Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$56.89 - $159.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free tube makes excellent value We live near the woods and my 8 and 13 yr old labs are constantly in the woods and since switching to K 9 Advantix seven years ago have not had any problems. It is worth the peace of mind knowing that it works so well. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Works This product works, I use the feline product also. Easy to apply. July 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Seems to work great for first 2 weeks. But after that our Maltese seems to be itching and biting often July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does the trick K9 Advantix II is one of the more expensive top of the line products, however the free tube offer makes this a great value, 5 months worth of product for the price! Awesome! Bayer is a reliable brand product! We use the Advantix product formulated for cats for the 2 cats in our home. They aren't outdoor cats but need to protect from any hitch-hiking pests we may bring in with us! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Since using Advantix my dog, Becky hasn't had any ticks found on her. Mosquitos also leave her alone and, of course, fleas are never a problem. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! We have been using this product for years and never have had a problem with fleas or ticks. We just got a new puppy a few months ago and are using it on him also, even though the vet recommended another brand. Behind our yard is a huge field with just overgrown bushes, weeds, grass, etc. and we take our dogs back there all the time to run with the quad. We have never had any problems with fleas and ticks. This is a great product!! We will continue to use this product in the future! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! We use Advantix II on our two border collies and never even see a flea or tick on them. I highly recommend it! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never see them Our Staffordshire Bull Terrier enjoys hunting in our back yard. He often kills opossums, moles, and a few rabbits all of which are full of fleas and ticks. I've never seen him scratch nor have we seen any sign of ticks or fleas. He doesn't object to his monthly treatment which is a big plus. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great We have tons of tics this year. Product is very effective. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II Our 3 small dogs are outdoors often and since we have been using this product we have had no flea or ticks problems whatsoever. No infestations means healthier and happier dogs, as well as having a flea free home. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints I got my dog from the pound 4 years ago. She has never had any issues with fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by does notwork as well as last year seems to be only lasting a couple of weeks. too soon to apply and MUCH to expensive to stop working so soon. I have 10 dogs and money is very tight to be wasted I used to recommend but only lasting a short time cannot continue to do so July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Great! We had a flea explosion! I had bombed and cleaned my house and yard. All the fleas jumped on the dog for survival. I bathed her every three days for 10 days as I waited for the other flea treatment to reach its 1/2 life. Then, poor baby, I shaved her beautiful coat, shampooed her, leaving the dog lathered for 20 minutes. Finally, I treated her with Advantix! It worked. In the heart of flea season, my dog can now rest easily and stop scratching. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I have been using K9 Advantix II on my German Shepard since we got him at 9 months old. He was loaded with fleas at that time. I have never had a problem with fleas again. I use this product EVERY month year round, including hard winters. My dog also goes in the woods and we have never found a tick on him, and we do check him thoroughly. He is now 13 years old. I will continue to use Advantix on him. The product works great! July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works for a few days, but never seems to nip the problem in the bud This product seems to help for a few days, but it doesn't last long or defeat the problem. It seems like fighting fleas on our dogs is going to be a reality / constant struggle as a result. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has protected against fleas and ticks I live in a wooded area and prior to using AdvantixII I had bad problem with ticks. Product works beyond expectations July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works well for two weeks I use this product on two short haired dogs and I have found that it does not seem to be waterproof as advertised and only works for about two weeks for fleas but does a good job with ticks. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by K9advantixII works well K9 advantixII works great on all my dogs, there has been bad tick problems in Indiana this year. So far so good here. I've seen about 10 ticks, all dead except 1 on one dog. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would not trade it this product works great my dogs have never had any fleaes since we started useing this product.thank-you July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay, until it wasn't We've been using K-9 Advantix II for basically our dog's entire life. We've never had any problems, until this past month. We have been consistently using our product and applying it properly. However, within the one month an application is supposed to last, our dog got fleas. I'm very disappointed and will be consulting our vet for other options. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works better than any other brand we've tried! works better than any other brand we've tried! repels feas & biting flies as well! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective I have 3 dogs high tick area, I use this and they are flea and tick free until next dosage time!! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use not too messy. I haven't found a tick on my dogs. And I 've noticed the mosquitos go after me more than them. But, I like the fact that it keeps away ticks and mosquitos(two big problems where I live in Florida by a preserve) and I've haven't noticed fleas which is a plus. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only med that keeps my large dog flea free. Being able to apply this to my half black lab half Great Dane along the spine is great. Other meds are between the shoulder blade only. My dog would get fleas at the base of her tail with frontline and advantage. No fleas since using this product. Buying from here vs the vet saves me money. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more fleas I have used this product from the beginning. This is the first year I have had problems with ticks. Have found ticks on both of my dogs. The first time was at the end of the cycle but the second was during the first week. I am now keeping them out of the woods. So far no flea problems. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It still works for my dogs. I have benn using for 7 years and have the same results, still working. The Cleveland Metroparks area is suppose to have a lot of fleas and ticks this year. I walk ther everyday and as of yet have not had or ever had a problem. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by fed up with product I used this on my 5 month old puppy and the poor thing was loated with fleas. I had to use a fine comb to remove all flea eggs and fleas. Tried for two months thought I had a bad tube but still not working. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by put this on my dog the 15th of June found two ticks, today! Not too good, found ticks on my dog today! Was looking my dog over & found a tick attached to her foot, then looked further and one was attached to her ear. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by WHAT HAPPENED?!!!!! I have used K9 Advantix for over 8yrs now & I used to swear by it, but now its NOT working!! I followed the directions percisely & my poor baby boy Toady, which is my 13yrs old dog,is still suffering from fleas! It seems as if he has more fleas than ever before! I am VERY VERY disappointed!! Has Bayer changed their formula or something?like I said, I used to swear by it! Now its useless to my poor ol' boy! I spent A LOT of $ on a 6pk of this product & now, USELESS! Is it possible that our flea populatin built up a resistance/immune system to the K9 Advantix?! I just don't understand! WHAT HAPPENED/!!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No longer works I've used this product on my dog for several years with excellent results in the past. However, it has not worked this year. Two weeks after first dose, my 65 lbs. dog still had many live fleas so I gave her a second dose. It's now over 24 hours after second dose and she's still scratching and biting and still has live fleas. She's primarily an indoor dog so we haven't had a problem with ticks, just fleas. I've scheduled an appointment with our vet for a dose of another product. July 1, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 next>>