Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 791 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Speed service This is the first time I ordered from this website and was pleasantly surprised how quickly my order was delivered to my house! April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PetCareRX delivers PetCareRX delivered a quality product on time, at a great price. April 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 easy shopping I've never ordered on line pet meds. It was great to go online choose my product and have it within days of ordering. I will definately do it again April 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Kills Ticks Effectively Have used this product many years, then our vet suggested we try advantix last year so we did, what a disaster!! We go up north in WI and our springer encounters many ticks, the advantix was awful, we got a refund and immediately returned to Frontline. April 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 petcarerx Advantage -- great product Petcarerx ----- great ,efficient, super fast service April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 REAL DEAL! Frontline Plus is the best for flea control I've ever seen. I also love the tick control, since we own several acres of wooded land, in central Wisconsin.The ticks don't even try to bite. It's great,I wouldn't dream of letting my dog out without it. I shopped around and found the best price at Pet Care RX. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 very pleased easy to order, there is a lot of information avalable on this site and my order arrived very promptly. as a first time customer, i will return again for products i need. thank you.... April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PetCareRX made it so easy to keep my dog safe The product is great. The service is too. Fast, reliable and efficient... how much better does it get? Thank you, PetCareRX. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Three dogs, one med We have three dogs weighing between about 50 lb. and 75 lbs. What I like about this particular flea and tick medicine is that I can order in quantity and use for all three. We don't have many ticks where we live but it is good to know that ticks are addressed. The flea part of the dose works just great! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing I had a coupon for free shipping and $10 off and it was great they offer both discounts. In addition, I placed the order Thursday and received by Saturday. Amazing customer service, I will return! April 26, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Product I put this product on my dog before she went to bed. It was all soaked in by morning. It didn't bother her at all. I would recommend this product. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Satisfied. Purchased the Frontlline plus product. Recieved product within a week. The price was also 5-7 dollars cheaper than anywhere else! No shipping fees was a plus as well.Very Satisfied with services. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Gets rid of fleas fast! It took only two applications of this last year to completely eradicate fleas from our dog and house. After trying numerous other methods, I will only use Frontline now. Just bought more, as we've had a wet spring, and I want to be prepared. It is easy to use and works quickly. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus works I have been using Frontline Plus for years and it works really well. Living in Southern Texas the flea epidemic during the summer is horrible here. Thanks to Frontline we do not have to worry about our pets. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline This is the product our Vet recommended, but wanted to charge a much higher price for. PetCareRX not only offered a better price, but gave free shipping and my order was in my hands the next day! Thank you PetCareRX! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect timing The price is very reasonable compared to going to the local vet to purchase. The delivery was very fast which was good timing for my dog. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great price! PetCareRx was very easy to use - shipped the item promptly and the price was the lowest I found. I'll definitely buy from them again. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Thanks Frontline purchase was great. Fast and just what I ordered. I will be a returning customer. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Freida the farm dog, has never had to deal with ticks and fleas. She's a 3 1/2 years old, german shepard, and has always been protected from these nasty critters, with frontline plus. It's a fantastic product, you can trust your best friend's health with. April 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Flea drops My veterinarian told me that I can use the dog product, size 44-88 for my 5 cats. 1/2 cc for each. Saves a lot of money, as one dose treats all 5. We've been doing it for years and it works great. April 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great! This product is great. It is very easy to use and I have never had a problem with my dog. I don't use anything else, and would recommend it to anyone with a dog or a cat! April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Thank you! We highly recommend this product and your excellent service! We have a year old Shihtzu/poodle mix and Frontline Plus keeps her from sharing her blood with fleas/ticks! We couldn't believe how fast we received Frontline Plus after placing our order with you! Excellent job - all the way around! April 19, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Very Satisified They had what we wanted, and a full description that explained the product. It has worked great!! Shipping was quick as promissed. I was very happy with their service and the price was less that I would pay at any pet store in my area. April 19, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 works great first time user. It seems to be working fine.We went to the lake and park and have seen no fleas. The site is easy to use and the delivery was so quick April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 purchase made easy shopping online was very quick, convienent and easy and the product was delivered to my home. I am sold forever. Thank you Cathy April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PetCareRX =A+ I am a very satisfied first time customer. I ordered the Frontline+ for my cockapoo because it was less expensive than anywhere else, & I received my order in 4 days! I plan to shop here again & recommed this site to others. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stuff I have used this product for several years now. Easy to apply and excellent results. No more fleas in the house or on the pets. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great value bought this item for much less then I would have paid at the Vet - great price and quick delivery. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Lightening fast transaction. The website is very user friendly, and once I ordered the Frontline Plus for my dog, it was delivered within 3 days, and the delivery was free to boot! I wish everyone I buy from online was this responsive. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 this product works very well on dogs and cats! Never have seen a flea on them. I give it the best rating. April 18, 2008
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 28 next>>