Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Indestructi-BALL

Product Reviews

The one toy your pet cannot destroy! More »

$11.19 - $26.99
Available Options:
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First ball my dog can't eat! I'm buying this because I don't want a something my dog can close his mouth on and chew. I have tried to find a toy/ball that my bulldog mix's jaws can't chew, crunch, tear, chomp, pop, or otherwise destroy within 10 minutes. He is not a destructive dog except with toys. He is obsessive about balls, Give him a ball and nothing in world exists except the ball. Toss it and stand back....his nose is on the ball and off he goes. He has so much fun chasing that ball around it is a joy to watch. And I do have to watch him because I don't think he would stop until he collapses. Because of his breed I need to make sure he doesn't overheat himself. When I see he is getting exhausted or his tongue starts looking blue it's time to get the ball. This is the ease of use issue, I have to get the ball away. He is in the zone and nothing else exists. I see complaints that the ball is too hard for their pet to close their mouths on, squeeze, etc. That is not the purpose of this toy. It was made for dogs like mine, dogs that have jaws capable of chomping through regular materials. This ball is like a very lightweight small bowling ball. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made in the USA I thought I was ordering a small ball for my little pet. The ball I received was VERY large, so it did not work for us. The problem is that the size is not given in the Pet Care description for this product. I was very impressed with the construction of the product and passed it along to another family with pets. It is virtually indestructible! So happy this product was made in the USA!! September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good toy for small dogs Horrible ball for my little Frenchie. He won't even play with it. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jaws of steel could not kill this ball My almost 2 yr old boxer-lab mix (Boxador) destroys soft balls. So far, he has done in most "tough" dog toys. One day I saw this ball in the store, and thought "why not?" I introduced the ball to the dog on our deck. We have the steps blocked off so he can't escape, so it's like a big yard for him to chase old Gatorade and milk bottles around in - he loves to crunch plastic bottles! The Indestructiball is indestructible (for now). He reminds me of the cat with a catnip mouse the way he pushes this ball around the deck. According to the packaging, the ball is not meant as a chew toy and you should not get a ball small enough for the dog to put its mouth around - it should be oversized. The oversized ball, however, doesn't stop the dog from TRYING to bite down on the ball. He loves the ball, and it entertains him for quite a while. You can get into play by kicking the ball gently with your foot for your dog to chase the ball. Very happy with the product. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what you would expect AT ALL Ok, If you want to purchase a sphere of hard plastic with no give, this ball is for you. Don't ask me how you could get your dog to play with this - mine looked at me like I was crazy when I showed it to her. It's literally a plastic bowling ball. It's nothing something your dog can grab onto. I'm extremely disappointed by the purchase and the item description. Will be sending it back today. UGH! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best ever! I have the largest size for my black lab...Darby is obsessed with it! I take it with us when we go to the dog park and she will chase and bounce the ball until I manage to get it away....wonderful exercise for active dogs and they learn how to push it through benches, inbetween trees ...it is amazing.. July 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 The best ball that I ever bought!!!! I bought the 6 inch ball and my Chocolate Lab Mix goes absolutey crazy when she sees this ball. This ball is made of very hard plastic and is very durable. Even though she cannot pick it up Harley will push it around and bark continuosly until you play with her. I don't know if it is the color or the fact that it is a ball that entices her; she will not look at another ball if this one is in her sight. I have bought other balls and toys that she will destroy in less than a day. I would highly recommend this ball for any active Lab. May 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Brilliant I have got the 6in indestructi-ball for my black lab, Ash, he bursts every football we ever give him so he can never actually play with the ball properly. So we got him the indestructiball, he spends hours bowling the ball round our garden to the point sometimes that he is too tired to even go out for his evening walk. I would thoroughly recommend this toy for a very active dog that needs lots of exercise. However its best to use outdoors in a large garden because he did manage to destroy a few things in the house with it as it is so hard. I have just had to buy a new one because his first one cracked the other day after 3 years hard use everyday and it is worth every penny. October 2, 2010
2 next>>