Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I've always used Frontline Plus on my last dog and when I got another dog I considered a less expensive brand but after reading reviews of some of the other brands I thought why take a chance. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works really well! I like Frontline Plus better than other products I've used on my dog. Other products work well but always make my dog itch for days following the application. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only product that does it all FrontLine Plus is the only flea and tick product that I trust to "kill" all these nasty pest (from egg to adult). Easy to adminster and safe. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by despite the hype about Frontline Plus, my dogs still have fleas after using it. Frontline Plus isn't working for me. My 20-pound terriers seem to have more fleas than they did before I applied Frontline. I've have to use flea sprays, a fine-tooth comb, an indoor fogger, and Capstar to get the fleas under control. If i wanted a product that didn't work i would have stuck with Pet Armour, which is at least cheaper. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works excellent This product works very well on our husky/cross. He loves roaming in the bushes and grass and ticks are a concern in our area. This product not only repels but also kills ticks and is the only thing I have found that works well after Bert has gone for a swim or 3 in the the dug out. Would not use anything else. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Frontline works great for our Yorkie Poo. She doesn't mind us putting it on her and normally by the next day she has quit scratching and biting. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aussie Owner The services is always great and fast at PetCareRX. although this product is not working for my puppy. He still had flea's after his first month of being on this product...so bad we had to get the house treated. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Pet Owner Your shipping time was excellant,,,your cost much less than local places. The results has been great on both dogs. Yorky & Terrier.I thank you for your great service >Herb October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Waste of $$ Frontline Plus removes NO fleas. I have used this before and forgotten and bought it again this year. Perhaps it prevents the fleas from reproducing, but it doesn't kill them.. Don't buy!!! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Works Easy to use, dogs tolerate it well (Shih Tzus) and no fleas. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 vet recommended My jack Russell is 6 years old and has never had a flea. My vet recommended this because he said k9 advantix had bad skin reactions on white dogs. wouldn't use anything else. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plub I have pomeranians and have used Frontline Plus for about four years. At the beginning I only used it when I saw a flea, and that was not successful. Now I use it once a month and I haven't seen a flea or a tick on my dogs. I think for it to work you must used it regularly. I live in a damp, wet area and we have a lot of fleas and ticks! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 No fleas or ticks for Beau We have been using Frontline Plus since Beau was a puppy and are pleased with the protection it has provided for him, particularly in a warm climate such as Florida. We have been offered other products which are supposed to be just as effective but we are satisfied with Frontline Plus and would never change. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product for the sensitive skin pup! We have two 75lb dogs, 3-year old Lab/Husky Mix and a 5-year old Coonhound. We've been using Frontline on both of them for years. We recently tried to switch over to K9 Advantix II, because it's supposed to repel as well as kill fleas/ticks, but the formula irritated our coonhound's skin. So we are a Frontline Family! I run our dogs daily and they are constantly exposed to tall weeds and woods. Frontline does an amazing job of killing ticks as soon as they latch on. Highly recommend the product and the price - much cheaper than our vet! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus My dog has been using Frontline Plus for 6 years. I am very satisfied with the product. Florida has a lot of bugs!! I have never found any live fleas or ticks on him while using Frontline Plus. I have been purchasing online from PetcareRx for the past 4 years. I highly recommend PetcareRx based on competitive prices, user-friendly website, and excellent customer service. In fact, customer service representative greatly helped me with a problem with my most recent order. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Frontline Plus For Dogs Our vet started our black lab out on this product and now we also use it for our min pin. We have a thicket of woods in our back yard where deer and other wildlife roam and it works for our dogs. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product This product ships very quick and works great! If you live where there are ticks, this is the product for your pet. There are other flea meds out there but they don't say tick repellant so I won't buy them. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Awesome! Both ours dogs were flea ridden and after buying numerous flea collars and flea shampoo I finally decided to try Frontline Plus. It's AWESOME! We haven't seen anymore fleas on our dogs and they both have stopped scratching and digging :). I would recommend this product to anyone! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Loyal to Frontline I've used Frontline Plus for 5 years on my toy poodle and king charles spaniel. It has always lasted at least a month, if not longer. Now that we've switched heartworm prevention to Sentinel which also somewhat controls fleas, this is used as a supplement when we notice one or two. I now only have to reapply once every 3 months or so. I tried Advantage and could hardly even get the applicator open and then noticed fleas on my dog 2 weeks later. We only use Frontline. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 frontlineplus i really appreciate fast delivery for this and otherproductsi buy. it helps BELLA. this is a dog with skin and food allergies August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 frontline I live in a very hot climate and frontline plus has worked on my two lhaso shitzus. Fleas are a real issue where we are and my dogs are allergic to their bites so I feel like this product has done the job of keeping the bugs off them! August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not working anymore I have used frontline for over a year and all of a sudden my dog has fleas a few days after I gave her a dose. Switching to K9 advantix.!! August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 frontline I am so glad I switched back to frontline, we were using vector or something like that. And petcarerx is a great place to buy from. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Not a flea in sight I've used this product with uncompromising success for many years with several dogs. With my last order on this site, I was not permitted to benefit from the discounted "online" price since I was using pet points applied to my order and was charged the regular price. I've since found the same Frontline Plus product at Amazon.com for a lot less, even without any special discount, and will be ordering from there in the future. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The Only 1 I have use Frontline + many years, I have 3 different types of dogs and I never have problems with fles or ticks, on my dogs or in my house. To me there is no other product. I have tried a few others and they did not work as well, I always came back to Frontline +, I NO longer try new products. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Piece of Mind Have been using this product on all my pups for over 10 years and it has yet to fail. Flea/tick season is not relevant in our household. Best of the best. July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Be Carefull My 4 yr. old Golden Retriever had a seizure 12 hours after given frontline. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus I have been using this product on my cats and dogs for the past 10 years and have never had a flea or tick problem w/ any of my animals. I highly recommend it to all my friends w/ pets. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Returned to Frontline Plus We swtiched from Frontline Plus to K9 Advantix II for one month. Our dogs became infested with ticks. We will return and stay with Frontline Plus from now on. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Fleas are resistant We used Frontline Plus on all 3 of our dogs last summer. Faithfully applied as directed monthly. Our dogs became heavily infested with fleas! Our Vet told us that they've had many reports that this product isn't working like it used to. Apparently the fleas have become immune to it? July 6, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>