Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

K9 Advantix II for Dogs

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product for flea and tick protection, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days. More »

$56.89 - $159.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work for ticks! I am so very disappointed in this product. My dogs are suffering needlessly because it doesn't work on ticks! We had the house and lawn treated and I treated the dogs with K9 Advantix the same day. I used this product at the advice of the gentleman in PetSmart. he stated it was 'the' product for my needs, swore up and down it worked for him in the past. Unfortunately, speaking in the present, this has done nothing to the ticks except allow them to do what they do best, multiply! Looks like I'll be heading back to the store and footing the bill for a different product that really does what it claims AND paying for yet another expensive treatment of my home and yard. My evening was spent taking ticks off of the dogs. My poor welsh corgi had 37 ticks of various sizes/stages and we're not done yet. I do not suggest use of this product for ticks. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing is working Have used this product over the past 6-7 years on my (3) malteses, and would say it has worked excellent. But recently in the past year or so, my area seems to have been over ran by an infestation of ticks and I've tried everything from lawn care, shampoos, dips, collars and even still the K9 Advantix spot on. Instantly take the dogs outside they come back in with ticks on them, but can't seem to see them in the grass. This product and no other product is not working at all. Any advice?? April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am very unhappy with this product. I have used it twice in less than 2 months and even still I am finding fleas on my dog. So angry! This flea medicine is not cheap and I have gave it more than one chance and I am still very unhappy with it. The vet said I was within a safe timeframe to put it on my dog. It was less than the original 30 days but he was covered in fleas. I put the medication on him on the 6th and here it is just 1 week out and he already has some fleas on him. This is useless medicine if this is how it is going to work. I wish I could get a refund because this was a complete waste of money. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product resolves my dogs issues with ticks, fleas, mosquitoes and other biting insects like flys, etc. Kills chewing lice I tried Frontline and Frontline plus and various other types of treatments. K9 Advantix II does the job and I never have to worry about my dog during the spring-fall time in Michigan. It may cost a little more but it is worth it. I highly recommend this product. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Itching side effect Reading previous reviews, this seems to be a good product. Unfortunately, my dog suffered from the side effects and has been scratching/itching ever since I applied the medicine (applied application yesterday). Will be going back to his original flea medicine instead. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has a convenient delivery method. While convenient to apply, I find it to be a little on the messy side and you have to watch your pet until the product dries. Otherwise I have found it very satisfactory. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got rid of fleas when Frontline wasn't working! I switched to Advantix when Frontline stopped working on my dogs and it killed off the fleas and I haven't had a problem since! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I have used this product with my dog since puppyhood and I have not seen one flea or tick on her..... December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It absolutley works!!! We have used this product since it was first introduced. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by effective and easy to use Product is simple to open and apply and the results (4 years of use) have been 100 % effective and we live in a rural area. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great but it is REALLY expensive. I love how easy the packaging is to use versus other products. I've never had a flea problem, even after I brought a stray in my house that an hour later I looked and he was covered in fleas. I love the product but I can no longer afford the incredibly high price tag every month. I have to switch to something cheaper. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works really well. I have used this product for over 2 years on 3 different dogs and it works great. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have used this on both my dogs for many years -- never any problems-- OR FLEAS ticks lol---no reactions either December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works 99% Only a couple of times have my dogs gotten actually bitten by a tick. They usually just fall off or they die when biting. Also protects against Mosquitoes which is great! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products protects against everything I would need it to! I used advantix and had no problems the entire time. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by K9 Advantix is great We have a Rhodesian Ridgeback. This breed of dog has a flea and tick redistant coat but she was experiencing bites from flies. Have tried other products but this one is the best. No more welts from fly bites. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great results i am allergic to fleas. But with this product our pet is free of them , which in turn makes this a much happier home. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by we have used advantix on my shepherd mix for several years and have never had a flea or tick,,love it!! Great product has proetected my dog for several years! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product this product works GREAT!!! i really love it!!!! but its hard to find in my area!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and effective Easy to use and doesn't have a bad effect on little dogs, I have had other products that caused a reaction on my small pets. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used K9 Avantixll for many years it always works. K9 Advantixll is meant just for dogs, I have four Boxers that have an acre to run on with woods on the sides which they love. Boxers are inside dogs therefore no fleas allowed. I have used this product for many years and I have not had to treat my yard or my house. I hate fleas! Not in my house or on my spoiled dogs! , No ticks either. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product keeps my dog from suffering from pest bites. My dog is 12 and we have used this product for years. He has had no fleas, ticks or mosquito bites since using K9 Advantage II. I recommend this to all dog parents. Great product. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Product works as promised No ticks; no fleas. Perfect Don';t know what else to say. Love a product that performs as advertised. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantix has been effective in preventing tick and flea problems I have found Advantix easy to use and effective in preventing tick and flea problems for my dog. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really..............really works! Consistent application over the past couple of years has produced tremendous results. Our area is sometimes referred to as "Tick Haven" and the K9 Advantix has been a great help. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by have never seen a tick or flea on our saint bernard for 5 years this product has always worked on our dog-easy to apply and no mess December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parting the coat is not very easy but the product is great We had no parasites this last season. We are very satisfied December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely effective My 41/2 year old Boxer is also my service dog. Rocky goes everywhere with me in all seasons-we live in MI-and his short brindle and white coat could easily fall prey to parasites.My vet recommended K9 Advantix II for him and we use it year-round. It is a quick, simple process to apply the preventive and no parasite has yet been able to circumvent the protection this product provides. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used advantix for many years and very happy I have used Advantix with my dogs for many years and have been very happy and would not even consider using anything else. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! This product works great! It got rid of the last few fleas that just wouldn't go away with other products... Thank you! December 8, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 24 next>>