Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$56.89 - $159.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by wish it lasted longer I've used Advantix for almost 10 years now for my German Shepherd. I have never had a flea issue but ticks are problematic. Although the product does seem to kill them it does not last as long as claimed. I start finding ticks after about 2.5-3 weeks. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product doesn't seem to work as well as it used to... This product worked well for three years on our pug, but does't seem to do the job anymore. It seems like the fleas are becoming immune to it? July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normally this product works very well We have been having a lot of rain here in Milton, Fl. I have 5 long hair chihuahuas. The treatment is not lasting as long as normal. I bathe them every two weeks now because that's the longest I can go because of the fleas. Maybe I need to change products ??? July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! I have been using this product on our large "mutt" dog for many years. We live in a rural area and appreciate the good job it does keeping fleas AND TICKS off of him. It is convenient and easy to use. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!! I have five 100 lb plus Pit Bulls; I'[ve been using this product for the last 2+ years. I have had no issues or complaints. Not a fan of the oily residue until absorbed though due to have short haired dogs. I highly recommend this product for any one who lives in the city or country like setting. I live in a wooded residential area w/ brooks & streams; have had a lot of mosquitoes lately. So I'm very appreciative that they have finally made a product the deter the little flying pests. :) July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked great no more fleas I used this for the first time and it killed all the fleas, I used it with sentinel and my three dogs had really bad fleas for a month and now they're gone within a week July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as much as i exspected used ADVANTAX ii for three months and still found total of four ticks. Don,t see fees but it scratched as if he has them. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We have 4 English Setters. Never had any problems with flees or ticks. We are in the country and both neighbors have ponds and we ave a lot of Mosquitos. I like the fact it repels those and those pesky nats. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not great for preventing or killing ticks This product works great protecting my dog from fleas but doesn't work for ticks. While using this product we moved from a suburban neighborhood to the country with tall grass, woods, and wide open spaces. My dog ended up with ticks many of which don't die even after biting. They fall off once they are fully engourged with blood, but are still alive. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ive used live in area with tons of deer and regular ticks and havent found one on my hound yet this stuff works awsome even if she gets wet or muddy ive been covered with ticks coming from our hikes and not found 1 on stella can you make some for me haha thx jim July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Have used K9Advantix II for years, only recently found the first tick on our dog and it was on the move, apparently could not find a happy place on her. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! Have been using this product since we adopted our dog 2 years ago. It works great! We live in the country and have never had an issue with fleas. We did find one tick on him last year, but none since then. Also, the medicine is not irritating to his skin. Would recommend this product to any dog owner. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THISPRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES EASY TO USE AND ORDER IS REC'D PROMPTLY. WORKS GREAT! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product and price The product is the best I have used. It keeps my dogs free from bugs of all kinds. I use this particularly one because it repels mosquitoes. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantix II It is very relieving to know my pets do not have fleas or ticks, and this product is responsible. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 K9 Advantix II I have used this product on my dogs for many years, and it seems to be working because I do not see or feel any ticks or fleas on my dogs. I will continue to use this product. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product live in a country area, with tall grass on one side, have 2 dogs only one got a small tick, but it was already dead when I went to remove it. Have used this product for years, dogs never have fleas. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy Could always be less $. Must work well no flees or ticks! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never found a tick I've used frontline for years with all my labs. Switched to this product because I hear that ticks are becoming resistant to flea and tick preventatives. So far, so good. A bit pricey, but it has proven effective on my black lab. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parasite Free This product does what it says it does! My dogs don't itch or have rashes anymore from those pesky fleas. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My dogs developed Urticaria from product Previously used frontline with no problems. Tried Advantix and they had skin reaction to product. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product covers all pet's protection ticks and fleas THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT AND IT COVERS ALL PROTECTION NEEDED FOR YOUR PET. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as advertised My dog is a large 13 year old shepherd who spends most days outside in a fenced wooded yard. Have had no fleas or ticks since using this product. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like MY dogs have not had problems with product I had to get a different one because there was none of this Product available but I will buy again. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well K9 Advantix II works well to eliminate fleas, eggs, and ticks on our dogs. If you have dogs, you need to keep these pesky critters off of them! Not only are they a nuisance, but they can also cause health problems. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have used for few years. it works. great product. would recommend to friends. Have used it on cats & dogs. Both works very well. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 K9 Advantix II I have purchased this product for many years for my dogs and I believe it works because my dogs do not have any problem with fleas or ticks. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product We live on a wooded lot with a lake. It's extremely important that our dogs are protected from Mosquitos, ticks, and fleas. We have been using K9 Avantix II for 4 months and it's working 100 percent with no side affects to our dogs. Extremely pleased with the product. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have used other brands with limited success. My German Shepherd has never had ticks, fleas, mites with Advantix II. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not totally successful We went on a two week trip to Vermont this spring, and, hearing that there were a lot of ticks, we applied Advantix a week ahead of time to our two shelties Nevertheless, we had to remove three ticks from one dog, and one from the other. (Only one tick was fully engorged, so it is possible the others would have died before getting that far.) However, the vet in Vermont said there were a huge number of ticks at the time, so the product may well have eliminated many others -- hard to know. July 14, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>