Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$56.89 - $159.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other product I've tried can compare to this I have tried other flea collars and flea and tick drops, and even sprays, but so far this is the only one I have used that doesn't irritate my dog's skin. More importantly, this is the only one where I have seen no signs of fleas on my dog or in my house. i have a Pomeranian,so there would be plenty of places for fleas to hide and multiply . i am very pleased with this product. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I highly recommend this product I use this on both of my GSD's and one is a long coated with thick fur that ticks/fleas can hide in. I have never had a flea on either of my dogs and rarley find ticks and if I do find a tick it has already fallen off of my dogs and is dead. I am a forever customer! May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by kills fleas easy to use, like that there are stickers to remind when another does is due May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have Item I've been using this product since the begin of January and now of May, I've notice a big difference on her habits that she isn't scratching allot that it makes her skin gets dry and red. I live in a Complex home and we have lots of dogs, cats, and lots of green plants. With the K9 Advantix II, I know my dog is protected. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product. I have 2Bichon Friese dogs and I use this product year round. We never have a flea or tick problem with the dogs. We live near the woods and our dogs go outside quite a bit. This is a great product and recommend to anyone who cares about their pets. May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great protection I am very glad to use this product, this year the fleas, ticks and mosquitos are really bad since our winter was so mild. I wish it was a little more affordable but am greatful for the buy 6 get 2 free offer! May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy.....quick...efficient Great for me, have four piti boys w lots of energy, love to swim and go to park so it works!! Flea and tick free for years....this year is bad already hoping it works as well as it has in the past. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works great Fleas and Ticks are a huge issue in Texas, with our record breaking summer last year and a mild winter this year. The Fleas and Ticks have been out in full force. It is an inexpensive way to keep your dog healthy as well as your family. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product First time I have ever had a problem with fleas. Started in January. I have 2 golden's and 1 cat. I used Front Line Plus for a couple of months, and it did NOTHING! So I switched to Advantix II. I just applied the second time, and this is the first time in months that my pets stopped scratching and biting. The vet said this year was too warm, and people that never had a problem are suddenly having one. I used to use this, but switched over the last couple of years. Well, I'll never switch again. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works very well and easy to use I have used this since it became available on the market. It works very well. I have not had a fleas problem for several years May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Easy to apply and very effective in keeping my 4-legged family members free of fleas and ticks April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't work as well as it should. Have used Advantage or Advantix on my dogs for years. However, for the last two months, within 2 weeks after application, there were fleas. I can't afford to treat the dogs twice a month with this product. I haven't seen any ticks, however. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have not seen a flea I use to have to spray the yard and bomb every room of my house almost monthly to control fleas. Since I started using K9 Advantix, I have not seen a flea. Easy to use, effective, this is a great product. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product seems to do the job! Have used product for several years. Don't have any complaints with it except it tends to make the dogs hair greasey. I have ShiTzus and find I have to bathe them more when using this. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional product. True to the claims in the ads. Switched from Frontline to K9 Advantix II because my dogs were coming in the house with so many ticks on them that it was scary. Since using K9 Advantix II not one tick on my dogs; it truly is amazing, and I am so happy my Vet recommended this product when we were discussing the tick situation. Also, no adverse skin reactions. So thrilled with this product although I wish it was a little less expensive. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost does everything it says it does K9 AdvantixII is a pretty good product. I never see any flees and it certainly does kill ticks. I assume it kills and repels mosquitoes as I've never seen any. I'll have to watch to see if they hover around my dog this summer without landing. However I can state with absolute certainty that this product does not repel ticks as I have found ticks on my dogs after grouse hunting. Granted they are dead or dying, but they are still on the dog. Overall I am satisfied with the product though. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. No more fleas and ticks! We have 4 dogs in our household. Since using the K9 Advantix, our pups do not suffer from fleas or ticks. We live in the country so we KNOW this product DOES work. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coverage, easy to use. This product has excellent coverage and is easy to use. We have two German Sheperds and they have never had a problem with this product. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no fleas or ticks in my bed I love K9 Advantix as it keeps the fleas and ticks off of my dogs all year long. I live in the woods and deer run through the back yard all year long. Ticks are always around and this helps. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Love the way this product helps to keep the ticks and mosquitoes away. We live in the middle of the woods and we have a problem with those if we don't keep it under control. April 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tick Relief I just started to use this product this season. I have 5 dogs. It seemed to take a month for it to kick in. I was pulling live and dead ticks off. Has to be re-applied every month. I'm still seeing ticks on the dogs but they are fewer. I live in NH and we have a lot of ticks around here, I hate to use pesticides but no other alternative. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for all dogs I have been using k9 Advantix II on my dog Reggie for the past three years and since no Ticks,Fleas or Skeeters. Before that he had Ticks and Fleas from the back yard( NO MORE) I also got Ticks in the backyard but i do not use this product on myself.Also i spray the yard to no avail. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like that this product protects more pests than compettitors products Like that this product protects more pests than compettitors products. Other products we have used let mosquitos bite my dog. Which led to constant scratching. The only draw back is I am having a hard time finding this product at local vets. April 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found a flea on my dog....mid month I just switched to Frontline Plus because I did find a flea on my dog just this past month !! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product out there this is a great product. We have 3 dogs and 2 of them are minitures and it is the best thing on the market April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, no problems at all. I have used this product for years in north Florida. Use it on Australian Shepherd, Sheltie and Rat Terrier. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend We have been using K9 Advantix II for years and our dogs have never gotten fleas. We live fairly close to the woods and take them for walks in the woods at times and they have never gotten ticks. It protects against mosquitoes as well. It is not cheap but you get what you pay for and it is worth it to me to not have fleas in my home or on my pets. I have seen others buy the cheaper products that claim to be similar, they did not work. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works. I like the fact that it's all in one product and I don't have to two separate applications. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! We live near the George Washington National Forest. My dogs and I hike there frequently. There is serious tick and flea threats here, but my Border Collies remain flea and tick free. K9 Advantix is super! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in tick country My golden retriever collects ticks and fleas. I use this every month and it is outstanding. No fleas no ticks to pull out, and no flies around her tail. April 20, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 24 next>>