Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$56.89 - $159.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 688 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! K9 Advantix acts quickly once applied. It takes care of any existing fleas & prevents future fleas. We go camping & our dogs have never gotten fleas or ticks while camping & we credit that to Advantix! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trail runner I m a trail runner in sw pa. and my jack Russell and me put in 25 miles a week . Ticks are a problem in this area I come home with ticks my dog comes home without.Very good product. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works well for our pets. With such a dry summer the ticks were out in abundance. However, the only one bothered by them was my husband. We found ticks on him which had to be removed but none on our three dogs who he took on walks through the brush and fields near our home. Advantix has worked extremely well for the 3 dogs over the years so we see no reason to change. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommends it to everyone My Dog has been on advantix since she was old enough to use it and we have never seen a single flee on her. It works great. Recommends it to all. December 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good with ticks I used K9 Advantix 11 on both of my beagles. I fellowed the direction, but it didn't matter. Both of them had ticks on them when they came in from walks in the woods. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I am the owner of 5 dogs-I use the K9 Advantix year round and my dogs never have fleas or a tick problem. I live near a park and take them walking in the park. I used to have a problem before I switched to K9 Advantix. I am very well pleased with this product. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9Advantix Very satisfied and no complaints. Dependable, easy to use. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great My one dog had a tick before I started using this product and none of the 4 dogs have had any problems with fleas or ticks since. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We have 4 Shelties ranging in age 7-12 and have not had any fleas or ticks since we started using K9 Advantix. Keep up the great work!! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no critters at all on my baby! my baby is 12 years old and 90 lbs but still my baby! this product keeps her pest free. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An't no bugs on me. As the commercial says above. It really works. Use it all year round. Go to Florida in the winter. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by we needed it this year I didn't use it in September on our 4 dogs and our area was reinfected with ticks. I used it the end of September and we have been tick free ever since. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No fleas/ticks on our Huskies! What a great product. Very easy to use and keeps the fleas/ticks/mosquitos off our three Siberian Huskies all year long. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My dog has never had fleas or ticks using this product. The one random tick we did find was only on the fur after a walk outside and even then it was one tick in 5 years. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I have five dogs and have had great success using Advantix - no fleas and no ticks. Great product. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product seems to work well for our Corgi We put the product on the first of each month. Our dog seems to have no problems with fleas. He is out in our yard quite often and he goes on walks through woods daily which would present opportunites for fleas. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is easy to use I love this product. Have used it for 7 yrs with great results. Not one flea on either dog, (I have 2). Will continue to use it as long as it is available. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product excellent product. Does not have to be reapplied if your dog goes for a swim or needs a bath. I have a Yorkie that jumps into ponds when he feels warm. This product protects him even under his self imposed swims. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly works, still get an occasional tick no fleas but still find an occasionally embedded tick, ~1/mo; no discernable side-effects December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable and affordable product for our pets and home. Easy of use and affordability help to keep our pets and our home pest free. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great for my dogs I don't have to worry about my dog with anything..just apply it once a month..I just wish the price could be more cheaper.. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by product works She still scratches but no flea activity. it is easily applied November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Definitely recommend. My problem in my area has always been ticks more than fleas. When I use this product on the dogs, I do not see very many ticks on them. I love this product, just wish it was a little cheaper. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was excellent I treated my dog with this and it was an excited to use it and was very pleased. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Rocks K9 Advantix II is a great product. Haven't seen a tick on my dog since I started using. I hadn't really stopped to think about what "Repellency" really meant when I was initially searching for a tick procuct. But, when you stop and think about it, how cool is that ticks don't actually have to attach to a dog if they are repelled before they get a chance?!? Hard to argue against that when you're thinking about the well being of your family friend! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No problems at all. Works great for us. I have not seen a flea on our Toy Poodle. Ever! What is most impressive is that we are in an area with a huge mosquito issue and I have watched mosquitos hover around him and NOT land on him! That makes me very happy. I have never seen a tick either, but we don't have a tick problem in the area... Mosquito problem mainly n October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 k9 advantage II I have been usung K-9 on my dog Abby for the last year and it really works on keeping fleas, ticks and biting bugs off of her. It's a good product and does what its suppose to do. October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work This is my first time using the product and three weeks later i still saw fleas on my dog. He was straching a lit I am so angry that I wasted my money. Never buy again October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Good Product I have been buying K9Advantix II for several years now, and it seems to keep fleas and ticks off my dog and my sister's two dogs very well. Also, I use this product and not other stronger products because I don't want it to be too toxic for my dog's skin. I will be purchasing this product for as long as I have dogs. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 K9 Advantix II I have been purchasing K9 Advantix II for my Dog Newton, as well as my sister's two dogs, for several years now, and I trust it to kill fleas and ticks and hopefully not be poisonous to my dog's system, as can some other brands can be. I think PetCare RX is a good company to purchase from; they ship your items right away. I received mine in about 3-4 days. October 3, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 24 next>>