Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Dingo Mega (Meat in the Middle) Chew Bones

Product Reviews

More »

$5.59 - $6.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bone that lasts Have a Pitt Bull that loves these things, but this one lasts her longer than other sizes and it's hardness makes for longer chewing time and keeps her entertained in the evening when she's full of energy and like a bull in a china shop. Our solution to slowing Lacey down. April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not long lasting Good news... my dog loves the Mega. Bad news... it doesn't last more than 15 minutes. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Bone for Large Dog My dog just LOVES these bones...keeps her busy for hours, although she does become a little possessive of it if my other dog even comes close to it! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever My dog gets so excited when I give her a dingo bone - usually at night when she comes inside. Her day wouldn't be complete if I forgot! April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by rawhide bones our dog just LOVES your compressed rawhide that has the meat(?) streak in it. They keep her busy in the evening when we let her in to have time w/us March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was okay.... My dog Bentley is going through his second shewing stage. He wants everything in his mouth! I bought this Dingo product because it advertised that it was "long lasting". I got home to give Bentley his new treat and he loved it! However, not even an hour later, all that remained was a small corner of the "long lasting" treat. For me, It got 3 stars because its advertisement was deceiving. for Bentley, it got 5 bones, HE LOVED IT! I would not suggest buying if you are trying to keep them occupied for long periods of time. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chew bone ever My dogs absolutely LOVE these bones and literally jump for joy when they know they get to have one. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a furniture saver! My dog (7 mo. old catahoula) needs to be busy nonstop. Dingo treats have saved my furniture - these are the perfect size for my 40 lb puppy! September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Bones!!! These are my dogs favorite bones. He's a heavy chewer and these will last a few days for him. He goes crazy when I open the closet to get one out. September 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Besst Purchase ever My dog loves these! I give her one every night. August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Better!!! These are the best rawhides I have ever found for my power chewers!! One of them will chew off big pieces of regular rawhide and practically choke himself swallowing it. With these...that doesn't happen. Ever! They love their Dongo's so much that when I mention the name, they start talking (howling). It's too funny. Thanks Dingo for putting out a product I can give my dogs with confidence, knowing they will love it and they will be safe. (I do still supervise though.) July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very durable My dog is a very heavy chewer. She even chewed the siding off the corner of the garage once. This bone has lasted for days and she very much enjoys it. I would buy this bone again. June 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item for aggresive chewers! I have an Australian Cattle dog which are known for their extremely powerful jaws. I've tried some very tough bones and find that she can devour them within minutes. This was the first rawhide I've ever seen her take longer then ten minutes to chew up. In fact, I think it took her a half hour to 45 minutes. That may not sound like a long time, but for a cattle dog that is a long term project. I would buy this again. Also, my dog did have a bout of diarrhea the next day from the bone, but I doubt she held it against me! June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! My dogs just love these bones. When "our" supply gets low I'm going to order another batch so that I can keep a supply on hand. I even gave one to the neighbors dog as a "gift". These are great! May 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by them bones They gobbled them up!!!They love the meat inside the bone! It was big hit with them May 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Longest lasting Dogs tore into box that arrived from Dingo UPS to get to these. They are definitely the longest lasting bone that they've devoured. The only bone that is stronger are the nylabones and my dogs won't eat them....too boring. But these definitely got and kept their attention. When they finished....a long time later...they slept like puppies! May 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting Treat Our 13" beagle just loved these small rawhide bones. They kept her busy and satisfied her need to chew! Great long lasting treat! April 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIG FAN I have been buying Dingo for five months straight. We went out and bought a expensive top of the line bone meant only for agrressive chewers like my Piper (pitt) and she hates it. But boy does she get excited when I bring a dingo Bone back from the store. She is only five months old and this bone will last her almost two weeks!!!! Not complaining happy actually I have only gotten one bone that didnt meet the standards of the usual Dingo Bones and hoping that gets dealt with soon. April 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite Treat My dogs LOVE dingo brand chews, with the red chicken centers. Both are finicky and dingos are all they chew on - the molded bones are their favorite of them all. April 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long lasting I have 4 dogs, 2 of which are power chewers. It is so hard to find anything that last more that a few minutes. These bones took them over 30 mins to demolish. They were happy and so was I. March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog absolutely loved these treats! March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DOG LOVES THEM I have a Siberian Husky about 100 lbs. and he loves these bones. They last enough for him to chew half and then burry the rest exactly what he loves to do. Will be buying more !! March 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bones!!! I have 2 welsh corgi's and they can go through bones fast and these bones lasted for days and days. They really loved them and I will buy them over and over!! March 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent bone for the price This was chosen per the idea that it would last longer. It didn't. My dogs had each of theirs gone within 5 minutes. They did seem to enjoy their chew-time, however so yes I would recommend this item and most likely buy it again. March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby Loved them! These were awesome, great size and worth every penny keeping my bored dog busy for a good long while! March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Yum, Yum, and YUMMMM", said scooter! My two dachshunds LOVED these bones. My one even took it outside with him to go potty...because he didn't want to put it down! Great quality, smelled good, and I loved not having to worry if my dog was going to bite off too large of a piece like with the retriever rolls. He chewed this up much better. Definitely getting more! March 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Dog Chews Great for small dogs that like to chew alot March 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for heavy chewers My dog loved this bone. However, it was advertised as being good for heavy chewers and she worked through it in no time! March 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Rawhide I Give My Dogs We love Dingo Bones. Our dogs are heavy chewers, and the molded dingo bone works great! They love trying to get to the chicken jerkey. February 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase My dog loves these bones. They last the longest and he seems to enjoy them. February 23, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>