Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 825 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is great; Delivery options lacking I could honestly get this product from lots of places. My review is of PetCareRX. I've always had great service, including this time. But I wish it was clear which delivery method would be used - the website states UPS or USPS, but there is no option to choose. If both are used, let us choose our preference! Had I known up front that UPS would be used, I would not have placed the order. We are not home during the day and packages are often stolen in our neighborhood. I also called right after the order was placed to request USPS and the rep said she had no control over that, which was disappointing although she was very friendly. UPS is notoriously difficult to reroute or hold a package without either a charge or supposedly (according to UPS) having the shipper contact them - with various retailers they always say "your shipper's preferences do not allow this", but then the shippers have no idea what that's about or at minimum they can't change it once already shipped! Constant runaround with UPS, not nearly as convenient as FedEx. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Reliable We've been using Frontline for years and it remains the most effective product we have tried. With all the new products coming out, there is still a lot to be said for the tried and true ones we have depended upon for years. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I always use this on my 4 dogs, just give them a bath and put it on and it works wonderful. Had great service also. thanks August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frontline We use Frontline on our Schnoodle since she had a bad reaction to Advantix. In spite of Frontline being expensive, I am not convinced that it does the job, so we also use a Preventic collar and we also have our property sprayed for ticks in early May. No ticks so far. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Frontline Plus is easy to apply and totally effective. I haven't found a single tick on my dog since I started using it! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works with a few limitations If the tick population is low, this product works well. There are some problems if there is a real problem in the yard July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by will always stay with this product been using it for 7 years. Our pets and we are very happy! Great product! Love it never will buy anything else! July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frontline does not work! First time ever, bought through your company. 1st time in all the years of buying Frontline! My poor baby still has fleas!!! I just used it 2 weeks ago. I don't know what the difference is in your product, but there is something that does not work! I do not have fleas in my house!!!! Just on my dog. None on my cat. Bought her flea med from the Doctor. Very unsatisfied! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Product for a Great Price Can't bet this combination. Have used for my puppies as well as my adult dogs. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the product we've purchased through this company for years and have been very happy with their prices and their prices July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starts killing fleas right away and works a full month Used Frontline many years and had to change as it was not doing a good job. Started using another brand and it worked for a few years, then it did nothing for fleas. Went back to frontline, had been told they changed the formula, and so far, it is doing a great job on two dogs. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great it's a no brainer- no fleas, no ticks....no bad side effects for any of my dogs. tried other brands but came back to frontline plus July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works without side effects but expensive. Works but pricey. Our dog has been using it for all her 11 years and we have never had an incident of her having flees or ticks and she has never had a negative side effect. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does its job. I have been using this product on my dog from the beginning and find it to work great. Trying to get "into" the packaging is tricky for the first couple of times. However, it isn't bad enough to stop using the product. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product Review The amount in the tubes we very little not really enough of the product for the price. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has proven to be an effective way to control fleas and ticks on my dobermans. All of my dobermans have been under the care of Frontline Plus......no side effects are apparent. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is a waste of money I went to the vet today and asked why the Frontline was not working and he said the fleas have become immune to this chemical and it has not worked for some time. We live in Florida and this product is totally useless. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, good product and price I'm looking for a similar product that protects as well but doesn't run all over my mini schnauser's back & leave a sticky, discolored area. Her coat is so dense that it's hard to get the liquid just on her skin. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thank you. Expedient delivery. Have had good luck with product in the past. No tick problems and protects against mosquitos. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective! We have used the product for 5 1/2 years. Flea & tick free !!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great We have three small house dogs and live in our RV at a campground. Our dogs are outside with us alot and have a lot of opportunity to come in contact with ticks and other insects . We've used this product for 5 plus years with excellent results. Very pleased with product. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works very, very well. We live in a very woodsy area and the only time I've found a tick on our dog, it was a dead tick. Never had a flea, so I've been very satisfied for eight years. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works and has for many years I've used this product for 15yrs, ever since we arrived in flea/tick/lice country. It might put a dent in my wallet when I buy a year's worth for 4 cats and 4 dogs; but when I keep it renewed every 30-45 days, I never find a tick or flea. That's worth every penny. Tried other things to "save money" and either they didn't work, or my dogs reacted to them. I'll stick with Frontline Plus until I can't afford to keep any animals. Wish they had something for horses:o(. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline Plus for Dogs is easy to apply and my dog loves it We have been using Frontline Plus for dogs for years. I have a rather sensitive Shih Tzu who actually wants the product used on him. How do I know? When I snap the plastic container open, he runs in and bows his head so to allow me to apply it to his neck and shoulder blades. He doesn't scratch, itch or have any reactions from the day of application to about 28 days out. At 28 days it is obvious he is again due for an application. The product comes with reminder stickers that you may apply to your calendar. Very helpful in staying on schedule. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works very good. Front Line Plus is by far the best product I have used to get rid of ticks. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performs as promised I've been using this product since Ralph was a very young puppy. I've never seen a flea in his lifetime. He's about 5 now. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for fleas and ticks Frontline works great on preventing fleas and ticks on our dogs during the summer months. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to work very well. We've had no flea or tick problems. Works very well. Only objection is that the sealed containers are very hard to get open. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 FrontLine Is Easy To Use I Have Been Using This Product For years . It Does The Job . Great Stuff . I Highly Recommend FrontLine . May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to work very well We have used Frontline Plus for about the last six months and have not had any issues. May 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>