Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$47.99 - $171.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not anymore doesnt work I have used this product for years, but the last batch I received did not work now my house is infested with fleas. Please help what can I use other than frontline that works for fleas and ticks we are working hard to get rid of them I do not want to go through this ever again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits the needs perfectly. Web site needs work to allow use of POINTS when making an automatic (repeating) purchase. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is good and arrives in the mail quickly. First I must say that your product review is way too long. Especially requiring 50 letters for this review. There are only so many ways that I can say that the product is very good and that the price sure beats the same product that you get from the veterinary hospital. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is effective and efficient. Product used on indoor cats for precautionary measures when other family pets visit. Shipment is reliable, quick, and cost effective. We have been using this product for many years. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use. I've always used this product for as many years as I have had cats. I bought it on the recommendation of our daughter who has had cats much longer than I have. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it Did not kill fleas nearly as well as prescription medicines; about equal to other over the counter medicines. In my opinion not worth the extra money. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline the best for my cats. I've been using this product for years on my cats and have never had a problem with it. It's very effective and have to say much better than some remedies received at the vet. The only issue is price, it is more expensive. I'm hoping that the price becomes more reasonable soon. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended I live in an area that has an overabundance of ticks and fleas! Frontline Plus keeps my cat free from flea and tick bites throughout the season. Yesterday, I found a tick just above her eye, because she had had her regular dose of Frontline Plus, the tick was dead. I highly recommend Frontline Plus. May 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>