Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs

Product Reviews

More »

$9.89 - $37.39
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treat & teeth cleaning. I supplement these with regular brushing and my dog loves the taste. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy Puppy My German Shepard loves these treats. He has a very big appetite, and these are a great treat between meals. I am sure he wishes he could have a larger size though. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Greenies You ask my dog what time it is, and she barks 3 times.... She's actually saying, "it's greenie time" !!!!!!! she gets one everynight after her last walk.... September 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 nice treat My dog loves these nightly. Just ask what time is it and he runs to the kitchen. May 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Greenies My dog is very fussy about treats but he loves these Greenies. December 9, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 Greenies are Cuddle's, the maltipoo's favorite snack I wish they were cheaper. They are healthier than so many products made of undigestible corn and wheat. I break them in half and put both halves in her bowl. It's too soon to see if they will get some plaque off her teeth. She won't go near anything that is rawhide. October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 best treat I started giving my Beagle these treats when I found out he needed his teeth cleaned and ever since I have been giving him Greenies he has not needed his teeth cleaned by the vet. He gets one every morning and he drops everything for it September 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Greenies to Relieve Guilt My little beagle absolutely loves Greenies. I would give her one when I needed to go to work because I felt guilty in leaving her. However, it got to the point where she could hardly wait for me to leave so she could have her Greenie. It makes me happy that she so loves a treat that is actually good for her. July 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Greenies Relieves Guilt I have a little beagle who absolutely loves Greenies! When I needed to go to work, I would give her one - more at first to make me feel less guilty about leaving - because I knew she enjoyed them so. It got to the point where I felt she could hardly wait for me to leave because she knew she would get her Greenie!! I like the fact that what she loves so much as a treat is actually good for her. I'm never without a bag of Greenies around the house. July 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No question.. best doggie chew ever! My 'kids' loveeee Greenies. A bit expensive, but they are so worth it. July 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Keeps his breath fresh and teeth clean too! My dog has REALLY BAD breath when we got him as a stray. His teeth were rotten. We have since had the vet cleaned his teeth, but the Greenies definitely help maintain his teeth and breath till the next vet visit. He LOVES them and gets 1 every week! June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy Dogs Our two shih tzus who are very fussy about their treats look forward each evening to their greenies. They truly enjoy them and we are pleased because we know that they are good for them! June 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 First Treat My Dog Loves That Is Good For Her I have one of those fussy dogs that only wants people food. After my neighbor gave my dog a small piece of a Greenie, she went nuts over them. He buys the bigger ones and puts them in the mircowave, heats them and then cuts them with a scissors. Since then I do the same and she comes to me and brings me to where I keep them. I have never had a dog that loved a treat as much as she loves "Greenies" June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Greenie Gang Greenies are a great product. I have 3 dogs who are crazy for them 15 yr old mini poodle/ girl not many teeth left a rescue dog i have had 8 yrs 5yr old Shitzu a boy /purchased the sweetest dog ever. 3yr old Shitzu girl/ rescue dog overweight and snores but we luv sweetie They are give 1 greenie a day in the evening Their teeth are in good shape and do not have a breath problem May 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Molly's favorite My Pekepoo Molly considers this dental product a treat. Greenies are her absolute favorite. Her vet constantly comments on the whiteness of her teeth and her clean breath. May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 My dogs get possesive over these treats like its their child I have 2 dogs and both love the greenies so much they even get possesive over it like its their child. They'll growl when people come near them and their greenies, no other dog treat can do this for em. I had to throw out all the extra treats I used to buy in bulk after I introduced em to greenies. May 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 good nite lure I use the greenie to lure our Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier to bed every night. It's so much easier than trying to brush her teeth - and she doesn't have "doggie breath"! May 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Greenies My dog loves these. Although they don't clean his teeth as I anticipated, he loves this snack and it doesn't upset his stomach. Being a 13 year old Beagle, he still has an appetite to eat anything and everything but it doesn't always stay down. Greenies have never caused him any problems and he seems to like to new chewy ones better than the older ones. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Stanley LOVESSSS greenies! I def recommend these!!! my dog loves these but i think every dog is different. April 26, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Bogie loves greenies. However, I agree with other owners that they are pricey. Bogie gets one every other day because of the expense. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Superior Product!!! Wouldn't think of being out of these at our house....and good for the "chil'ren" too! April 19, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 My Dogs Go Nuts My dogs would rather have Greenies than any other treat I can offer them. I believe they provide benefits to their teeth and gums (dental cleanings have not had to be as frequent since they have been receiving Greenies daily), are easily digestible and, seemingly, very palatable, too. If I have any complaint whatsoever about this product, it is that they could be less expensive. I have seven dogs and therefore go through a box of 50 per week (for a monthly cost of at least $100 for Greenies alone!). April 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome and Edible Product I will rate this product a 10 on a scale of 10. My pitbull waits patiently every morning for her greenies treat. She likes it very much and it takes her less than a minute to chew on it. I purchase the large size (10 in a packet) and it usually lasts for about 2 weeks since I give her 1 every other day. The price is not too expensive compared to what other stores charge for the same item. I would recommend greenies chewable product to all dog lovers; I'm sure once you try it you will never regret buying greenies for your dog. April 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Lowest price and fast shipping! I accidentally clicked on PetCareRx's ad banner at a pet classified site. I was glad to find out that PetCareRx offers the lowest price for Teeenie Greenies. I bought 3 big bags of Greenies on the spot. I am glad that I found PetCareRx and I am sure my dog is too! March 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREENIES=YUMMIES! Oskar LOVES Greenies. No matter where he is in the house, as soon as he hears me open the jar where I keep them Oskar is there ready for his Greenie! They are a bit pricey but worth the look on Oskar's face when he sees them. I usually alternate between regular and large Greenies to cut down on my costs, neither last long in the house. January 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 My dog loves these. Non-messy,my australian-shepperd really loves this treat. Her teeth look really clean. August 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Greenie Lover Sizi Q runs to the couch every morning atprecisely 9:00AM and whines for her teeniegreenie. She loves them! June 10, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Buddy LOVES them Buddy loves this treat. He gets one every night AFTER he finishes his dinner. When he is finished with his food, he comes and gets me to take me to his bowl to show me he is finished, sits down and waits for his Greenie! April 27, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 My dogs can't get enough Brandi and Bailey can't wait to go out in the morning, get their job done and come inside for their greenie treat! April 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 my shepherds LOVE the Greenies mainly, they're not full of junk that can kill your pet. mine just love them and it keeps them busy also if they're bored. March 27, 2007
<<prev2 3 next>>