Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$58.09 - $165.19
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never found a tick I've used frontline for years with all my labs. Switched to this product because I hear that ticks are becoming resistant to flea and tick preventatives. So far, so good. A bit pricey, but it has proven effective on my black lab. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parasite Free This product does what it says it does! My dogs don't itch or have rashes anymore from those pesky fleas. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My dogs developed Urticaria from product Previously used frontline with no problems. Tried Advantix and they had skin reaction to product. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product covers all pet's protection ticks and fleas THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT AND IT COVERS ALL PROTECTION NEEDED FOR YOUR PET. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as advertised My dog is a large 13 year old shepherd who spends most days outside in a fenced wooded yard. Have had no fleas or ticks since using this product. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like MY dogs have not had problems with product I had to get a different one because there was none of this Product available but I will buy again. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well K9 Advantix II works well to eliminate fleas, eggs, and ticks on our dogs. If you have dogs, you need to keep these pesky critters off of them! Not only are they a nuisance, but they can also cause health problems. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have used for few years. it works. great product. would recommend to friends. Have used it on cats & dogs. Both works very well. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 K9 Advantix II I have purchased this product for many years for my dogs and I believe it works because my dogs do not have any problem with fleas or ticks. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product We live on a wooded lot with a lake. It's extremely important that our dogs are protected from Mosquitos, ticks, and fleas. We have been using K9 Avantix II for 4 months and it's working 100 percent with no side affects to our dogs. Extremely pleased with the product. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have used other brands with limited success. My German Shepherd has never had ticks, fleas, mites with Advantix II. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not totally successful We went on a two week trip to Vermont this spring, and, hearing that there were a lot of ticks, we applied Advantix a week ahead of time to our two shelties Nevertheless, we had to remove three ticks from one dog, and one from the other. (Only one tick was fully engorged, so it is possible the others would have died before getting that far.) However, the vet in Vermont said there were a huge number of ticks at the time, so the product may well have eliminated many others -- hard to know. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased I'm very pleased with this product. I buy it every few months from PetCare RX because their price is good! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, helps with my dogs arthritis without upsetting his stomach. We have never had any side effects with this product. My Lab injured his leg a few years ago, it gets stiff and sometimes he'll limp after a walk. This product really helps with his arthritis. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free tube makes excellent value We live near the woods and my 8 and 13 yr old labs are constantly in the woods and since switching to K 9 Advantix seven years ago have not had any problems. It is worth the peace of mind knowing that it works so well. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Works This product works, I use the feline product also. Easy to apply. July 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Seems to work great for first 2 weeks. But after that our Maltese seems to be itching and biting often July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does the trick K9 Advantix II is one of the more expensive top of the line products, however the free tube offer makes this a great value, 5 months worth of product for the price! Awesome! Bayer is a reliable brand product! We use the Advantix product formulated for cats for the 2 cats in our home. They aren't outdoor cats but need to protect from any hitch-hiking pests we may bring in with us! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Since using Advantix my dog, Becky hasn't had any ticks found on her. Mosquitos also leave her alone and, of course, fleas are never a problem. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! We have been using this product for years and never have had a problem with fleas or ticks. We just got a new puppy a few months ago and are using it on him also, even though the vet recommended another brand. Behind our yard is a huge field with just overgrown bushes, weeds, grass, etc. and we take our dogs back there all the time to run with the quad. We have never had any problems with fleas and ticks. This is a great product!! We will continue to use this product in the future! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! We use Advantix II on our two border collies and never even see a flea or tick on them. I highly recommend it! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never see them Our Staffordshire Bull Terrier enjoys hunting in our back yard. He often kills opossums, moles, and a few rabbits all of which are full of fleas and ticks. I've never seen him scratch nor have we seen any sign of ticks or fleas. He doesn't object to his monthly treatment which is a big plus. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great We have tons of tics this year. Product is very effective. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II Our 3 small dogs are outdoors often and since we have been using this product we have had no flea or ticks problems whatsoever. No infestations means healthier and happier dogs, as well as having a flea free home. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints I got my dog from the pound 4 years ago. She has never had any issues with fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by does notwork as well as last year seems to be only lasting a couple of weeks. too soon to apply and MUCH to expensive to stop working so soon. I have 10 dogs and money is very tight to be wasted I used to recommend but only lasting a short time cannot continue to do so July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Great! We had a flea explosion! I had bombed and cleaned my house and yard. All the fleas jumped on the dog for survival. I bathed her every three days for 10 days as I waited for the other flea treatment to reach its 1/2 life. Then, poor baby, I shaved her beautiful coat, shampooed her, leaving the dog lathered for 20 minutes. Finally, I treated her with Advantix! It worked. In the heart of flea season, my dog can now rest easily and stop scratching. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I have been using K9 Advantix II on my German Shepard since we got him at 9 months old. He was loaded with fleas at that time. I have never had a problem with fleas again. I use this product EVERY month year round, including hard winters. My dog also goes in the woods and we have never found a tick on him, and we do check him thoroughly. He is now 13 years old. I will continue to use Advantix on him. The product works great! July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works for a few days, but never seems to nip the problem in the bud This product seems to help for a few days, but it doesn't last long or defeat the problem. It seems like fighting fleas on our dogs is going to be a reality / constant struggle as a result. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has protected against fleas and ticks I live in a wooded area and prior to using AdvantixII I had bad problem with ticks. Product works beyond expectations July 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>