Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still early I have applied only one application of this product, and so far no fleas or ticks. It is rather early in the season. Check back in a couple of months. The scent is not noticable, which is nice. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great it works fantastic The only flea and tick I have ever used since I got my mastiff at 10 lbs now 149.8 lbs I love this stuff April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II very effective No fleas, no ticks, no skeeter bites. Effective all month, we use it year round. No irritation.. Love it!! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4yrs Free of Flees, Ticks, etc 4yrs Free of Fleas, Ticks, etc Easy to Apply Suggest using disposable glove to avoid human skin contact Hint: while groomers will apply directly after bath & dry, it's highly recommended to wait 12 to 24 hrs after a bath, to apply for maximum absorption. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect great product I have 3 small dogs and living in Florida my dogs got fleas i was going crazy got them the K9 Advantix II OMG it work perfect in minutes they stop scratching . I recommend it. I dont care about the price its worth it. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Two Words: It works!! Have been using the product on my Golden Retrievers for years. Wouldn't switch to another. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product We moved to NC from TX and had never dealt with fleas. The fleas here are really bad. We tried all of the top spot treatments and nothing worked until we found this one. Even at the vet they have s chart that says the others are not effective. Don't waste money starting with the cheap stuff cause they probably won't work anyway. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Veterinarian Recommended We've been using Advantix II ever since we got our dog. The vet suggested it at the time he was getting his vaccinations. Buddy has been flea and tick free since we've been using it and it doesn't seem to mind its application. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is K9 Advantix II for Dogs is a high quality and effective product that is easy to use. Love it and so does my dog! This is K9 Advantix II for Dogs is a high quality and effective product that is easy to use. Love it and so does my dog! March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use - works great Advantrix works better than other products I have tried including higher priced merchandise. It is easy to use and I will continue to use this product for my pets. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE FANTASTIC KOREY WAS GREAT FANTASTIC VERY VERY CORDEL PROFESSIONAL KNEW HIS COMPANY POLICIES. AND EXPLAINED THEM VERY WELL-----WELL SPOKEN. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was a perfect fit for my pup! I had always used Frontline for my dog Michael, he is 4 years old. He began having skin irritation due to flea bites, the K9 Advantix2 repels the bugs, no more problem!!!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Used for at least 20 years on all of our dogs. Seems to also help repel the fleas. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Have been using this on my dog of 5 years. Works great and easy to use. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why am I still pulling ticks out of my dog? I've been using K9 Advantix ll for 1 yr. 4 months & I still have to pull ticks out of my dog.......Why????? March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by k9 Advantix II for Dogs This product is very good and the price is much cheaper than anywhere else I have found. It is very effective and easy to use. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Been using this on my dog for 3 years and she has never had a flea or tick or bug on her. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Most effective med for prevention and Killing fleas and eggs, Frontline is preventative I changed to Advantix and will never usr Frontline again. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II for dogs Have used this product for several years. Works very well and pets have no reaction. Switched from Front Line, however, I hear they have changed the formula and may give them another try in the future. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is the best one I found for my dogs I used to use another brand but at the time I had two dogs (Yorkies) and they became allergic to it the hair on their backs started to change color and getting very thin. Our vet said it was an allergic reaction to the product and to try Advantix II, never had another problem again. I highly recommend it. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I decided to use this product on my pets after my mom used it on her flea-covered dogs. She had tried other products before, but this one worked the best at completely eliminating all the fleas from the dogs. After witnessing that, I have used only this product on my 15-pound Westie/Jack Russell mix, and have never seen a single flea on her, or in my house. And she is one of the healthiest animals I've ever seen. I'll never use anything else. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Frontline When I was using Frontline, my dog continued to scratch quite often. Now that I'm using Advantix he almost never scratches. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the over effect of the product but will comment in review section. K9 Advantix II for dogs is a Great product. I Love the ease of use and all. I do however find that I have to buy the next size up because it does not last the month as it says it will. I find that by using half(or so) of the larger container,it works better. Otherwise in about the end of the second week my Paisley starts to scratch. South Florida has lots of Fleas and ticks and I do not want my Dog to ever suffer! Thank you January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flea and tick prevenative Very economical flea and tick preventative. Can even be used on puppies. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantix 11 is a great product that WORKS!!!! We had a terrible flee season this past year and I thought I would never get them under control in or out of the house and on both our cats and dog. I had tried Sargents (don't!!!#, Frontline Plus #helped a little), but Advantix 11, both dog and cat really did the job. Highly recommend this product. Will never use anything else. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use gentle on your pet Best results of products we have tried. Less sting to the skin and pleasant odor. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Item Great but Service Lacking Product has protected my dog for over 6 years. Great product but don't make any returns and expect a quick credit. Make sure you place a tracking # on any returns. December 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Waste Your Money! I just bought this product after reading some good reviews about it. The company sure does a good job at saying it repels and kills. Well it doesn't! After having applied it 6 days before, i found a tick on him that was biting already. I thought it was supposed to repel and kill fleas and ticks? My dog had 1 bath, 5 days after application and had not gotten wet at all in between. I live in a city and he hadn't been anywhere near tall grass. I need this product to work while hiking etc. I am moving to an area with deer ticks soon, and will definitely not trust this product to protect my dog. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have 2 dogs that receive this medication. Neither have had any adverse reactions, and it seems to work perfectly for both of them...rarely see them scratching themselves too much... December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has been very effective in treating fleas. I have used Frontline Plus for 10 years on my dog, however, a couple of months ago my dog had a severe case of fleas and itching, Frontline Plus wasn't effective in getting rid of them, I changed to Canine Advantix II and the fleas and itching are gone. December 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>