Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 really great I love this product it works so great on my cat, We live in the country and have a lot of wildlife here and my cat has never been happer May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product!! Great product, great price,fast shipping and great service! May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 With all the competitors out there, your company is #1 with me! I was pleased with the prices, shipping and quality in delivery . I will be a return customer for the rest of my kitter cats lives. P/S... thanks for the 5.00 gift card! That was Awesome! May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product and Excellent Price I have used frontline Plus on my cats for years. I have always purchased it from my local vet. Each year I would cringe a little more because of the cost. Thank you PetCare RX for offering a excellent product at a most reasonable price. Sale prices and free shipping really helps. ALL my pet owner friends will know about you folks.. Thanks May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best product around I have been using this product for 2 years on my 3 cats. Even though we are in a flea and tick infested area, we have had no problems at all. It is the only product recommended by the vets in my town. Although it is expensive, it is well worh the investment. May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for Cats The price was really reasonable, and the shipping was SO FAST. It took less than 3 days from ordering to receive it. I will definitely use this site again soon. May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product, great service, great price! Have been using this product for several years and know how effective it is so was pleased to be able to order it over the internet at such a good price and be able to get it in a couple days. Have passed the word on to my friends who are pet owners. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick acting, Great Product I have to agree with all of the other reviews- we had a terrible flea investation problem (also own 2 dogs) and Frontline Plus for our cat, Samantha, did the trick as did K-9 Advantage for the dogs. Now Samantha, who is the spitting image of the cat on the cover of Frontline, looks just as happy as her body double :- ) May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 this stuff works We live in tick country, and even though we use it every 3 weeks instead of 4, it is the only product that really works. It ships quickly and is cheaper from petcarerx than from the local vet or stores. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline ive used this product for years...2 years ago my vet used another flea product on one of my 5 cats..the cat could not tolerate it and went into mini seizure activity...i found that frontline is the only product mild enough for this cat...and i never have fleas in my house or on the cats...good product.. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 EASY NO PROBLEMS AND EVERYTHING WAS FAST AND EASY TO DO. May 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 This is the "Good Stuff"!!! I love it! I was about to have my first baby and I found out my cat had fleas. I purchased Frontline Plus and in no time the fleas were gone. I brought my baby girl home to a "flea free" home! May 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price, FAST Shipping! Easy to apply and works great! Keeps our cats safe in tick season. Keeps our cats & home flea free! Great price & FAST shipping! It arrived in 2 days! :) May 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good product, good price! I have one indoor/outdoor cat and one indoor cat and have been using Frontline for over a year now with great results. May 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product We have used this product for a few years now and I wouldn't use anything else. PetCareRX has been the cheapest and best online site for this product. May 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for cats I think the product is great and cheaper than going to the vets, but I didn't see the 50% difference. For me, it was only about $4.50 cheaper. I do, however, like the convenience of not having to drive to the vets and really appreciated the free shipping. My products came within 2-3 days.Any discount helps. May 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Only product I Use I used to purchase Frontline from the vet but will order from PetCareRX from now on. Frontline is a great product that really does the job. The price was terrific and plus I got free shipping. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Easy, works, less expensive at PetCare than other places. I got my supply quickly. Thank you from all of us!!! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product at a Great Price The price for this med was cheaper than 1-800-PetMeds, and a whole lot cheaper than my local vet. It came super quick, so my cat had relief very quickly. Plus, when I received the box there was a $5 gift certificate to use on my next purchase. I would most definately use them again! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Choice Great Price I am always pleased with the quality of Pet Care Rx's products, they offer great discounts and fast shipping. Can't go wrong! May 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 love it We had no issues with this product it was easy to apply and we are flea free. We saw significantly less fleas 1 day after her first treatment and within one week we noticed a significant drop in the fleas we spotted in the hous. We love the product and will definently continue to use. April 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 works great this stuff works great - this and advantage are equally good - I've used both for years - April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Truly works My cats are very grateful for this product and so am I!!!! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Service, Great Product, Great Prices I have to admit it is a wee bit painful to pay the price for the Frontline flea and tick meds, but it is the only thing that works and products available in stores are a total waste of money! So getting a quality product at a discounted price makes this cat owner purr! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 truly unbelievable We have been suffering the flea affect in the home for weeks now to the point of being bit ourselves. the amount of money spent on shampoos, powders, sprays,collars and bombs for the house is unreal. one of my cats, a long haired calico, lost most of her hair and some weight and was so sick. three days after the application it was a miracle she is already relieved. i am so thankful for frontline plus. i have my cats back and my home. i have told everyone about this product. thank GOD! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fleas be gone.... Since using this product for several years I have never seen a flea or tick on my 2 cats. When ordering for my cats..I order for my sons cat also. He use to have major flea problems with his cat...since using Frontline Plus..none! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 ticks and fleas do not exist I have three cats that are indoor/outdoor. We live in a extremely wooded area. I had been using advantage, which worked great for the fleas but had no coverage for ticks. I was mortified to find a tick on one of my cats. I switched to frontline plus and have not seen another tick. In addition to that, one of my cats is a stray we took in. He was COVERED in ticks. He wouldn't let me close to him long enough to try and work them out so I just put the frontline plus on him. Within 48 hours he was tick free also. As with the Advantage, I have still had no problems with fleas. I highly recommend this product for those who need extra duty protection. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for Cats I am glad I found this web site. It was easy to order, delivery was fast and at a great price. I use this product on my cat because it really works. This product does NOT harm my cat or give him a rash. I will use this website again to order. April 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Flea & Tick Protection This is the only product my cats respond to. It is also a good deal. I will continue to purchase through this site as long as it offers theses prices and deals. April 24, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 Hair Falling Out I used this on my cat and by the next morning clumps of my cat's hair began falling out around the application area. It stopped within a day or two. Didn't happen to the other cats, but did to one. April 23, 2008
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>