Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! We use Advantix II on our two border collies and never even see a flea or tick on them. I highly recommend it! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never see them Our Staffordshire Bull Terrier enjoys hunting in our back yard. He often kills opossums, moles, and a few rabbits all of which are full of fleas and ticks. I've never seen him scratch nor have we seen any sign of ticks or fleas. He doesn't object to his monthly treatment which is a big plus. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great We have tons of tics this year. Product is very effective. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II Our 3 small dogs are outdoors often and since we have been using this product we have had no flea or ticks problems whatsoever. No infestations means healthier and happier dogs, as well as having a flea free home. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints I got my dog from the pound 4 years ago. She has never had any issues with fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by does notwork as well as last year seems to be only lasting a couple of weeks. too soon to apply and MUCH to expensive to stop working so soon. I have 10 dogs and money is very tight to be wasted I used to recommend but only lasting a short time cannot continue to do so July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Great! We had a flea explosion! I had bombed and cleaned my house and yard. All the fleas jumped on the dog for survival. I bathed her every three days for 10 days as I waited for the other flea treatment to reach its 1/2 life. Then, poor baby, I shaved her beautiful coat, shampooed her, leaving the dog lathered for 20 minutes. Finally, I treated her with Advantix! It worked. In the heart of flea season, my dog can now rest easily and stop scratching. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I have been using K9 Advantix II on my German Shepard since we got him at 9 months old. He was loaded with fleas at that time. I have never had a problem with fleas again. I use this product EVERY month year round, including hard winters. My dog also goes in the woods and we have never found a tick on him, and we do check him thoroughly. He is now 13 years old. I will continue to use Advantix on him. The product works great! July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works for a few days, but never seems to nip the problem in the bud This product seems to help for a few days, but it doesn't last long or defeat the problem. It seems like fighting fleas on our dogs is going to be a reality / constant struggle as a result. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has protected against fleas and ticks I live in a wooded area and prior to using AdvantixII I had bad problem with ticks. Product works beyond expectations July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works well for two weeks I use this product on two short haired dogs and I have found that it does not seem to be waterproof as advertised and only works for about two weeks for fleas but does a good job with ticks. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by K9advantixII works well K9 advantixII works great on all my dogs, there has been bad tick problems in Indiana this year. So far so good here. I've seen about 10 ticks, all dead except 1 on one dog. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would not trade it this product works great my dogs have never had any fleaes since we started useing this product.thank-you July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay, until it wasn't We've been using K-9 Advantix II for basically our dog's entire life. We've never had any problems, until this past month. We have been consistently using our product and applying it properly. However, within the one month an application is supposed to last, our dog got fleas. I'm very disappointed and will be consulting our vet for other options. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works better than any other brand we've tried! works better than any other brand we've tried! repels feas & biting flies as well! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective I have 3 dogs high tick area, I use this and they are flea and tick free until next dosage time!! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use not too messy. I haven't found a tick on my dogs. And I 've noticed the mosquitos go after me more than them. But, I like the fact that it keeps away ticks and mosquitos(two big problems where I live in Florida by a preserve) and I've haven't noticed fleas which is a plus. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only med that keeps my large dog flea free. Being able to apply this to my half black lab half Great Dane along the spine is great. Other meds are between the shoulder blade only. My dog would get fleas at the base of her tail with frontline and advantage. No fleas since using this product. Buying from here vs the vet saves me money. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more fleas I have used this product from the beginning. This is the first year I have had problems with ticks. Have found ticks on both of my dogs. The first time was at the end of the cycle but the second was during the first week. I am now keeping them out of the woods. So far no flea problems. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It still works for my dogs. I have benn using for 7 years and have the same results, still working. The Cleveland Metroparks area is suppose to have a lot of fleas and ticks this year. I walk ther everyday and as of yet have not had or ever had a problem. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by fed up with product I used this on my 5 month old puppy and the poor thing was loated with fleas. I had to use a fine comb to remove all flea eggs and fleas. Tried for two months thought I had a bad tube but still not working. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by put this on my dog the 15th of June found two ticks, today! Not too good, found ticks on my dog today! Was looking my dog over & found a tick attached to her foot, then looked further and one was attached to her ear. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by WHAT HAPPENED?!!!!! I have used K9 Advantix for over 8yrs now & I used to swear by it, but now its NOT working!! I followed the directions percisely & my poor baby boy Toady, which is my 13yrs old dog,is still suffering from fleas! It seems as if he has more fleas than ever before! I am VERY VERY disappointed!! Has Bayer changed their formula or something?like I said, I used to swear by it! Now its useless to my poor ol' boy! I spent A LOT of $ on a 6pk of this product & now, USELESS! Is it possible that our flea populatin built up a resistance/immune system to the K9 Advantix?! I just don't understand! WHAT HAPPENED/!!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No longer works I've used this product on my dog for several years with excellent results in the past. However, it has not worked this year. Two weeks after first dose, my 65 lbs. dog still had many live fleas so I gave her a second dose. It's now over 24 hours after second dose and she's still scratching and biting and still has live fleas. She's primarily an indoor dog so we haven't had a problem with ticks, just fleas. I've scheduled an appointment with our vet for a dose of another product. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time I've used this product. I hope it will do a good job keeping fleas and ticks off my outside puppy Easy to buy on-line and receive it in the mail at home July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Have used this for years. Very effective. Have used this for years. Very effective. Have used this for years. Very effective. Have used this for years. Very effective. Have used this for years. Very effective. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by much success with all my dogs I've much success with all my dogs. When the right coupon came around the price became even better! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II works great! K9 Advantix II works great on our 2 Golden Retrievers. We live in a heavily wooded area that also includes water where the dogs can swim and we never have problems with fleas or ticks. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by K9 Advantix II I use this product on the same day every month and still find ticks on both my dogs. would not buy again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only product that works for my dog! My dog has a skin condition that causes her to itch to the point of removing hair from large patches of her skin. We were using Frontline and it was not working. I read a review here from someone with a similar problem and they stated that Frontline could not absorb through the skin if they had certain skin conditions. I tried K9 Advantix and can only rave about how well it worked and continues to work for my dog, even three years later. I know each animal is different, but I can't sing the praises loud enough for how this changed my dog's life. June 14, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 next>>