Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 817 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Kathy We have used frontline for years. We live near the woods and our chocolate lab loves to run. When we put it on, the ticks fall off and we find them dead all over the place within 24 hours. It works great! March 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Trusted and true! I have had my dog on Frontline Plus for 3 years now and no problems since! Before Frontline, we were plagued with fleas and even ticks as we live near a community lake, but no more! Thanks, Frontline! March 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 miracle drug I USE ONE VILE EVERY 3 MONTHS .I HAVE USED FOR 6 YEARS. I HAVE NEVER HAD A FLEA SINCE I STARTED USING. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT IS WORTH THE MONEY. February 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Vet warned against HARTZ products Our dog had temporary neurological problems after we used Hartz products to get rid of ticks - our vet said they have seen similar problems with Hartz products and recommended Frontline instead. January 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 it is the best I have used it for years on both my dog and cat.there is nothing to compare it with.it is a 10 December 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 I have tried bio spot and advantage and do not like them. My shitzu scratches and scratches and these products drive her crazy. Frontline plus is the only flea and tick control that I will use. It doesn't make her crazy and does the trick of keeping fleas and ticks off of her. I wouldn't use any other. I highly recommend it. November 27, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 This stuff really works I have three dogs and a cat, and since using this we have not had a single flea or tick. I recommend frontline plus to everyone I know or meet. My daughter is alergic to fleas, and this has kept her bite free. November 13, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Years of success Have used consistently on my dog for several years and have had virtually no fleas or ticks. And you can't beat the convenience & ease of use! November 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 This is all I will use for my dogs This product works fast and is the most effective product on the market for the price. It truly does stop the flea cycle. October 30, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth the price Highly recommend product - have used for 5 years with my 2 dogs and have always been flea free! October 29, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is amazing This product does exactly what it says its going to do. October 21, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 works great! the fleas are gone, and it didn't make her sick like the flea collar we got her before. October 16, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product! I use Frontline Plus on all my rescue animals and also on my own pets. If you have ever had fleas in your house, you can appreciate the effectiveness of this quality product. 4 Paws Rescue recommends Frontline Plus. We have also had excellent & fast service with PetCareRx. If you have a question, try out their "live chat" feature. October 4, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to use Never see fleas on the animals. Wish the product was sold in a bottle for refill as I can do all of my cats using one of my dog's applicators to refill an empty cat applicator for each cat. Much cheaper when you have so many animals. September 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Trust the product Have used this product about ten years and we have no complaints or disappointments. September 25, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 best there is I HAVE USED THIS ON MY DOG MOLLY SHE HAS NO TROUBLE WITH FLEES OR TICK,STARTED HER ON IT AT 3 MONTHS OLD WHEN i GOT HER September 16, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than the Spray We have been using this product for the last 6 months and it works great. No more scratching or ticks. We tried the Frontline spray first, but it was not very effective. It may be cheaper but is a pain to use. I recommend this product. Only regret is that it is darn expensive. I fail to understand how 0.5 ML of liquid can cost $10 per dose!! September 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT!!! IT WORKS!!! My dog has NEVER had fleas or ticks, and he's 7+ years old! This stuff works! September 5, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 No more fleas! Our dog has not had fleas since we started using Frontline August 31, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the product I have no dislikes, I used this product on all 3 dogs and it work I also use Bio Gaurd shampoo it works with your flea med. I highly recommended this product August 16, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Product is the best No dislikes, I use this product on all my babies I have never seen any fles or ticks I can bath them 24 hours after putting on This product goes into the hair pours and does not wash off. Thank you for Frontline Plus It really works August 15, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 good Good product to use in the south. No ticks or fleas August 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly Recommend I highly recommend this product because it not only kills the fleas, but also the flea eggs and larvae. It's the best flea protection that I can give my pet. August 13, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Important product for you dog Easy to apply and WORKS! My dog has not had any fleas or ticks in her 12 years of life!! Thanks to FRONTLINE August 13, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 WONDERFUL!!! 4 dogs (in house dogs), for the past 4 years have had to have flea bombs set off every summer,found out about this product in June, been using it ever since and have not had ONE problem , not one, since then!! THANK YOU FRONTLINE AND Petcarerx.com!!! August 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick and Easy! This product really works and my dog loves when we put it on him! August 9, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 used this product often and it does the job --no fleas or tics the five star rating I believe is what the product deserves. it kills fleas and tics like no other product and we tried them all. August 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 best spot on flea med u can buy i love frontline plus and have been using it for many years. it's the only flea med i purchase August 6, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 one flea in 10 years.. My dog is sensitive to drugs and she use to get sick with the combo of heartworm/tick med. she chewed every month. By separating the two meds, and using frontline plus, she has not been sick after application. Last month I found one flea on her, which came out in washing her. This was the first time she ever had one. Don't know how it by-passed the frontine, but I am not going to stop using the product because of it. One flea in 10 years isn't bad! August 2, 2007
Rated 2 out of 5 Did not work! We have two dogs (a German sheperd mix and a Boxer mix). The boxer never had fleas until we got the German sheperd, who even though has been treated with this product, he still has them. $35 later, they both have them! August 1, 2007
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 28 next>>