Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$58.09 - $165.19
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than Frontline Plus Frontine does not work!! ***** the best we have ever tried. Kills fleas keeps them off. Frontline is a waste of money. Advantix has made our life and our pets life much better. I never thought I would find anything that worked. We tried powders, stinky dips. Pills from the vet. This is a great product. I hope the formula never changes. With Frontline she threw up everytime we applied it and it did not work!!! Advantix has made a world of difference. The fleas were in our carpet biting visitors and their childern and babies. Please never change this product. Marley does not get sick when it is applied that means alot but, it truly has worked. Hopefully from now on this is the only product we will ever have to buy. Well, worth the small extra cost there is no comparision to Frontline. Frontline does not work on our dog at all. June 1, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 THE BEST I'VE USED I HAVE SHELTIES AND WHEN USING OTHER FLEA AND TICK PRODUCTS, I SOMETIMES STILL FOUND FLEAS. SINCE MY VET RECOMMENDED ADVANTIX, THERE HAS BEEN NO PROBLEM AT ALL! I WOULDN'T BUY ANYTHING ELSE! May 30, 2007
Rated 1 out of 5 STAY AWAY DOESNT KILL TICKS I used this product due to recommendation and now my Dog contracted LYME DISEASE. We always used FRONTLINE PLUS without a problem. I should of never switched. May 25, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellant Product I have used in the pass. And it is great. My other pets times back. Had no problems and they where happy. Now my husky/lab is better now. We have tried other brands this is the best. May 21, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 advantix k9 flea killer plus 100% i like advantix k9 flea killer plus 100% its number one thats what i use i will not use any of the rest of them but that one thankyou charlie May 17, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 First thing I do is apply advantix Newly recused animals automaticly get a treatment and then we kennel them for as much as 24 hrs May 17, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product ! I've ALWAYS used Advantix, and my dog has NEVER had fleas or ticks. She is 2 1/2 years old. May 1, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best EVER !! the ONLY thing that works on my Yorkie here in Georgia!! April 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantix K9 Very impressed with this product due to my location, we have a mosquito problem. April 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 The Only Thing That Works!!! Advantix K9 kills fleas and ticks every time. We live in the woods where there's a huge problem with ticks. Frontline was useless against them. One day after applying, there are no more ticks. Keeps the mosquitoes away too. April 2, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Total control I live in the country with deer, etc. This product works as described, I am so very pleased and can sleep at night. Both my dogs get K9 Advantix monthly, forever. April 2, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 It works greaton our Pug "Missy" I highly recommend k9Advantix for your dog. I like all the features. March 9, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Flea Killer I LOVE this product and so does my doggy, She loves to be outside and with this we don't have to worry about her getting fleas. Also it just goes on her neck and we're done. February 27, 2007
Rated 4 out of 5 neighbors my husband and I moved to a historic central district where you have neighbors very close on either side. We always keep up on our yard, controlling the best we can fleas, ticks & Mosquitos. Sorry to say, our neighbors do not do the same nor do they take good care of thier dogs health and living conditions...but my dogs love running up and down the fence with them. This product gives us peace of mind that our dogs will be free of pest even if their "friends" are not. It works! February 1, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantix for Dogs I have to Jack Russell Terrier's and they love to run in the yard. I can actually say that I have seen Mosquitos head towards them and then veer off. It works great!! Wish there was something that worked as well for me. November 14, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 ADVANTIX WORKS IN FLORIDA was reading some of the reviews, for the pets. we have 5 pets. I had been trying to get my husband to switch. from the program that we have been using. it just wasn't working anymore. my husband took our 5 dogs to the groomer. And she told him to try it. It works. within 24 hours not a flea on any of the dogs. My husband couldn't believe it. We wasted many years on a product, that didn't work,at all. For our dogs. We have only three dogs and 2 cats now. The two older dogs we lost due to old age. But no matter what, the remaining dogs and cats will get this product, until they are no longer with us. Thank you for making a product that works for both the cats,dogs, and for the owners. we love it. June 17, 2005
Rated 3 out of 5 It is not advantage I'm not going to say that it is not a good product, afterall it is from the makers of Advantage and that is how my vet managed to entice me to try it. I have 3 dogs, a border collie, a lab, and a german shepard/rot mix. Both of the bigger dogs are outside all the time and I thought if it was anything like advantage with the added tic and mesquito replent I couldn't go wrong. I didn't notice much difference on the collie, but it didn't work near as well on the bigger dogs. So...it's back to Advantage we go. June 13, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 This is the best stuff! I love this product because it protects our Bulldog so well while we are camping. ( We always remember to order Advantix K9 Flea Killer Plus before camping seasons begins. ) What a difference..no more itching and scratching! April 22, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Great product. My dogs basically live outside just about year round. They have never had a flea or tick problem and now aren't bothered by the mosquitos either. March 21, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Just as good as Frontline Plus The Vet always recommended Frontline Plus to completely protect against Fleas and Ticks, but when Darren at PetCareRx recommended I try Advantix for my beagle I tried it. It protects just as well. January 19, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Just as good as Frontline Plus The Vet always recommended Frontline Plus to completely protect against Fleas and Ticks, but when Darren at PetCareRx recommended I try Advantix for my beagle I tried it. It protects just as well. January 19, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantix K9 Flea Killer Plus is the Cat's Meow!!!!! My most beloved Border Collie, Tripper, was a mess...I tried everything possible but his coat was dull and somewhat sparse from the scratching. During the warm weather months, I felt like I was on constant tick patrol. I tried flea collars, flea shampoos and even Advantage Flea control, all to no avail. Upon the first use of Advantix I saw a small difference and even more so as each monthly dose was applied. Now after the past 9 months have passed, tripper is BEAUTIFUL. His coat is full and shiny and healthy, the constant scratchin has ceased and I haven't seen a tick...not even 1. Thank-you Advantix January 6, 2005
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22