Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage MULTI for Cats

Product Reviews

Advantage MULTI for Cats is a topical, once-a-month treatment that protects against fleas, ear mites, heartworms, hookworms, roundworms, and whipworms. More »

$52.89 - $95.19
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it at all We were really excited to try this product because we have 5 cats, all with fleas and 2 showing signs of roundworms and 1 with eat mites. We applied this about 2 weeks ago and it has made no difference to any of these problems, the only reaction we got were lethargic kitties for a few days. We were very concerned for our cats well being during this period, they are all fine now other than the problems that haven't been solved and we are very displeased with the outcome of using this product. Would not recommend and would not buy again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good but expensive product. Very effective on fleas; so-so on ear mites; apparantley effective on worms as none of our 3 cats have developed them July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was recommened by my veet for my new kitten I want to also share my review for the company. I have used them for many years, and they have never let me down in the products they provide, nor the cost (less than the vets office) and the excellent customer service they have always provided to me. July 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Not the best, or worst I used this product on my three inside cats. The product seemed to work for a few days to a week or two and then the effects seemed to wear off and my cats started scratching and chewing again. I seem to have problems finding flea preventatives for my cats, and though this did not work as I think it should, it did work better than Frontline. August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! I wanted to find a product that would protect my cats from virtually everything; and I found it with this product. I can't find a flaw with this product!! Matter of fact I have been able to give it to my cats every 7 weeks instead of EVERY MONTH... makes it cheaper that way and it is still highly effective!! August 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 My vet sells this for $90. with a $20. mail in rebate It is good because it protects against everything the others do except ticks. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Expensive I got this same product from my vet.....a six month supply for $42.00. The product works great but you can find it cheaper! July 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Feral cat advocate I swear by this stuff! Anything to make a Feral's life more peaceful and of course comfortable :) purr~ July 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 we use this product every month. not one flea on squeaky or in the house. it's great knowing my feline friend is flealess! June 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for sensitive cats I have previously used Revolution (high-end and popular medication) and it ended up burning the hair off of my cat at the application site. My vet explained to me that it was a common side effect for sensitive cats. I now use Advantage Multi and haven't had any problems at all - in fact it makes his coat a lot more shiny and healthy. I definitely recommend this for sensitive cats. April 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 best by far My cat got very sick from the other two top sellers. This product worked perfectly and had NO side effects. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 ALL IN ONE MIRACLE BEFORE I USED THIS PRODUCT, NOTHING I TRIED SEEMED TO REMEDY THE FLEA AND WORM PROBLEM. NOW WITH ADVANTAGE MULTI , FLEAS, MITES, WORMS ARE HISTORY. OUR HOME IS TOTALLY ANIMAL AND PET SAFE. MY CAT AND WE ARE SOOO MUCH HAPPIER. NO SIDE EFFECTS, EXCEPT MY CAT'S FUR IS ABSOLUTELY GEORGEOUS NOW!!!! June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 happy camper Got what I asked for and in three days! Good Company. Will Shop hear again! April 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy use product This product is a great "all-in-one" medication for fleas, and other common worms. Once a month place a dose on the back of your cats neck and no fleas. We even have a dog coming in and out, but no fleas in the house or on our cat. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 happy cat person My little cat is prone to ear mites, she hates the drops. With this product I can take care of fleas which are a big problem in Florida and her ear mites as well!!! March 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best Product on the Market! No other brand takes care of fleas, worms, and ear mites. Normally I have to put those drops in my cats' ears and they cry. It's a terrible experience for both myself and the cats. But, now all I have to do is just put the little drops on the back of their neck. It's great! November 28, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 great product wonderful, it not only kept the fleas away from my indoor/outdoor cats, but it also did a great job with preventing ear mites. my younger cat is prone to them and he hasn't scratched once. it's pricey but worth it if your pets go outside September 21, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Verry happy pet owner I like the fact that it takes care of three little pests fleas, ticks and heart worm. July 30, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 love this product used it for years, it never fail to take care of the flea problem July 3, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 this works! Tried many other products, but aside from frontline this product is the only one that truly works in eliminating flea problems. It is pricey, but worth the cost if you can afford it. May 29, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 At last I've been buying this product from Australia for some time. As a rescue, being able to kill several parasites with one product saves money and is better for the cat's health. Love the fact that it treats heart worm which we are finding more and more in cats here in FL. May 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Multi vs. Frontline Multi Advantage has protected my cats from head to toe, along with possible internal infestions. Been a Frontline lover for years, but now! It's worth the change to protect our bestfriends. May 1, 2007
<<prev2