Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Tape Worm Tabs

Product Reviews

The only over the counter medication available with the powerful dewormer, Praziquantel, Tape Worm Tabs can be used on both dogs and cats, and is guaranteed to permanently eradicate any tapeworm living inside your pet. More »

$17.89 - $24.09
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No prescription required .. Worked! I'm glad I was able to get this without a prescription and sincevi gave it to my cats I have seen no sign of tape worms. The only down side is trying to give a cat a pill!Don November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective! We've used this product many times for both our dogs and cats. It works very well and seems to take care of the problem. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Great! Seemed to be gone in one dose...No critter sightings after 2 weeks! August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My cats refused to have anything to do with these pills The directions said ok to put in food. I did that but my cats refused to eat the product no matter what I mixed it with. I will try again, but perhaps a warning that this may happen would've been helpful. I would have just put the pill down my cats throats, and it wouldn't have gone to waste. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Immediately! I have 2 "indoor only" cats, and even though I regularly use flea treatments (Advantage), they have gotten tapeworms several times. Taking them both to the vet for worm treatment runs me about $150 per visit. The last time they got tapeworms I decided to try Tape Worm Tabs--they seemed to have overall favorable reviews, and the price sure was right! The bottle comes with 3 tablets and for both of my cats' weight, I gave them 1 1/2 tabs each! They worked almost immediately! No more tapeworms and no more expensive trips to the vet! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works I gave my cat 1 1/2 pills and mixed it with his food. I checked him after a bowel movement the following day and guess what? All the little nasty worms were gone. This pill worked and it cost a fraction of what it cost to take him to the vet. Now I don't have to check my bed and pillow at night for worms. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price! Wow i live in Cali and you cant find it anywhere or online for less then $25 a bottle which is way too much may as well pay the vet. Great price will be buying here again help hopefully not for worms. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Very pleased! One of our cats was passing worm segments in their stool.... very gross. We decided to medicate all our pets (two cats and one dog) just to be on the safe side. It has been three days and we have not noticed any more worm activity. None of the animals had any side effects and I am super happy not to have had to take the cats to the vet. I highly recommend this product. November 4, 2010
2 next>>