Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not completely effective treated all 7 cats which are indoor/outdoor. also treated home (as i noticed some fleas in rooms where cats reside) with a flea spray which i found to be very effective in erracticating fleas in the past. 15 days out from frontline treatment and my cats are still annoyed with fleas, scratching a lot and now i am also noticing some fleas in their rooms. ugh!! my poor kitties need a better and more effective topical flea treatment!! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Been using PetcareRx for years. Will continue to use them for future orders. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not anymore doesnt work I have used this product for years, but the last batch I received did not work now my house is infested with fleas. Please help what can I use other than frontline that works for fleas and ticks we are working hard to get rid of them I do not want to go through this ever again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits the needs perfectly. Web site needs work to allow use of POINTS when making an automatic (repeating) purchase. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is good and arrives in the mail quickly. First I must say that your product review is way too long. Especially requiring 50 letters for this review. There are only so many ways that I can say that the product is very good and that the price sure beats the same product that you get from the veterinary hospital. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is effective and efficient. Product used on indoor cats for precautionary measures when other family pets visit. Shipment is reliable, quick, and cost effective. We have been using this product for many years. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use. I've always used this product for as many years as I have had cats. I bought it on the recommendation of our daughter who has had cats much longer than I have. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it Did not kill fleas nearly as well as prescription medicines; about equal to other over the counter medicines. In my opinion not worth the extra money. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline the best for my cats. I've been using this product for years on my cats and have never had a problem with it. It's very effective and have to say much better than some remedies received at the vet. The only issue is price, it is more expensive. I'm hoping that the price becomes more reasonable soon. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended I live in an area that has an overabundance of ticks and fleas! Frontline Plus keeps my cat free from flea and tick bites throughout the season. Yesterday, I found a tick just above her eye, because she had had her regular dose of Frontline Plus, the tick was dead. I highly recommend Frontline Plus. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps pets safe We never find any bugs on them or even in the house, except the ones we bring in with us. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product was either old inventory or just defective Front line Plus is usually a great product, but in this case our pets had a very negative effect with this product. I hate giving bad reviews but this was a particularly disappointing purchase, especially considering the cost. By the way I purchased for our dogs & cats Hope others do better. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works all the time Can't beat the price and love, love, love free shipping. That's always a plus .It makes my decision to purchase from petcare over other companies every time. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used frontline plus for cats for quite a few years. The product is easy to use and very effective. I have a cat that is inside and outside. have not had any problems with fleas or ticks. Packaged in quantities of 3 or 6 applications depending on how much you want to purchase at one time. The price is slightly less than at PetSmart. Delivery is fast and product always arrives undamaged. Good dollars off coupons too. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleased I have been using this company for a few years. always know that when I order products, I will be pleased. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! We had the start of fleas before the flea season this year, and our first Frontline application totally cleaned them out within a few days. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product didn't work at all! I have 3 adult cats. I applied this product on all of them at the same time. The next day all 3 had just as many live fleas as before their applications. I reapplied the product one week later with the same results. I get my property sprayed once every 3 months for bugs and fleas, so I was hoping I could use this product as a back-up between sprayings. I will not be buying this again February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent product, works effectively I have been ordering from PetCareRX for several ears now and have bee very pleased with the easeor ordering, prompt delivery and the price savings are fantastic. I would not buy from my vet ever again. They even tried to tell me that it realy wasn't the same Frontline they sell. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for my 6 cats With 6 cats ,things can get out of hand quickly. Fleas are quite the problem if left untreated .Frontline Plus for cats are my cats best friend (next to me).If you're looking for a good reliable product. This might be the answer for you. It's very affordable too. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This works well most of year. During peak tick season it doesn't seem to last the entire 30 days, maybe about 20. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No fleas. I have an indoor cat and an indoor-outdoor dog (who also receives monthly applications of Frontline). I've never seen a single flea on kitty, nor found any in my home or on my dog. We live in California, so the temps are pretty flea-friendly here. This brand works for my family. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The One and Only Real Remedy I love Frontline Plus for my cat and my dog. I've tried other brands and was very dissapointed. I wasted my money on those, but with the Frontline Plus I know I can count on it every single time to do the job right and working fast! I'll never try another brand again. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product Not recommended This product did NOT work. My cats had more fleas after I applied the product. I tried it again 2 weeks later and had the same results. More Fleas instead of less. I do not recommend this product and will never buy it again. December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It did not work for a long time so I stopped using it. When I received my frontline there was a tube that was split. I have not used it yet but when I used it before it did not work good. I just thought that I would give it another try. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product. I have used this product for years on my cats. We live on a wooded lake lot and no problems with fleas or tics. Packaging is child safe . Would recommend this product. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST!!! Have tried other less expensive brands but those are not as effective as Frontline Plus. I live on a farm so there are LOTS of ticks and fleas...but not on my cat!!!! December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is the best. I know my vet recommends it. Frontline Plus is easy to use (no fighting w/cats) to apply. It offers what it says. It helps keep your cat(s) free from fleas. It is well worth the money! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product When ordering this product it didn't ask you the weight of the cat. I'm wondering if the effectiveness is the same on a 1 pound cat as it is on a 12 pound cat. Seems to be that the product is one dose fits all sizes. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline Plus for cats Been using this product for my adult female cat for at least 6 years and we find that there are rarely any problems with ticks. We use it monthly, even in the winter. I like the ease of application and that it's done quickly. Highly recommend it's use. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product - great service When I did not receive my purchase, I called and PetRx immediately sent a replacement with no charge to me. This good service definitely exceeded my expectations!!! November 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>