Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 786 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Beth owner of Daschaunds GREAT PRICE!! Fast delivery! I would have paid 3 times what I paid for Frontline Plus thru my vet, instead I thought I would try Pet Care RX and I am very pleased. I'll return often. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Flealess and Tickfree My Goldens are 3 and 5 yrs. and have never had a flea or a tick April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Kudoes I was highly impressed with the speed in receiving my order, April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Carole's review I was thrilled to be able to obtain frontline flea protection without going to the vet, soo much cheaper and convient, cheaper and quick. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great and easy online ordering was easy. I received products within 4 days. Very pleased ,I will use again April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly Recommend this product I highly recommend this product and have also checked the price of it on other Pet Med. websites and PetcareRX has been the cheapest and you get a $5 off card when you place an order for your next purchase. April 12, 2008
Rated 2 out of 5 Does'nt work here in Florida I have used this product for years with great success, but since moving from the north to Floorida I have had bad results. I have 2 poodles and a maltese and they are all still having major flea problems after using for three months with no relief, and lots of live fleas still on them April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 blackjac Simply compare the prices for Frontline from your vet. and PetCare RX, no contest! Also factor in the discount(s), free shipping and local tax (depending where you reside) April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful stuff!!!! This Frontline Plus WORKS!! We have one dog and two cats and they all play outside, and we've never had any flea problems. And it is very easy to use. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product This is a must for your dog. Last year I used a different product and ended up with fleas on my dog and it was a nightmare. This year, bought 6 months supply to assure that I have the protection for my dog, she is worth it!!! Also, I tried to order this product on-line but it kept adding shipping and I had a coupon for free shipping. So called the customer service number and was assisted with a friendly and professional customer service representative that was very helpful and days later, got my product. Keep up the great work!! For sure will recommend your company to my friends. April 12, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Works Good I live in the foothills of Maine with lots of ticks and even if one does decide to stay on my dog it dies quickly. Now I just need something for me. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Prompt delivery Easy ordering, competitive pricing and prompt delivery. Who could ask for anything more. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PetcareRX and frontline rock Easy to order Great price Quick ship what more could you want? Front line Plus works great, no fleas or ticks April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Do It Right the First Time! This product really works, although you must put it on according to directions. I previous bought it from the vet and placed it on my dog's back in several spots, but he kept scratching. I had to wait for a month, then try it again. Works GREAT! Found 2 fleas that looked like they were dying and no more scratching, nor more fleas. Thanks Frontline Plus & PetCare RX! April 8, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 No fleas,ticks, etc. I have 3 dogs, two 70lbs and one 5lbs. My husband took the little one to VA. every week for 32 months. He ran out on one trip and bought" harts brands" and that dogs not only got a tick, but numerous fleas. My husband had to stay in VA until I mailed him the frontline and he bought fleas shampoo and carpet care. Our two dogs in NC, in over eight years have never, never had either. This product works. April 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Viewing the products and making my selections from the option menus provided was a snap;the website is very user friendly. April 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus I have four pets--two cats and two dogs. I use Frontline Plus on all my pets. It really works. I would highly recommend this product. April 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product It is an easy product to use; it hasn't caused any type(s) of side-effects or irritation. We live in a complex that seems to be riddled with fleas, but after using FrontLine our dogs have remained free of fleas. We would highly recommend this product to help protect your dog(s). April 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product!!! We have a lot of ticks in our area, but Front Line Plus cut down dramatically on the number we have to remove from the dogs, (from a couple of dozen per month to one or two per month). Highly recommended!!! March 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Texas Size Challenge I have two Bichons who are white with very sensitive skin ... have to use Oatmeal shampoo, for instance. They seem to tolerate Frontline Plus very well. Not so with Advantix. March 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Miracle product!! Frontline Plus really works. We had a nightmare of a flea problem . I felt really sorry for my dogs because they were being attacked by fleas and constanly scratching...but after applying Frontline, in just a few days, the dead fleas dropped away. Dogs got relief! We continue to be flea free! March 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Stuff This is the best stuff I've found. Instant results. My dog has never been happier and looking better. March 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Living with fleas and ticks in the woods We live in an area surrounded by woods. Frontline Plus is the only product that has worked on our dogs. March 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus The reason I prefer frontline plus over any other topical flea treatment is that it is waterproof. Waiting a few days after an application I am still able to bath my dog regularly without worrying that the frontline plus will no longer be effective. It is pricey, but because of the benefits of a topical flea treatment and the value of it being waterproof, it is well worth it! I would recommend it to any pet owner concerned with keeping their dog(s) flea free! March 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 FLEAS and TICKS We have 3 dogs and three cats...without Frontline we would not be able to survive. Before we started using the product out cats would have bumps and lumps all around their necks. We found TICKS in out bed...Started using Frontline and we are all very happy ..Us , Cats and Dogs. March 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product Have used this on all my dogs and have never had a tick or flea. I would recommend it for anyone with a dog or cat. March 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best product! When we came home with our new English Spaniel on New Years Eve, he was 8 weeks old and found out he was infested with fleas. I visited my local pet shop who highly recommended Frontline. I applied 2 dosages that week and fleas were dead. Brady is now 4 months old and has been flea free since and I make sure to apply Frontline every month. We couldn't live without it! He is a much happier dog! March 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Deal I was glad to see that the prices are lower then at the vet and you don't have to spend over $100 to get a free shipping. I will come back to shop here again. March 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent For Water Dogs! I have two Jack Russell terriers that loves to swim in our swimming pool all summer long. The key is, every time you apply Frontline Plus. You must keep your pooch from swimming for one week. Frontline Plus works excellent on keeping them sleazy blood sucking parasites away for good. As for PetRx, they have the best deal in town You can't beat that! March 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Kathy We have used frontline for years. We live near the woods and our chocolate lab loves to run. When we put it on, the ticks fall off and we find them dead all over the place within 24 hours. It works great! March 13, 2008
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>