Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$56.89 - $159.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product seems to do the job! Have used product for several years. Don't have any complaints with it except it tends to make the dogs hair greasey. I have ShiTzus and find I have to bathe them more when using this. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional product. True to the claims in the ads. Switched from Frontline to K9 Advantix II because my dogs were coming in the house with so many ticks on them that it was scary. Since using K9 Advantix II not one tick on my dogs; it truly is amazing, and I am so happy my Vet recommended this product when we were discussing the tick situation. Also, no adverse skin reactions. So thrilled with this product although I wish it was a little less expensive. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost does everything it says it does K9 AdvantixII is a pretty good product. I never see any flees and it certainly does kill ticks. I assume it kills and repels mosquitoes as I've never seen any. I'll have to watch to see if they hover around my dog this summer without landing. However I can state with absolute certainty that this product does not repel ticks as I have found ticks on my dogs after grouse hunting. Granted they are dead or dying, but they are still on the dog. Overall I am satisfied with the product though. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. No more fleas and ticks! We have 4 dogs in our household. Since using the K9 Advantix, our pups do not suffer from fleas or ticks. We live in the country so we KNOW this product DOES work. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coverage, easy to use. This product has excellent coverage and is easy to use. We have two German Sheperds and they have never had a problem with this product. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no fleas or ticks in my bed I love K9 Advantix as it keeps the fleas and ticks off of my dogs all year long. I live in the woods and deer run through the back yard all year long. Ticks are always around and this helps. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Love the way this product helps to keep the ticks and mosquitoes away. We live in the middle of the woods and we have a problem with those if we don't keep it under control. April 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tick Relief I just started to use this product this season. I have 5 dogs. It seemed to take a month for it to kick in. I was pulling live and dead ticks off. Has to be re-applied every month. I'm still seeing ticks on the dogs but they are fewer. I live in NH and we have a lot of ticks around here, I hate to use pesticides but no other alternative. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for all dogs I have been using k9 Advantix II on my dog Reggie for the past three years and since no Ticks,Fleas or Skeeters. Before that he had Ticks and Fleas from the back yard( NO MORE) I also got Ticks in the backyard but i do not use this product on myself.Also i spray the yard to no avail. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like that this product protects more pests than compettitors products Like that this product protects more pests than compettitors products. Other products we have used let mosquitos bite my dog. Which led to constant scratching. The only draw back is I am having a hard time finding this product at local vets. April 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found a flea on my dog....mid month I just switched to Frontline Plus because I did find a flea on my dog just this past month !! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product out there this is a great product. We have 3 dogs and 2 of them are minitures and it is the best thing on the market April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, no problems at all. I have used this product for years in north Florida. Use it on Australian Shepherd, Sheltie and Rat Terrier. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend We have been using K9 Advantix II for years and our dogs have never gotten fleas. We live fairly close to the woods and take them for walks in the woods at times and they have never gotten ticks. It protects against mosquitoes as well. It is not cheap but you get what you pay for and it is worth it to me to not have fleas in my home or on my pets. I have seen others buy the cheaper products that claim to be similar, they did not work. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works. I like the fact that it's all in one product and I don't have to two separate applications. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! We live near the George Washington National Forest. My dogs and I hike there frequently. There is serious tick and flea threats here, but my Border Collies remain flea and tick free. K9 Advantix is super! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in tick country My golden retriever collects ticks and fleas. I use this every month and it is outstanding. No fleas no ticks to pull out, and no flies around her tail. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a problem with this product My dear canine companion has never had a "pest" problem in the 8 years we have been together, even though we live in a warm climate area, where pests never go away! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My three special dogs. I have 2 Yorkies and a Rhodesian Ridgeback Mix. They have been on this for years. One Yorkie is 2 Yrs. and the other is 7 years. Big Buddy is 7 also. Have had no problem with the product. Most important, I have had no problems with fleas or ticks. Barbara April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is near perfect! My dog has never had fleas or ticks on them while using advantix I believe that Advantix is 100 % proof to protect my dog from fleas and ticks. Simply easy putting on your dogs back once a month after a bath. I highly recommend Advantix to protect your best friend! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very good It keeps all ticks and fleas off my dog. No more mosquito bites also. Easy to apply. My yorkie does not mind the application. April 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as Original Advantix! I LOVE Advantix over competitor brands but am not as satisfied with the new Advantix II. I have a dog that seems to attract ticks from miles away and the bad thing is that he is highly allergic to their bites. Year after year nothing seemed to work until I found Advantix! PERFECT! I loved it and he wasn't suffering anymore during the summer. Then the New Advantix II came out and I thought it would be better, but have been completely let down! It is still the best on keeping most of the ticks away but it's like the formula isn't as strong as the original so I am beginning to fight the problem again. Although I am disappointed in the Advantix II I still recommend it above all brands, but truly wish you had not changed it! April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work, but leaves coat greasy I do like K-9 Advantix, and it is all I use. I like that it prevents fleas, flea eggs, ticks and mosquito bites. My vet also recommended it. My only "negative" is that it leaves greasy spots on my dog's coat for a week or so. Best to put it on a couple of days before a bath and make sure your groomer uses shampoo that will not wash it off. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II has great features. We have been using K9 since our puppies arrived to us 3 years ago. We haven't seen any ticks or fleas on them & annual checkups are always good. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, quick and easy to use. Very happy with the effectiveness of this product. As soon as I do not use it, an example would be this winter, a tick appeared on both of my dogs. Now I use it every month as directed. April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This is a good product. Has been effective in protecting my dog from fleas and tics. It is easy to apply. The downside is the price of this product. It is much more expensive than similar brands. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The products fights against fleas, ticks, etc. I use this product for both my Cocker Spaniels. It works well most of the time. Although during times when fleas are infested you have to reapply before the 4 week interval. Also, it is a little messy on their fur. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is effective in combating both fleas and ticks I walk my dog twice a day and I live in a somewhat wooded area. I have not had any issues with either fleas or ticks. For the comfort of your pet and your peace of mind, I highly recommend Advantix. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I have used K9 Advantix II on my dogs for a couple of years now and it is the best at keeping fleas, ticks, and mosqutoes off of my animals. It is easy to apply and does not seem to bother my one dog that has sensitive skin. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Does great for fleas too. Only thing is it smells on your animal. I bathe my dog but you can always smell this product on her. April 17, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 next>>