Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mega (Meat in the Middle) Chew Bones

Product Reviews

More »

$5.59 - $6.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase My dog loves these bones. They last the longest and he seems to enjoy them. February 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs loved these!!! Both my dogs were sooo into these, they couldn't even sit down for the first 30 minutes! Buddy & Holly each had paws on either side of these and "went to town"! Thanks for keeping them entertained!!! February 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggone Great Bones! These bones have been the favorite of all my dogs. They are perfect for dogs who LOVE to chew, both puppies and older dogs. My current dog, a lab/Shepard mix goes to the pantry and stands there waiting for me to get her daily Dingo bone treat. Chewing on her Dingo bone, is the highlight of her day. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do you make larger one? Do you make larger ones? My dog is an extremely chewer. She ate through it in less then 2 hours. January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! My little dog loves these bones, we call them chew toys. Have been buying these for years. His favorite treat of all times. January 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are PERFECT for heavy chewers! Regular dingo bones, while great, just do not hold up to our two dogs and are gone in 20 minutes. These last for many days and actually tire the dog out. January 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty Reward My dog loves these bones. We give them to her when she has been a good girl. They last so much longer than other bones which she consumes in minutes. January 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy and Busy for a While My rescued greyhound loves these bones and works at them quite a while. She makes somewhat of a mess chewing on them, but at least she's busy (and not a pest) for a pretty long time. January 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I have two small dogs that love these. They are almost too small for the 20 pound dog, but she is a glutton and tries to eat it as fast as she can. January 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A longer lasting chew Dogs rushed to eat them and it took them a bit longer to finish them. Next time I plan to try the large size bone to give them added time. December 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longest Lasting Rawhide Ever!!! I have an Italian Greyhound who is an aggressive chewer. It frustrated me in the past when he had finished off a rawhide bone within an hour or so. This bone lasts so long and keeps him occupied for a long time. I usually let him chew about an hour in the morning and an hour in the evening. I have had the SAME bone for a week!!!! His teeth are also in great shape because of his daily chewing habits:):) December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longest Lasting Chew I've Ever Bought My dogs are real power chewers and this chew lasted just about 2 hours of continuous chewing. (They were evidently so good they couldn't stop until it was gone!) They weren't able to pull off large pieces that they could swallow and choke themselves. A huge plus in my book. My dogs and I are definately sold on DINGO products!!! December 24, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great bone but not real long lasting I have a husky and a collie and they both loved these bones, however, I was hoping it would last a little longer. They both got through their bones within about an hour. I gave them the large size. I also have a Lhasa Apso who got through the medium size in about the same amount of time. Being that they were advertised as "longer lasting" I was hoping for more. November 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Molded Rawhide Dingo Bones We just recently tried this Dingo treat and as usual our puppies really like them. Our older dog likes to get the chicken treat out of the middle and then she lets the puppy have the rawhide to chew on. Keeps them both happy. November 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever This was a replacement for what I wanted and am very pleased with it. I have an American Staffordshire and she loves them. November 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby's favorite!! I give my little girl one of these on Sundays - a special treat for a special dog on a special day. Her whole body shakes with excitement, and then she settles down for a LONG Dingo session, enjoying every moment, in taste and texture. This bone gives her SO MUCH pleasure - and that makes ME happy. Gives her joy for 30-60 minutes (that's a long time for her) October 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love them! My Sheltie loves these bones. They are a little bigger and gives him more chewing satisfaction. The two smaller dogs love these too...even though they are a bit big for them. But they are able to chew on them. October 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Dingo Product My Peke and Japanese Chin just love these, especially the Pekingese. She will dismantle the entire treat in a matter of minutes looking for the chicken strip, after that she chews on what's left looking for more chicken! I find these all over the house and the favorite hiding place is my bed! September 15, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by my dog doesn't eat them or any gets the red part out and then the bone just lays around the house. September 14, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hit right out of the package Sadie almost knocked me down to get this bone! She is usually a bit more reserved, but this one must have smelled yummy! She was chewing away for at least an hour before finally taking a break. Oddly enough, she's had it more than a week and hasn't chewed on it as much since then. I'd still say it was a winner though. She just has a lot of stuff to choose from! Spoiled dog. :0) August 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CHOICE HI , I'M CODY AND I'M A BIG BOY AND VERY AGRESSIVE CHEWER. MY MOM HAS FINALLY FOUND ME SOMETHING THAT I CAN'T WOLF DOWN FAST. I'VE BEEN WORKING ON THIS FOR 3 DAYS AND STILL HAVE PIECES LEFT. TELL UR MOM U WANT DINGO TOO, THE BIG ONES. August 21, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality bone I bought 12 bones of this brand, based on the reviews here. Worst purchase EVER. My dog gnawed through one bone in less than 40 minutes. I know she's an aggressive chewer, which is why I specifically bought these bones. I expected them to last longer than 40 minutes, however. Thoroughly disappointed in them and will not purchase them again. August 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dental care aid Although I have large breed dogs, these mega minis allow them to put the entire bone in their mouth , thus reaching more tooth surfaces as they chew. This product is an ideal adjunct to regular dental care. August 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Siberian Husky Loves it!! Yuki, just can't get enough. This was her very first Dingo bone and she devour the whole thing!! When that happen we were hooked and only stuck to Dingo brand treats! July 1, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality manufacturing I recently purchased 6 of these bones for my dog. However, 3 of the 6 bones had manufacturing defects within the bones. Apparently, they were overheated causing the insides to become hard and crystalline. While my dog loves them, I will find it hard to purchase this brand of compressed rawhide bones again in the future due to the abundance of these defects. May 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best treat I have 3 dogs which love this product! Anywhere I go they can't keep these in. I buy these atleast twice a week! It's to the point when I come home with bags they automatically search the bags for these bones.... Fantastic! Definitely keeps them busy and when I have them in the house they don't want to chew on anything else! I really need to buy these things in bulk! lol Awsome product! May 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Schatzie's Delight Our dachshund Schatzie loves these chews. She knows when it is 8 pm and lets us know that it is time for her bone. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites My name is Chloe and I am a border collie. I love these treats. First I eat the meat in the middle and then chew the rest. The smaller ones are okay but these are better because they last longer. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bone! Both my dog and my daughters dog love these bones - we are also using the medium size as they are inbetween sizes. Great for their teeth and gums. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bones My dog Brady loves these Dingo treats. He gets one everyday after one of his walks. He looks forward to it. We tell him it is DINGO TIME and he jumps up and cannot wait. We buy at least 3 weeks worth at a time. I hope dingo stays around a long long time. May 11, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>