Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 749 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 This is all I will use for my dogs This product works fast and is the most effective product on the market for the price. It truly does stop the flea cycle. October 30, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth the price Highly recommend product - have used for 5 years with my 2 dogs and have always been flea free! October 29, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is amazing This product does exactly what it says its going to do. October 21, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 works great! the fleas are gone, and it didn't make her sick like the flea collar we got her before. October 16, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product! I use Frontline Plus on all my rescue animals and also on my own pets. If you have ever had fleas in your house, you can appreciate the effectiveness of this quality product. 4 Paws Rescue recommends Frontline Plus. We have also had excellent & fast service with PetCareRx. If you have a question, try out their "live chat" feature. October 4, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to use Never see fleas on the animals. Wish the product was sold in a bottle for refill as I can do all of my cats using one of my dog's applicators to refill an empty cat applicator for each cat. Much cheaper when you have so many animals. September 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Trust the product Have used this product about ten years and we have no complaints or disappointments. September 25, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 best there is I HAVE USED THIS ON MY DOG MOLLY SHE HAS NO TROUBLE WITH FLEES OR TICK,STARTED HER ON IT AT 3 MONTHS OLD WHEN i GOT HER September 16, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than the Spray We have been using this product for the last 6 months and it works great. No more scratching or ticks. We tried the Frontline spray first, but it was not very effective. It may be cheaper but is a pain to use. I recommend this product. Only regret is that it is darn expensive. I fail to understand how 0.5 ML of liquid can cost $10 per dose!! September 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT!!! IT WORKS!!! My dog has NEVER had fleas or ticks, and he's 7+ years old! This stuff works! September 5, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 No more fleas! Our dog has not had fleas since we started using Frontline August 31, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the product I have no dislikes, I used this product on all 3 dogs and it work I also use Bio Gaurd shampoo it works with your flea med. I highly recommended this product August 16, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Product is the best No dislikes, I use this product on all my babies I have never seen any fles or ticks I can bath them 24 hours after putting on This product goes into the hair pours and does not wash off. Thank you for Frontline Plus It really works August 15, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 good Good product to use in the south. No ticks or fleas August 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly Recommend I highly recommend this product because it not only kills the fleas, but also the flea eggs and larvae. It's the best flea protection that I can give my pet. August 13, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Important product for you dog Easy to apply and WORKS! My dog has not had any fleas or ticks in her 12 years of life!! Thanks to FRONTLINE August 13, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 WONDERFUL!!! 4 dogs (in house dogs), for the past 4 years have had to have flea bombs set off every summer,found out about this product in June, been using it ever since and have not had ONE problem , not one, since then!! THANK YOU FRONTLINE AND Petcarerx.com!!! August 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick and Easy! This product really works and my dog loves when we put it on him! August 9, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 used this product often and it does the job --no fleas or tics the five star rating I believe is what the product deserves. it kills fleas and tics like no other product and we tried them all. August 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 best spot on flea med u can buy i love frontline plus and have been using it for many years. it's the only flea med i purchase August 6, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 one flea in 10 years.. My dog is sensitive to drugs and she use to get sick with the combo of heartworm/tick med. she chewed every month. By separating the two meds, and using frontline plus, she has not been sick after application. Last month I found one flea on her, which came out in washing her. This was the first time she ever had one. Don't know how it by-passed the frontine, but I am not going to stop using the product because of it. One flea in 10 years isn't bad! August 2, 2007
Rated 2 out of 5 Did not work! We have two dogs (a German sheperd mix and a Boxer mix). The boxer never had fleas until we got the German sheperd, who even though has been treated with this product, he still has them. $35 later, they both have them! August 1, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Advertisement is not an exaggeration! We have used this product on our pets for years and it does exactly what it says it will do. I would never go back to using any other treatments. July 30, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent ,the very best on the market This is the number one product,nothing beats it,high recommended July 29, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 My vet recommends this for my min pin and it works well. This product is highly recommended by my vet and really works well on my min pin. July 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 The product is great But I found it much cheaper on other sites..I will buy from them. July 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 works great We live in country, animals permitted to be in fields & never get fleas or ticks! July 10, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Wisconsin has an abundance of deer and deer ticks Easy to administer on my dog and it doesn't have that medicated smell. I can give my dog a bath a short time later knowing he is still covered for a full month. July 6, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Veterinarian recommended Not a flea or tick with this product and it was recommended as being safe by my vet. Don't start into flea and tick season without it. July 3, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great After recently moving to the pinelands in NJ, I would easily pull ticks off my dog several times a week. Since using this product, I haven't seen one since. June 29, 2007
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 next>>