Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works great for my cats Easy to use and has always worked well for my cats outside September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline Plus for cats Frontline plus works great. I have 3 cats that go in and out and I NEVER see a flea. September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOESNT WORK! Bought this for a bargain- should have known better. Ended up having to buy again...DO NOT BUY! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A " Paws UP " rating Frontline is a must for " the boys. ". Though they are primarily " inside " cats, they have an outside enclosure ...either way Frontline affords maximum protection for them & peace of mind for us. It's easy to apply. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works fine, good price here Had a great 20% discount. Product seems to work fine as our cat has had no fleas August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product has FAILED IN EVERY WAY To be effective with my cat. I have had to work with her alone groooming, feeding 24/7 at times. I read many reviews in which others used to have success with the formula but not this one and was as if putting water on them which was the same result I had. A friend who volunteers at an animal shelter advised me not to apply second dose until the time comes so I have held off and am dealing in other was but we are both still in pain. I don't drive nor do I have means to go to the vet 30 miles away and it's difficult to imagine infesting someone's vehicle or home while I would need to take her out for several hours to hire an exterminator. I am stuck between a rock and a hard place and according to the reviews I would have to "qualify" for a refund I am going to another company and doing more research before purchasing. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best. I never have to worry about fleas or ticks with this product. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Product arrived timely and as ordered; worked well to split the 12 dose order with a family member who also owns a cat July 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>