Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Arthogen for Dogs

Product Reviews

Arthogen for Dogs is a safe, nutritious supplement that aids in the relief of hip and joint pain in canines. The product ensures a better quality of life for you and your pet. More »

$26.89 - $54.09
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 I was skeptical Well it sounds like I am not the only dog owner who has turned to another product to try and put the shine back in my companions eyes. Jazmine, our 10 year old collie has arthritis in her hips and we have watched helplessly as her mobility and disposition has deteriorated. The pain Rx was no longer helping as before. I had given her glucosamine suppliments for the last 2 years, but they didn't seem to help her anymore either. Her hips would give out and she would not be able to lift her hind-in off the floor. Several times she would start yelping, because she couldn't get up. She also had difficulty making the 2 short steps off our deck to the back yard. I decided to try Arthogen after reading a few reviews and thought what could it hurt. Well, Here is another great review. She has that shine back and has returned to her favorite chair. She is chasing the rabbits and squirrel again. Her hip does still give out and she will never catch another rabbit or squirrel, but I am sure we will have her with us a little longer and her quality of life has improved 100%. I highly recommend this product to anyone with a dog suffering from joint pain. October 11, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 A spring back into this Springer's step I have an 11 year old Springer Spaniel that was really starting to suffer with arthritis. My very young Springer had just been diagnosed with hip displasia and began taking a prescription Glucosamine. My old girl deserved no less than the young puppy. I started her on Arthogen immediately. The results have been remarkable. I'm so pleased to see her out keeping up with the puppy. I regret that I didn't start her on Arthogen sooner. As soon as the prescription med runs out, the puppy will be on Arthogen as well. October 6, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 old dog- new life Our sweet dog was unable to do the multiple stairs in and out of our home. We were worried she couldn't function much longer ,though her disposition remained sweet. X-rays showed 90% of the hip joint gone on one side and 60% on the other. Pain pills seemed our only option, but these alone were not enough to allow her to manage the stairs and we couldn't lift this 85lb. dog. We ordered Arthogen as a last resort. She is much improved, Tail wagging, she still struggles up and down the stairs, But now it looks like we will be lucky enough to have her for another year. September 25, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Abbey plays AGAIN !!! Our 9 year English Setter, Abbey, plays again. At first the vet thought it was a soft tissue injury and administered a steroid injection. Months later she was limping again. Turns out the first injury caused permanent arthritic changes in Abbey's hip and knee. We watched her go from the neighborhood play pal to a lethargic porch pooch. It was so sad...the only remedy was periodic shots. I decided there must be more and she deserved to get her mobility back. I searched the web and found PetCareRX! This medication has brought back a youthful, playful, full of personality wonder-dog! We are so grateful. We noticed a huge difference in the first week. She has been taking this med for a few months now, so this is not a jump to a conclusion! It really works. It's a miracle! I wish I could tell everyone what this means to our family. July 25, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product/Changed my dogs life My dog was only about one and 1/2 years old and he started having problems with his hips and lots of pain after exercising. He could not jump into our car without being us lifting him up by his back legs since he weighs almost 100 pounds. He could not jump into bed with my son without help either. He would cry at night and I had to give him asprin. Our vet checked him out and said he had minor arthritis but it would get worse soon. I decided to try arthogen since our vet said products like these can help and may even stop the progression of major arthritis. After getting arthogen I started to see a change in our dog around the third week. He has been taking arthogen for over a year now and he never crys anymore from stiffness and can jump into cars and up onto my son's bed with no help or problem at all. He only takes two tablets a day and is a much happier dog. I cannot believe the change. I would recommend this product to anyone having problems with arthritis in their animals. It sure has worked for our dog. This is a great product... April 27, 2005
Rated 4 out of 5 easy to give no tricks buying more tabs at once adds up to less costs i even give it to my 11 yrs old male. i wish myself could recive the same from my more expensive people pills March 23, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 JUMPING WITH JOY THE VERY FIRST WEEK A NOTEABLE CHANGE IN WALKING AND GETTING INTO THE CAR, GETTING UP ON THE BED AND CHASING A FRISBEE. THE BIGGEST IMPROVEMENT IS IN MELISSA, A SIXTEEN YEAR OLD GRAYHOUND MUTT MIX. IT IS SO DELITEFUL BECAUSE SHE AND PEPE, ELEVEN YEAR OLD ALASKAN SPITZ, NO LONGER NEED ME TO LIFT THEM AND THEIR FREEDOM OF PAINLESS MOVEMENT IS ALSO A JOY TO THEIR THREE YEAR OLD BROTHER, SIR JACK, A VERY ACTIVE JACK RUSSELL. PLEASE GIVE ARTHOGEN A TRY FOR YOUR DOGS AND YOU TOO WILL HAVE A HEART JUMPING WITH JOY AT THE RELIEF YOU WILL SEE IN YOUR DOG'S LIFE. BARBARA January 26, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Life Saver When I adopted Luther, a 2 year old German Shepard, I learned he suffered from Lyme Disease. He had been left untreated for quite some time therefore the disease has done permanent joint damage. As a result, Luther requires a daily dose of Glucosamine and Chondroitin, as would a senior dog, for the remainder of his life. After extensive research, I found that Arthogen met the Veterinarian's specifacations at a much lower cost than the leading comparable canine joint supplements. Luther has been on Arthogen for 2 months now and acts like a puppy. I am so impressed I recommend Arthogen to all my pet friends. December 30, 2004
Rated 5 out of 5 Very helpful during the winter. My golden was using Cosequin, but Arthogen works just as well and costs a third as much. December 30, 2004
Rated 5 out of 5 Very helpful during the winter. My golden was using Cosequin, but Arthogen works just as well and costs a third as much. December 30, 2004
<<prev 2 3