Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus works I have been using Frontline Plus for years and it works really well. Living in Southern Texas the flea epidemic during the summer is horrible here. Thanks to Frontline we do not have to worry about our pets. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline This is the product our Vet recommended, but wanted to charge a much higher price for. PetCareRX not only offered a better price, but gave free shipping and my order was in my hands the next day! Thank you PetCareRX! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect timing The price is very reasonable compared to going to the local vet to purchase. The delivery was very fast which was good timing for my dog. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great price! PetCareRx was very easy to use - shipped the item promptly and the price was the lowest I found. I'll definitely buy from them again. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Thanks Frontline purchase was great. Fast and just what I ordered. I will be a returning customer. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Freida the farm dog, has never had to deal with ticks and fleas. She's a 3 1/2 years old, german shepard, and has always been protected from these nasty critters, with frontline plus. It's a fantastic product, you can trust your best friend's health with. April 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Flea drops My veterinarian told me that I can use the dog product, size 44-88 for my 5 cats. 1/2 cc for each. Saves a lot of money, as one dose treats all 5. We've been doing it for years and it works great. April 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great! This product is great. It is very easy to use and I have never had a problem with my dog. I don't use anything else, and would recommend it to anyone with a dog or a cat! April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Thank you! We highly recommend this product and your excellent service! We have a year old Shihtzu/poodle mix and Frontline Plus keeps her from sharing her blood with fleas/ticks! We couldn't believe how fast we received Frontline Plus after placing our order with you! Excellent job - all the way around! April 19, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Very Satisified They had what we wanted, and a full description that explained the product. It has worked great!! Shipping was quick as promissed. I was very happy with their service and the price was less that I would pay at any pet store in my area. April 19, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 works great first time user. It seems to be working fine.We went to the lake and park and have seen no fleas. The site is easy to use and the delivery was so quick April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 purchase made easy shopping online was very quick, convienent and easy and the product was delivered to my home. I am sold forever. Thank you Cathy April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PetCareRX =A+ I am a very satisfied first time customer. I ordered the Frontline+ for my cockapoo because it was less expensive than anywhere else, & I received my order in 4 days! I plan to shop here again & recommed this site to others. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stuff I have used this product for several years now. Easy to apply and excellent results. No more fleas in the house or on the pets. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great value bought this item for much less then I would have paid at the Vet - great price and quick delivery. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Lightening fast transaction. The website is very user friendly, and once I ordered the Frontline Plus for my dog, it was delivered within 3 days, and the delivery was free to boot! I wish everyone I buy from online was this responsive. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 this product works very well on dogs and cats! Never have seen a flea on them. I give it the best rating. April 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 quite pleased wirh frontline plus .We have a friend who was in veteranary buis. for 22 years and she recomended it and so far so good .also was very pleased with prompt delivery thanx April 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Babyfox2 this is a wonderful product just so glad that i can order it. April 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast delivery The Frontline Plus for Dogs that we ordered was sent to us very quickly. The website was easy to use and the price was very good. April 15, 2008
Rated 2 out of 5 Doesn't Seem To Work I applied this product to my pet and 4 days later, he is still scratching. It doesn't seem to work. He swims sometimes in our backyard pond, but this should be waterproof. April 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works the Best! I tried regular Frontline and Advantage when I ran out of Frontline Plus. My Black Toy Poodle, Marley, still scratched around. Even though I mark the calendar for his next dose, I can tell at 30 days that he needs another application as he starts with the itching. No side effects, & he is a happy boy with Frontline Plus. Best price with PetcareRX. April 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Beth owner of Daschaunds GREAT PRICE!! Fast delivery! I would have paid 3 times what I paid for Frontline Plus thru my vet, instead I thought I would try Pet Care RX and I am very pleased. I'll return often. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Flealess and Tickfree My Goldens are 3 and 5 yrs. and have never had a flea or a tick April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Kudoes I was highly impressed with the speed in receiving my order, April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Carole's review I was thrilled to be able to obtain frontline flea protection without going to the vet, soo much cheaper and convient, cheaper and quick. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great and easy online ordering was easy. I received products within 4 days. Very pleased ,I will use again April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly Recommend this product I highly recommend this product and have also checked the price of it on other Pet Med. websites and PetcareRX has been the cheapest and you get a $5 off card when you place an order for your next purchase. April 12, 2008
Rated 2 out of 5 Does'nt work here in Florida I have used this product for years with great success, but since moving from the north to Floorida I have had bad results. I have 2 poodles and a maltese and they are all still having major flea problems after using for three months with no relief, and lots of live fleas still on them April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 blackjac Simply compare the prices for Frontline from your vet. and PetCare RX, no contest! Also factor in the discount(s), free shipping and local tax (depending where you reside) April 12, 2008
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>