Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$58.09 - $165.19
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. We have used this product on our 2 Akita's for 4 years now. They have never had a flea or tick. No bad reactions, this product works. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works for my dog. I have been using this product on my two year old Havanese since he was a pup and never had an issue with fleas or ticks. The only negative I have is that it is expensive. July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not work very well Ive used this product before with great sucess, Ive treated my cog twice in the last month and fleas are still a big problem. very disapointed. July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product not as good as it used to be.. I have used K9 Advantix 11 for a few years now.. but this year it didn't seem to work on my dogs.. I used it twice and had a bad flea problem. I will never use this product again. very disapointed. costs to much to not work. July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product does not work for fleas . a waste of money . Three days after I applied this my Yorkie had fleas . I did not bathe her before or after the application. Prior to that application she had fleas within two weeks of a previous application.Product has false advertising . July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I have used it since it came out. I am a certified Veterinary Technician. I have used this product for many years. Great product July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS! have tried many flea & Tick preventatives with NO luck until K9 Advantix II which WORKS VERY WELL - Thank you for a product that finally does the job! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the BEST flea medication you can get This product has been a real lifesaver helping us to control a flea problem we had a few years back. We were using a similiar product for many years and it just lost its effectiveness. I will never go back and try anything else. This is the only flea medicine my dog will ever use. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and price! Flea and tick medication is very expensive, but with petcarerx, it's affordable! I love K9 Advantix II because I don't have to worry about my dogs getting any kind of bugs! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 it works I do not like to put anything on my dogs but to combat fleas this is a must. I am a pet groomer and have seen dogs come in infested with fleas. It is very sad for the dog so I would rather use the flea control. this product has always worked for me and petcarerx has always given me the best prices. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only brand that works for ticks in the summer here in NC For here in North Carolina I have found that Advantics II is the best thing to use on my Westie,especially in the summer. Trust it .... July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wish it lasted longer I've used Advantix for almost 10 years now for my German Shepherd. I have never had a flea issue but ticks are problematic. Although the product does seem to kill them it does not last as long as claimed. I start finding ticks after about 2.5-3 weeks. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product doesn't seem to work as well as it used to... This product worked well for three years on our pug, but does't seem to do the job anymore. It seems like the fleas are becoming immune to it? July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normally this product works very well We have been having a lot of rain here in Milton, Fl. I have 5 long hair chihuahuas. The treatment is not lasting as long as normal. I bathe them every two weeks now because that's the longest I can go because of the fleas. Maybe I need to change products ??? July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! I have been using this product on our large "mutt" dog for many years. We live in a rural area and appreciate the good job it does keeping fleas AND TICKS off of him. It is convenient and easy to use. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!! I have five 100 lb plus Pit Bulls; I'[ve been using this product for the last 2+ years. I have had no issues or complaints. Not a fan of the oily residue until absorbed though due to have short haired dogs. I highly recommend this product for any one who lives in the city or country like setting. I live in a wooded residential area w/ brooks & streams; have had a lot of mosquitoes lately. So I'm very appreciative that they have finally made a product the deter the little flying pests. :) July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked great no more fleas I used this for the first time and it killed all the fleas, I used it with sentinel and my three dogs had really bad fleas for a month and now they're gone within a week July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as much as i exspected used ADVANTAX ii for three months and still found total of four ticks. Don,t see fees but it scratched as if he has them. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We have 4 English Setters. Never had any problems with flees or ticks. We are in the country and both neighbors have ponds and we ave a lot of Mosquitos. I like the fact it repels those and those pesky nats. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not great for preventing or killing ticks This product works great protecting my dog from fleas but doesn't work for ticks. While using this product we moved from a suburban neighborhood to the country with tall grass, woods, and wide open spaces. My dog ended up with ticks many of which don't die even after biting. They fall off once they are fully engourged with blood, but are still alive. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ive used live in area with tons of deer and regular ticks and havent found one on my hound yet this stuff works awsome even if she gets wet or muddy ive been covered with ticks coming from our hikes and not found 1 on stella can you make some for me haha thx jim July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Have used K9Advantix II for years, only recently found the first tick on our dog and it was on the move, apparently could not find a happy place on her. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! Have been using this product since we adopted our dog 2 years ago. It works great! We live in the country and have never had an issue with fleas. We did find one tick on him last year, but none since then. Also, the medicine is not irritating to his skin. Would recommend this product to any dog owner. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THISPRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES EASY TO USE AND ORDER IS REC'D PROMPTLY. WORKS GREAT! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product and price The product is the best I have used. It keeps my dogs free from bugs of all kinds. I use this particularly one because it repels mosquitoes. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantix II It is very relieving to know my pets do not have fleas or ticks, and this product is responsible. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 K9 Advantix II I have used this product on my dogs for many years, and it seems to be working because I do not see or feel any ticks or fleas on my dogs. I will continue to use this product. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product live in a country area, with tall grass on one side, have 2 dogs only one got a small tick, but it was already dead when I went to remove it. Have used this product for years, dogs never have fleas. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy Could always be less $. Must work well no flees or ticks! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never found a tick I've used frontline for years with all my labs. Switched to this product because I hear that ticks are becoming resistant to flea and tick preventatives. So far, so good. A bit pricey, but it has proven effective on my black lab. July 18, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>