Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Capstar Flea Killer

Product Reviews

A fast acting flea medication, Capstar Flea Killer gets to work in a half hour and eliminates entire infestations within six hours. Lasting a full 24 hours, Capstar Flea Killer is safe for daily use. More »

$34.59 - $65.29
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Dead Fleas in30 Minutes! You will see a pile of dead fleas around your pet in 30 minutes. Works great as initial killer and follow up with a once a month type such as Advantage. October 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 A lifesaver! I have three dogs and had a flea infestion for an entire year. I sprayed inside, outside, bathed them weekly and applied those messy expensive drops and nothing worked except the Capstar. I give them weekly doses and have not had one flea on them since. It is fantastic!!!! September 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Love theses things Capstars are safe to use everyday on any type of dog or cats. August 16, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 FAST working!! I foster rescue dogs in my home, and the first thing I do when they come here is give them a Capstar. The fleas start dropping off of them in 10 minutes, and they're all dead within 30. This product is AMAZING!! August 6, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great I really like this product. I have a pomeranian and she had fleas and these pills worked great for her. July 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 THIS STUFF WORKS I LIVE CLOSE TO THE WOODS AND THIS STUFF WORKS GOOD!!!!!!!! June 30, 2007
Rated 2 out of 5 It does not work. Waste of money-never worked on my 13 lb dog that lives inside. May 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Unbelieveable This product gives your pet almost instant relief....truely amazing....all fleas dead in 30 minutes....ends scratching quickly October 5, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great! My vet recommended this for my cats because they were having flea problems. Within 10-15 minutes the fleas start dying & 1 dose kills all the fleas on them. The tablets are small so are easy to hide in food . December 31, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Review I purchased this product for my dog whom had fleas and I tried everything from flea baths, collars, spot drops you name it I tried it. I was SHOCKED to see all the fleas were dead in about 20 minutes. I took my dog to the vet for a check up and asked if these pills were safe. She said yes and she also recommends them. They are good for a quick kill which is extremely helpful to buy you time for other flea products to take affect. I recommend this product 500%. It also gives your pet relieve from all the itching. BUY IT. IT WORKS. November 6, 2005
<<prev 2 3 4