Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$56.89 - $159.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used advantix for many years and very happy I have used Advantix with my dogs for many years and have been very happy and would not even consider using anything else. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! This product works great! It got rid of the last few fleas that just wouldn't go away with other products... Thank you! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great No more flea's and no more ticks. I have hunting labs and since I started useing this I dont have a problem any more December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by protects pets very well We have three dogs and we use K9 advantix on all 3 and have for the entire time we have had them. We have had no pests affecting the dogs over the years December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is GREAT for your dog! We have been using this product on our dog faithfully for 6 years and have NEVER found a flea or tick on him. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is a dog owner. December 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Product This product was worthless! Spent over $200 and tried this product and it never got rid of the fleas even though it was applied correctly. Had to reapply several times in a month and finally found a statement on this website that said it may not be effective in humid areas. Crazy! Will never buy from this company again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and easy I am currently using K9 Advantix on my dog. I find it to be easy to use and an excellent product. I have not seen a flea or tick while using it. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME The product is fantastic!! I have a 6 year old Pekingese who loves outdoors; no matter the weather. This product is amazing for both city and country. We live in the city and visit the country. It brings both of us great satisfaction knowing she is safe. THANK YOU K-9 ADVANTIX!!!! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's been a great product for our dogs! Even with the fleas being so bad this year, our dogs were flea free with your K9 Advantix II. No problems with it, easy to administer...great product! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has performed as promised. My dog is allergic to fleas, so even with heartworm +flea preventative, he would scratch and lick his paws raw. I found when I used the Advantix, my dog was less likely to lick. If I would go past the 30 day protection period, he would start again. There were times I would have to give him allergy medicine, but not to the extent I had to before using the Advantix. The protection lasted through a monthly bathing. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use but... By the time 3 weeks go by I am seeing fleas on my dogs December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love K9 Advantix II for the summer months I treat 3 of our 4 outside dogs with K9 Advantix II during the long, hot summer months. Being in the South we definitely have flea and tick issues but my dogs are bothered when I use this product. I generally use Advantix from April - Oct and regular Advantage from Nov - Mar. My dogs never have flea or tick issues. My fourth dog usings Advantage Multi and it works great too. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful protection i have two small dogs that i love very much a yorkie and a chi maltese i would not use anything but k9 advantix 2 it protects all month i would recommend this product to anyone December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I found that by using this product monthly,my Golden Retriever was just about tick free and we live in an area with a great geatt ofticks. If i found any they wer slivr but did not bite or dead. I will continue to use this product all year around December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product We have used this product for several years on our dogs with much success. We live in one of the highest areas within the USA with lyme disease and our dogs are fine. Even our Husky who had very thick fur stayed tick/flea free December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good results to a degree GOOD PRODUCT WORKS WELL BUT IN THE SUMMER IT NEEDS A BOOST. IN FLORIDA THE AREAS ARE PRIME FOR FLEAS AND TICKS. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really helps My back yard has many tics during the warm weather. Since using this product I have not had to pull one tic from any of my dogs December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective against ticks Ticks had become an issue. I found 2 on my Akita, who is double coated, before they had become engorged so removing them was fairly easy. K 9 Advantix was a product I had used in the past for flea prevention so it was applied for tick control .Ticks that were found after the application were found on the floor, quite dead! December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it worked good i don't know what they want me to write except it worked well on our six dogs. TRY it December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Results I have used this product for 3 of my furry children(dogs). It is easy and we have had good results using it. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Have used these product on all of my hunting dogs and have great results. There are no ticks, flees or other worries. December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product never gets rid of fleas. they are right back in a day or 2 I am very disapointed in that the fleas appear back in a couple days. I am treating an 8 pound miniature pinscher. There are not a lot of fleas just a few, constantly. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flea Free This really works and its a little cheaper than some of the others. My molly is free of fleas all the time. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product I started my Maltese on this 4 years ago and have never had any problems with fleas or ticks and we lived in South Florida and Northern Florida. Would highly recommend this product for all dogs living where fleas and ticks are prevalent. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by product review We have not had any problems using this product. We have not seen any fleas on our dog or in our house. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Recommended by my vet. It has been easy to apply and works great. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well K9 Advantix II does everything it states it will do. My dogs have been flea and tick free since I switched to Advantix II a few years ago. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It works great on my lab mix. There are no skin irritations or side effects. It even works after many repeated hours in the river or ocean. I’ve tried other and this works the best for us. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased with K9 Advantix ii I have 2 rescue dogs that I have used this on and they have not had any problems with fleas or tics. We have had a lot of tics this year living near the woods and this has really helped keep them tic free. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This is a good product & I recommend it. I do occasionally have a tick or two but from what I understand, it's difficult to make a product that eliminates ticks entirely. December 6, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>