Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Good Cuz and Bad Cuz

Product Reviews

More »

$5.79 - $15.29
Available Options:
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Great for fetch and play but not so great if your pup is a chewer. The legs were off within 2 hours. But our lab mix pup does love the squeeky sqeek and will walk around "talk squeeking" for a long time. January 28, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 NOT for chewers The feet were chewed off within 2 hours. Our lab mix pup loves to squeek the ball in her mouth though...I'd recommend this only if your pup is NOT a chewer. January 28, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 Good ball for the right dog.... I got this ball for my mini weiner dog. I had read another reviews that said they were a pretty tough toy so I bought it. I got it in the mail and within a hour or 2 my dog had ripped the feet, legs and ears off of it. But the ball part was still in good shape and the only thing he has been able to do with that is knock the sqeecker out it which can but popped back in place. It does bounce REALLY well and make a nice sqeeck that my dog LOVES. I would buy it again if they had one that was just a ball shape and no parts to rip off :) March 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Bella's favorite toy These are the best dog toys ever! Bella loves to shred anything she can get her teeth on. I will say the feet don't last too long on the Cuz once she's gotten to them, but they are virtually indestructable. She loves the squeak and they bounce wonderfully. We've bought at least four of these for her and she's getting another for Christmas. The reason we have to keep buying them isn't because she can destroy them, its because she burys them in our yard and we don't find them for several months. October 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Bad Cuz not so bad! I adopted my dog from a shelter and of course had to spoil her with a variety of toys. The Bad Cuz is one of her favorites. On top of squeaking, fetching, and teething - it is DURABLE! She has destroyed MANY tennis balls but Bad Cuz is still with us. The squeak is great for getting her attention for her little training lessons. Laila will play with herself with her Cuz or with us. I DEFINITELY would recommend this - I even bought some for the shelter. September 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fav toy my dachsie loves this toy..he chewed the devil horns and feet off..but it's his best buddy...his "mini ball" May 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 The alien My dog, a daschound, can pretty much destroy any rubber toy you give him, but when he got a hold of this one, he fell in love. Not only is it indestructible (though he did manage to chew off one of the legs) but it is the first toy he will play fetch with. We call it the alien (he's got the bad cuz, the one with the horns), and it's Rusty's absolute favorite. December 25, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 My Boston Bull Lives for his BAD CUZ We call it the "demon" Frehley (my boston) loves to fetch, he used to be addicted to the small tennis balls.... Now he will only play with the demon. He will not go anywhere without it, he even sleeps with it in his mouth (adorable). It is very loud but he has learned to not squeek it when we are in bed because we used to take it away at bedtime, so now once we are in bed the squeeking stops becuase he cannot bear to be without his demon. November 16, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Where is squeaky man? We have a Jack Russell named Puddles. She is crazy for a ball or anything that squeaks but she can tear the squeaker out of the best toys in an hour flat. We bought a Bad Cuz and named it squeaky man. She LOVES him. She will take him everywhere and we have had him for about 4 months now and he is hanging tough. He is the first toy to last more than a week. We are getting a good cuz for our birthday, so squeaky man can have a friend. November 16, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 It's for Cats, too! My cats are in love with some wonderful rubber mice I purchased that are no longer available--and are getting quite chewed up. When I saw these I thought, maybe this will work, too. While it is primarily a dog toy, the kitties run around after it and I hope they'll pick it up by a foot and drag it around (into bed or into a food bowl, of course, the highest accolades)! I'm a designer and it's great to see something beautifully and cleverly designed for pets. September 10, 2005
Rated 4 out of 5 Loudest Squeaky I've ever heard This is the loudest squeaky toy I've ever heard. The only thing that I suggest to anyone considering buying one, is if their dog loves squeaky toys, buy the size cuz that would actually fit the width of their mouth because if you buy it too big, because it is so durable, they may have trouble actually being able to squeak it. It is also very strong for dogs that like to chew up their toys. My dog usually can bite through a jolly ball within a few days, but with this he has only been able to bite the tips of the little horns off of it. It has feet that are set close together so that it is hard for him to get a good grip on them to chew them off (this is a good thing). If you need a strong and loud squeaky toy for your dog, this is the one that I recommend. August 10, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Purple People Eater There's just no telling sometimes what dogs will go for! We have one of the medium Bad Cuz toys in purple. We call it the Purple People Eater. I bought it because I thought it was cute. My dogs are crazy about it! They'll tear all around the house looking for it. Great chew and fetch toy. July 28, 2005
Rated 4 out of 5 Chewy I bought one of each, and my dog tries to play with both at the same time. One of the few toys I don't mind seeing lying around the house. They're funny. March 1, 2005
<<prev2