Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine)

Product Reviews

If your dog is suffering from a low circulating thyroid hormone condition, otherwise known as hypothyroidism, then you need Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine). You want your pet to feel good, and Thryo-Tabs can help! More »

$0.03 - $0.18
Available Options:
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Bottom Line......................... Best customer service. Nadine called to tell me the number of pills I had ordered would go past their expiration date so we changed the order to fit the length of time needed. Nadine is FIRST CLASS!! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 As good as it gets! I've been using PetCareRx for years and always get 100% great service, products and prices. rare in the 21st century, but so appreciated!! August 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price and even better service The price for this item was .05 cents a pill and through our Vet is was .50 cents a pill. Now that is a big difference. The pills are delivered on time. We have never had a problem with PetCareRx. We will continue to use your service. Thank you August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service I have always appreciated the quick and dependable service for my pet prescriptions. Thank you! July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The price is right Our dog Jasper has been on this medication for a few years, and the effect is similar to what other reviews here say. What is nice for us is to finally be able to get the pills at about 60% of the cost we were paying our vet :-) June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 THYRO TAB HELPS MY DOG Our young lab Lady has been on Thyro tabs for her thyroid condition the last 4 years and she has done really well on it. Her fur is shiny black whereas before it was dull. June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent and care company My dog is much better She was slow and gaining weight. All in all, I can tell she's feeling much better, Even know that she has Cancer now. She's a wonderful Aussie!!!! May 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Three times the Value My Lab has to take these tablets every 12 hours so the expense of this medication was beginning to add up. Thank goodness I found this site. I was able to order 300 tabs cheaper than my vet was charging for 100 tabs. Great service and it comes right to my door. Thanks so much!!!! April 29, 2008
2 next>>