Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$58.09 - $165.19
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE FANTASTIC KOREY WAS GREAT FANTASTIC VERY VERY CORDEL PROFESSIONAL KNEW HIS COMPANY POLICIES. AND EXPLAINED THEM VERY WELL-----WELL SPOKEN. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was a perfect fit for my pup! I had always used Frontline for my dog Michael, he is 4 years old. He began having skin irritation due to flea bites, the K9 Advantix2 repels the bugs, no more problem!!!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Used for at least 20 years on all of our dogs. Seems to also help repel the fleas. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Have been using this on my dog of 5 years. Works great and easy to use. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why am I still pulling ticks out of my dog? I've been using K9 Advantix ll for 1 yr. 4 months & I still have to pull ticks out of my dog.......Why????? March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by k9 Advantix II for Dogs This product is very good and the price is much cheaper than anywhere else I have found. It is very effective and easy to use. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Been using this on my dog for 3 years and she has never had a flea or tick or bug on her. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Most effective med for prevention and Killing fleas and eggs, Frontline is preventative I changed to Advantix and will never usr Frontline again. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II for dogs Have used this product for several years. Works very well and pets have no reaction. Switched from Front Line, however, I hear they have changed the formula and may give them another try in the future. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is the best one I found for my dogs I used to use another brand but at the time I had two dogs (Yorkies) and they became allergic to it the hair on their backs started to change color and getting very thin. Our vet said it was an allergic reaction to the product and to try Advantix II, never had another problem again. I highly recommend it. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I decided to use this product on my pets after my mom used it on her flea-covered dogs. She had tried other products before, but this one worked the best at completely eliminating all the fleas from the dogs. After witnessing that, I have used only this product on my 15-pound Westie/Jack Russell mix, and have never seen a single flea on her, or in my house. And she is one of the healthiest animals I've ever seen. I'll never use anything else. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Frontline When I was using Frontline, my dog continued to scratch quite often. Now that I'm using Advantix he almost never scratches. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the over effect of the product but will comment in review section. K9 Advantix II for dogs is a Great product. I Love the ease of use and all. I do however find that I have to buy the next size up because it does not last the month as it says it will. I find that by using half(or so) of the larger container,it works better. Otherwise in about the end of the second week my Paisley starts to scratch. South Florida has lots of Fleas and ticks and I do not want my Dog to ever suffer! Thank you January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flea and tick prevenative Very economical flea and tick preventative. Can even be used on puppies. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantix 11 is a great product that WORKS!!!! We had a terrible flee season this past year and I thought I would never get them under control in or out of the house and on both our cats and dog. I had tried Sargents (don't!!!#, Frontline Plus #helped a little), but Advantix 11, both dog and cat really did the job. Highly recommend this product. Will never use anything else. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use gentle on your pet Best results of products we have tried. Less sting to the skin and pleasant odor. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Item Great but Service Lacking Product has protected my dog for over 6 years. Great product but don't make any returns and expect a quick credit. Make sure you place a tracking # on any returns. December 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Waste Your Money! I just bought this product after reading some good reviews about it. The company sure does a good job at saying it repels and kills. Well it doesn't! After having applied it 6 days before, i found a tick on him that was biting already. I thought it was supposed to repel and kill fleas and ticks? My dog had 1 bath, 5 days after application and had not gotten wet at all in between. I live in a city and he hadn't been anywhere near tall grass. I need this product to work while hiking etc. I am moving to an area with deer ticks soon, and will definitely not trust this product to protect my dog. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have 2 dogs that receive this medication. Neither have had any adverse reactions, and it seems to work perfectly for both of them...rarely see them scratching themselves too much... December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has been very effective in treating fleas. I have used Frontline Plus for 10 years on my dog, however, a couple of months ago my dog had a severe case of fleas and itching, Frontline Plus wasn't effective in getting rid of them, I changed to Canine Advantix II and the fleas and itching are gone. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well We've tried other tick and flea products and this works the best November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT NOW FOR SIX YEARS. IT IS SIMPLE TO APPLY AND WORKS FREAT, IT DOES ALL IT SAYS PLUS MORE. GREAT PRODUCT. EVERYBODY SHOULD USE THIS FOR THERE DOGS November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Application not easy for long haired dogs My lhasa apso has thick hair and it is difficult to apply the product to the skin level because it is difficult to reach the skin after parting the hair. At every application most of the product is applied on the inner portion of my dog's hair. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product love product! used to use frontline plus, but started finding fleas on my dogs...switched at the recommendation of our vet and it works great! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried the rest, this one's the best. Living in the mountains of the NW with 2 long hair dogs is a challenge to say the least. I used to judge when to put my Flea/Tick meds on when I saw the first tick after the last application. They never lasted as long or controlled the complete cycle as described. When my Vet said "get ADVANTIX!" I was not expecting any difference, but I was truly amazed. I just don't have to worry about ticks/fleas anymore. I have gone over the suggested re-application dates many times and have not had any ticks or fleas in years now!! I November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Advantix for dogs We changed to this brand because it not only kills fleas and ticks but also repels them, which saves us the hassle of pulling them off of our dog. I am glad we switched to this brand, it seems so far to do what it says. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best tick preventive I've used I used to use frontline,it was useless ,I literally would take 100's of ticks off my dogs each year,totally ineffective ,since switching to k9 advantix II ,if memory serves me correctly I think I took maybe toe ticks off at the very beginning of treatment ,that's it,GREAT product and these guys had the best delivered price ,I highly recommend it. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product My dog has dry skin. Advantix works well for him. I tried Frontline once, He was very uncomfortable - scratching and chewing at himself. I thought he had developed a skin problem. Than I realized he was having a bad reaction to the product. I have never had a problem with Advantix and feel secure in using it. It keeps him flea and tick and mosquito free. It does not make him itchy. After talking to neighbors, I realized that I was not the only one having problems with Frontline. I suggested they switch to Advantix, and once they did, their dogs stopped scratching and chewing at themselves also. Thank you for carrying Advantix. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kills fleas? None of these fleas. I had been giving this product to my dogs monthly. I took them to boarding, and they came back with fleas. On the box, it says that Advantix II kills fleas starting at 12 hours from administering the medication; it's been three days now, and they have even more fleas. Thanks for nothing. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Works for my 3 dogs I have three dogs and I love this product. My dogs have never had flea's. I do find ticks on them but we live in a heavily wooded area and the dogs are outside most of the time. November 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>