Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work at all Does not work. We had to pick as many as four ticks a day off of our outdoor cat when we switched from buying this product directly from the vet to buying it from this website. There is obviously something wrong with the product they are selling through this website. The exact same product that we bought from the vet works. The product they are selling here online DOES NOT WORK. Do not buy this product from this online retailer. We had to go to the vet and buy the real product in order to protect our cat. November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't seem to be working Not sure what is going on but for the last 2months when using this product it does not seem to be killing the fleas. It has always worked before at least I think it has.. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent transaction WOrks very well, and love the product! I have bought from this company before and am very happy with the shipping and product! October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not prevent ticks from biting on and sucking blood Bought his product earlier in October and applied it to our indoor/outdoor hunting cat because he gets ticks. It has been 16 days since I applied it and he's still bringing in ticks. Some get to the size of a pea. I took 2 off him last night. He does not have fleas, but did not when I applied the Frontline Plus. I DO NOT recommend this product to prevent ticks from sucking on your cat! October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great This product worked great finally got rid of the fleas. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product as expected, price nothing special Frontline works well. The 10% off wasn't deducted from my order and the prices are essentially average. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not recommend I DO NOT recommend this product!!!! It has lost its effectiveness! I have been picking ticks off of my 2 cats (they are outside all the time) everyday now for a week! My one cat was laying around for a couple days & threw up a couple times & I didn't know what was wrong with him. I was petting him around the neck & felt something. The tick was a little bigger than an eraser on a pencil!! I had just put on their dose a week before I found this tick & since then have been picking anywhere from 2-8 ticks off of each one of them on a daily basis!! I sent the remaining boxes that I had & waiting for a refund. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not doing very good job my cat seems to still dig and bite all the time not doing the trick anymore October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My order was shipped quick. I'm about to order again because the product was very effective and was shipped quickly. My cats are feeling much better since no fleas or ticks are bothering them. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontline doesn't work anymore First of all, it took 10 days to get to me and I had to go buy it elseware. I used it and it didn't work. Fleas on my cats didn't go away. I was told by my vet the Revolution only works. So, I wasted my money. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works I have been using it on my dog since he was a puppy and he has never had a flea or tick. Recently adopted an older cat. Even though he is an indoor cat,decided he needed to be protected too. Frontline is easy to apply and he lets me do it. He doesn't like to be bothered and if it wasn't so easy I might not be able to use on him. He has been with us slightly over a year and is also flea and tick free. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by product is simple to use and effedtive like ordering it on line, and is easy to use and like reminder when its time to do it again September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ?? not sure what is happening? I have used this product every month for years. This year it seems to have let me down. Not sure if it is just a bad year or what? Will continue to use it but will have to mix it up alittle this year. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was not at all effective. Only good was when I called customer service they were very polite and only then informed me that it would take three months before I'd see containment. I not only didn't see any improvement in one month, but the condition got worse and my cat had few fleas when I started treatment. And he is an indoor cat and my house was treated the year before for fleas. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by frontline plus for cats I have used this product for years. It's the only one that keeps the fleas and ticks at bay, especially in the summer months. I do use it all year round, even in our cold winters. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't think of anything that would make this product even better. Every vet checkup reveals no evidence of fleas. I have the date on my computer calendar so it's easy to stay current. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works My cat is allergic to fleas, it is a big deal if she gets one, so this product is a big help for her, acts fast . August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frontline For Cats I have used Frontline Plus for cats before and would recommend this product to anyone that has a cat that has fleas and ticks. I want buy anything else,because nothing else works on my cat, and when i find something that really works on the fleas and ticks i will stick with the product and i would highly recommend Frontline Plus for cats. Thank you very much, from Boots. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product I've found This product is the least offensive to my cat. Quick to use and no 'oil slick' on his fur. And, NO FLEAS even though he is an indoor/outdoor feline. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective We used this product on a ferrel cat with lice problems. It was very Effective in helping reduce the scratching He endured. I highly recommend the product for cats with any extra flea or other Pest problem. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to do what it's supposed to do! It appears that this product does what it is supposed to do August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is product I had to switch to after advantage due to 1 of my cats having crf. It may cost a little more than advantage, but is very effective. Effective. Cost a little more than advantage, but safe for cats with crf. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No fleas or ticks on my cat I've used Frontline for about a year on my cat and the product works as advertised. I wish there were an easier way to remove the foil backing. I have to use scissors to cut it, but once i extract the applicator, it's a breeze to apply the product to the cat. I've used other products that stayed wet for hours and left an oily film. Frontline dries fast and there is no residue on my cat's fur. My cat is not particularly fond of sitting still for the application, but Frontline is the easiest to apply and we are done in just seconds. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Limited effectiveness I got "stuck" with 5 stray kittens after their mother disappeared. I treated all 5 w/ Frontline, as directed. I noticed a decrease in fleas and scratching for about 7-10 days. Within 14 days fleas seemed to be back in full force. I had treated all their resting areas with flea carpet/fabric spray. For the cost, Frontline doesn't seem to be worth it as a three month cycle would cost over $50 per cat. Bathing regularly with flea shampoo and treating their resting areas seems to be about as effective and about 1/4 the cost. July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product no longer works. I have used this product for years, and have always had multiple cats which it has kept flea-free. However, in the past year, it seems like I might as well be putting drops of water on them. It has absolutely no affect at all on the fleas. I'm afraid the fleas are going to kill my 14 year old cat as his health has declined in the past year. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frontline plus - Disappointment I am very disappointed with this product as have put it on all 3 of my cats and they are still scratching and have fleas. Now I have to wait 30days to reapply another product. so they will suffer until then. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline Plus for cats is super Living in a rural area and having 3 indoor/outdoor cats it is very important to use a product on them that prevents and kills not only fleas but ticks. This product does it in one monthly application. July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product does not work This product had worked for my pet years ago, but when I used it last month it had no effectiveness at all. The flea bath I had to give my cat worked, but fleas came back immediately. I now have to take my cat to the vet to see about getting a prescription flea control shot, because the fleas are all over my pet, my house and now me. This product does not work and was a waste of my money. I plan on getting a refund from Frontline Plus. July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New formula doesn't work I've always had good results with Frontline but this new formula doesn't work. There's a ton of complaints on the web about it. Frankly, I'd like my money back. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product takes care of the problem of pests. It's easy to administer, since our cat wears a collar the addition of the product to the back of his neck doesn't phase him. Within 24 hours he seemed much more comfortable, relaxed and free of constant scratching. I recommend it! July 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>