Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 The best flea and tick killer I love this product because it is so easy to apply and it really works! April 20, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Safe from flea's and ticks. It is the best product I have found thats works on our dog. We go to the country Frontline Plus keeps my dog safe from flea's and ticks. April 19, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product Must use every month for perfect results. I have used this product for over 5 years, every month, on my dogs and cats. They have no fleas or ticks. April 18, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 MY BOXER REALLY KNOWS WHEN WE DONT USE THIS PRODUCT I REALLY TURST THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE WE CAN NOT USE IT AND BYE STORE PRODUCTS AND THEY DO NOT WORK AT ALL FRONTLINE IS GREAT. April 17, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product This product is great, within 24 hours I see results. When using on a regular basis fleas are not an issue. I recommend Frontline Plus to every pet owner. April 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 If It Didn't Work We Would Not Use It! We use it every month as the directions suggest and it really does work! Cut back; try to save by using half of it and the money you will spend on flea treatments will make you a believer! April 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 this product is excellent i like it because it protects both dogs from fleas and the nasty ticks April 10, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 A Must Have! We have used Frontline products on our dogs for years. We all go camping, hiking and fishing in some remote areas and the dogs need the full protection Frontline provides. One of our dogs loves to swim, so what a relief that Frontline protects even when he is wet! A great product!!!!! April 6, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus A great product! I've used "others" and have come back to Frontline Plus. My "babies" have never had a bad reaction from it & there isn't the strong odor associated with other products I've used. I live in the country so my "babies" are outside a lot where they are exposed to fleas/ticks in the yard/fields around the house, therefore, I depend on Frontline Plus to protect them. It has never let me down ... Just a great product! April 4, 2007
Rated 4 out of 5 Frontline This really helps repel the insects. However, Dixie starts itching after about 3 weeks April 3, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 It's worked for us for years not one flea or tick. We've owned many dogs over the years and we used to use another product (Defend). A friend told us about frontline plus and we highly recommend it. We've had dogs from 130 lbs to our current 4 lb pomeranian. It works great on all the dogs. And its easy to apply. April 1, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 MY LAB MY PAL LOVE TO RUN OUTSIDE, THEN HOME SHE WILL BE, LAYING ON THE SOFA, NEVER DO WE WORRY. THATS A GOOD FEELING.THANK YOU FROM C.C. March 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Flea Free Dogs and Cat My dogs are mainly outside dogs and have very few to no fleas. March 24, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great! We have 4 dogs, 2 dachshunds, a bassett and a long haired chihuahua and Frontline has worked tremendously well on all of them for years now. Little to no fleas! March 15, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 country living this product works great when in live in the middle of the woods with nothing but pine trees around you and lots of deer carring ticks of all kinds. March 13, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Bye Bye flea's Very ease to use. My pets do not seem to mind the application because product does not have a strong order. It works well too. I love it! March 9, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 NEVER FAILS WE HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS. NO SIDE EFFECTS AND IS ODORLESS. March 9, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Good stuf Put it on the same day each month and neve have a problem. March 9, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful product Have had great success with this product. I only wish this had been available years ago when my cocker spaniel was alive. March 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 EXCELLENT PRODUCT! I have a 9 month old Shit-zu. With the long hair and constant grooming, I was shocked when he went to be professionally groomed, they told me he had fleas. I immediately called our vet, he gave us frontline...Within 24 hours, the fleas were gone! Awesome product! Expecially with a dog with long hair, this product does the trick! March 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Ticks be gone I live in a state that has alot of ticks & this product kills them dead. Thanks Frontline February 24, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good product We have an abundance of squirrels in our yard, so I am sure you know we have flea problems. Frontline Plus keeps our little girl flea and tick free. February 13, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 No Fleas/Ticks, Ever I have had three schnauzers in my lifetime: previously, a male-female pair, who are now in doggie heaven (or, The Rainbow Bridge, if you prefer); and currently, a two-year-old extremely rambunctious fellow named Pharaoh. I used to put Advantage on the male/female couple, and near the end of the month, I often saw fleas on them, even though they were mainly indoor dogs (but I walked them outside three or more times a day, and they tromped through lawns, ivy, etc.) This problem was especially bad during the summer months. My mother had always used Frontline Plus on her poodles, and *never* saw a flea, so when I got my new baby, I decided to try it out.I have now used Frontline Plus on Pharaoh for just under two years, and I have *never* seen a flea, tick, or any other kind of vermin on him (and I brush him and/or check his fur/skin every other day, because otherwise schnauzers get matted hair). Sometimes when I forget to put the Frontline on him when I am supposed to, and it drags out to five weeks or so, I still have *never* seen anything on him.Based on my years of experience with both Frontline Plus and Advantage on the same breed of dog, living in the same city, in the same neighborhood, and with dogs who are exposed to similar amounts of outdoors time and environments, in my opinion, FRONTLINE PLUS IS CLEARLY SUPERIOR TO ADVANTAGE, HANDS DOWN. February 6, 2007
Rated 4 out of 5 frontline is great I have tried the "other" brands before and I came back to frontline. It has worked miracles for my Doberman, Isabella. She likes to take trips into the woods and this is great for ticks. I love it. Thank you. January 22, 2007
Rated 4 out of 5 Flea Killer Not to bad of a product,it is working great. fleas that he had did not come back,just new ones and will have to have yard done. and thanks again for your kind product,you made my dog happier. September 26, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 Error on my part I live in the mountains where there are a lot of deer that carry ticks. I have used Frontline plus on my cat for 5 years. Two months ago,to my surprise, my cat had a large tick. This was a shock because it had worked perfectly until then. In looking at my records I discovered that I had missed a month or more of application. I am still a big fan of Frontline and also use it on our 3 pound Maltese with no flea ot tick problem for over 5 years. January 9, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for My Dogs- 4 legged girls! I can sum this review up in a few words, it works! Thank you Frontline Plus! Sam R. November 15, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline the best we have 4 dogs an d frontline workes great, im a believer for we have used others and frontlines the best September 11, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 My comments of Frontline Plus My pet, Pooh, has allergies. The Frontline Plus works just right, with no negative reaction. Here in Florida, we have quite a bit of rain and there are always little critters ready to bite my small dog. With Frontline I can feel safe knowing that it will repell insects that could harm him. September 4, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline plus Frontline plus is really good for your pets Ilove frontline plus July 20, 2005
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 next>>