Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$56.89 - $159.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 702 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective against ticks Ticks had become an issue. I found 2 on my Akita, who is double coated, before they had become engorged so removing them was fairly easy. K 9 Advantix was a product I had used in the past for flea prevention so it was applied for tick control .Ticks that were found after the application were found on the floor, quite dead! December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it worked good i don't know what they want me to write except it worked well on our six dogs. TRY it December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Results I have used this product for 3 of my furry children(dogs). It is easy and we have had good results using it. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Have used these product on all of my hunting dogs and have great results. There are no ticks, flees or other worries. December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product never gets rid of fleas. they are right back in a day or 2 I am very disapointed in that the fleas appear back in a couple days. I am treating an 8 pound miniature pinscher. There are not a lot of fleas just a few, constantly. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flea Free This really works and its a little cheaper than some of the others. My molly is free of fleas all the time. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product I started my Maltese on this 4 years ago and have never had any problems with fleas or ticks and we lived in South Florida and Northern Florida. Would highly recommend this product for all dogs living where fleas and ticks are prevalent. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by product review We have not had any problems using this product. We have not seen any fleas on our dog or in our house. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Recommended by my vet. It has been easy to apply and works great. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well K9 Advantix II does everything it states it will do. My dogs have been flea and tick free since I switched to Advantix II a few years ago. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It works great on my lab mix. There are no skin irritations or side effects. It even works after many repeated hours in the river or ocean. I’ve tried other and this works the best for us. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased with K9 Advantix ii I have 2 rescue dogs that I have used this on and they have not had any problems with fleas or tics. We have had a lot of tics this year living near the woods and this has really helped keep them tic free. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This is a good product & I recommend it. I do occasionally have a tick or two but from what I understand, it's difficult to make a product that eliminates ticks entirely. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well if used continuously K9 Advantix 2 is a good product and it does work if used every month. However, I find it doesn't work well for treatment month by month. The animal has to stay on it to be effective (doesn't seem to be killing eggs and larvae) December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! K9 Advantix acts quickly once applied. It takes care of any existing fleas & prevents future fleas. We go camping & our dogs have never gotten fleas or ticks while camping & we credit that to Advantix! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trail runner I m a trail runner in sw pa. and my jack Russell and me put in 25 miles a week . Ticks are a problem in this area I come home with ticks my dog comes home without.Very good product. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works well for our pets. With such a dry summer the ticks were out in abundance. However, the only one bothered by them was my husband. We found ticks on him which had to be removed but none on our three dogs who he took on walks through the brush and fields near our home. Advantix has worked extremely well for the 3 dogs over the years so we see no reason to change. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommends it to everyone My Dog has been on advantix since she was old enough to use it and we have never seen a single flee on her. It works great. Recommends it to all. December 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good with ticks I used K9 Advantix 11 on both of my beagles. I fellowed the direction, but it didn't matter. Both of them had ticks on them when they came in from walks in the woods. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I am the owner of 5 dogs-I use the K9 Advantix year round and my dogs never have fleas or a tick problem. I live near a park and take them walking in the park. I used to have a problem before I switched to K9 Advantix. I am very well pleased with this product. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9Advantix Very satisfied and no complaints. Dependable, easy to use. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great My one dog had a tick before I started using this product and none of the 4 dogs have had any problems with fleas or ticks since. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We have 4 Shelties ranging in age 7-12 and have not had any fleas or ticks since we started using K9 Advantix. Keep up the great work!! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no critters at all on my baby! my baby is 12 years old and 90 lbs but still my baby! this product keeps her pest free. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An't no bugs on me. As the commercial says above. It really works. Use it all year round. Go to Florida in the winter. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by we needed it this year I didn't use it in September on our 4 dogs and our area was reinfected with ticks. I used it the end of September and we have been tick free ever since. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No fleas/ticks on our Huskies! What a great product. Very easy to use and keeps the fleas/ticks/mosquitos off our three Siberian Huskies all year long. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My dog has never had fleas or ticks using this product. The one random tick we did find was only on the fur after a walk outside and even then it was one tick in 5 years. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I have five dogs and have had great success using Advantix - no fleas and no ticks. Great product. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product seems to work well for our Corgi We put the product on the first of each month. Our dog seems to have no problems with fleas. He is out in our yard quite often and he goes on walks through woods daily which would present opportunites for fleas. December 4, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>