frontline since it first came out and it worked fine. Then, last year I applied Frontline to all of my cats and they were infested with fleas. The Frontline did not work. I tried it again from a different supplier and still my cats had fleas. After 15 years of using Frontline, it no longer worked. I used Advantage and the fleas were gone in hours. April 14, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 It didn't work for my cat. I used it on our Himalayan cat and I am still chasing live fleas through his thick coat. I always had good results with Frontline Plus before, not so now. I guess I will try Advantage and hope for the best. March 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline plus is the best went cheap; tried everything else . i have seven cats,two are in and out. frontline with in two months killed infestation on every cat and in every room in my house. January 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline is the best for my cat I give Frontline a high rating of five. I use it all 12 months. January 23, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 not working on ticks, Ive had good results for years but this past summer and fall the ticks were really bad. I had to check my cat every day. and he almost always had at least one or two. thats not acceptable. Ill have to move on to another product this comming season. Never had any trouble with fleas, but in Maine they don't seem to be a real problem...............too cold? January 19, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 Frontline Plus I also used frontline Plus for years on my cat & it worked for a long time, but it quit working in the past year or so. It did still work great on ticks. I tried bio spot, which worked great the first time for about 3 weeks, but not at all on the second app. I'm trying advantage...we'll see. November 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline - Definitely the best product for killing fleas After trying a flea collar and 2 different Hartz products which did NOTHING, I went to my vet and she recommended Frontline. When I applied it I could see the fleas dying almost instantly. The next day when I combed my cat ALL the fleas were dead, and she stayed flea free the rest of the year. I have used Frontline for many years, and I find one treatment a year usually does it, although sometimes after 2-3 months the cat may need another if the fleas come back (like during a wet summer.) It's more expensive than the typical hartz flea products in the grocery or drug store, but it is indeed worth it. You definitely get what you pay for when it comes to flea medicine. September 5, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 Waste of my time Last year Frontline worked great on my two cats. This year, after two weeks the fleas are back. My vet says they no longer carry Frontline because it is not as effective. They now sell Advantage only. I will use it from now on. August 25, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 Doesn't Work I have 4 cats and have used Frontline before. This year I used it and after 3 days the fleas were back. I went out and bought Advantage and the fleas were gone and my cats were fine for a month. August 12, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 I wasted my money on frontline I have been using frontline for year's. This year it is not working at all and of course the vet tell's me that I need to treat the yard and house. I did all of this and my animal's still had flea's. I switched to advantage and within 2 hour's I noticed them dying. So before you waste your money dont buy this product. July 19, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 NOT the cat's meow! We live in Florida and as any knows it's a haven for fleas . Recently we purchased this product and we are disappointed as it has NOT done the job. In past years I used Program for the cats I had then with total success. We treat the inside and outside of the house for fleas and still have fleas. on the cats. July 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus is the best I have four cats and use Frontline plus on every one of them, and have for years. I have never had a flea problem and the ticks stay off. I live in the country and my cats spend a lot of time outdoors. This stuff really works!!! I wouldn't use anything else!! June 2, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 Does NOT Work On Cats I have used Frontline since the beginning and it always worked. Yet the past couple of years it has NOT WORKED AT ALL. The company would NOT stand behind it's product. I tried purchasing it in two different places figuring I may have gotten a "bad" batch but that was not the case. Frontline just doesn't cut it anymore. My poor cats suffered for two months LOADED with fleas and I was out alot of money. I switched to Advantage and it works great!! June 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus vs Biospot Frontline Plus by far has been the best recommended by my vet. My (2) older cats adjust to it as well. Once I purchased BioSpot due to economic price vs. spending more on Frontline by having 2 cats, it can get costly. My cats hated BioSpot due to it stayed oily on the back of their necks, hair was falling out! It was terrible for them, I felt so bad. From now on, we are sticking with recommended use of Frontline Plus. It truly works fabulously. May 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than the rest!!!! I live in Florida and have an indoor cat that got a flea infestation!!! I tried another more expensive product with NO success!!! This Frontline Plus works quickly, is totally effective and the does not seem to mind it when she gets her monthly dose. April 30, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 the cost it works yes but I have 2 cats and it gets really expensive April 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 One indoor / One outdoor cat. The cat that went out brought back fleas to the house and a friend said get Frontline plus and it worked. With-in days there were no more fleas anywhere in the house or on the cats. Everyone is happy again. April 16, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 Ticks a problem I've used this product for years now and agree it seems to keep the flea problem under control, but it's not unusual for us to find ticks embedded in the cat's skin just days after applying the product. April 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 It's the best! Every year I'd go to the store and buy the flea collars, powders etc. I would spend a mint but always ended up with fleas in the house, they were everywhere! Last year I bought Frontline Plus. I had no fleas in my home for the first time in years, not one. I will never buy anything else because Frontline Plus works like a charm. Thanks for a great product! March 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Stuff I have ever used. I have a Mainecoon, with extremely long hair. I was worried that this stuff wouldn't touch the the fleas. It killed them - killed them all, even where she used to lay and play. Won't use anything else. I also keep my yard sprayed twice per warm season. March 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Product I put the 24 hour dead flea comment to the test. The next afternoon after applying Frontline plus to my 6 month old kitten, I used a flea comb over his entire body. I had to stop after every run through with the comb to remove the dead and almost dead fleas. He already does not scratch at his face and neck as much. I will continue to use this product. Very happy with the results. January 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus ... Two Thumbs Up! Frontline Plus worked immediately. If my kitty is happy, I am happy! October 29, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 Product worked varying side affects I used this medicine on three cats...I worked great but cause some hair lose October 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Glad I found this business! Not only was this fast, this business also is a part of Upromise to help my children to go to college! Thank you for caring and for being a business I will keep coming back too. August 30, 2008
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>