Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Novox Caplets (carprofen)

Product Reviews

Novox Caplets (carprofen) is the generic of Rimadyl. It contains a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug used to treat pain and inflammation caused by arthritis in dogs. They are fast acting and allow your pet to regain day-to-day mobility. Novox Caplets are sold by per caplet. More »

$0.81 - $1.16
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great generic of rimadyl. My dog has used Rimadyl for years and this is a great cost saver for us. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Being used with other combinations of pain meds. My review is on pet care rx great prices they've beat out all other vendors to this date for my pet. The delivery service is good and easy to track and I receive a phone call after delivery to see if all is good July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm! In a matter of days, it was evident that this product had eased my molly's pain. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for arthritis My 13+year old Lhasa Apso mix has been on Novox for about 3 years and the product has worked fairly well. Last year started giving her a tablet in morning and at night. Was worried that two tablets would be too bad of side effects so am using Novox in morning and Tramodol twice per day and dog is moving much better. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to take, works well This works as well as Rimadyl for our older dog. She takes it easily even though it is not a chewable tab. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff really works! It seems to work better than Rimadyl. I would recommend this product. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior dog My senior dog is 14 years old and has arthritis in her hips and has difficulty walking. The Novox has done wonders for her. She is now able to climb a limited number of steps and take walks now. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use and effective. Using this product along with Glucosamine my almost 16 year old pet gets around much better than before we started. Plus the value is terrific. April 25, 2014
2 3 next>>