Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 791 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly, Fast Service Received my delivery quickly, online shopping made it easy! With 3 dogs, we need to save on as many of our pet supplies as we can! Pet CareRX made that possible. May 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast Service So easy and fast to order online. Exact product that I buy at my vet. It took just a few days for delivery. Super service. May 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderfull Service Easy to follow your web site! Fast set up and order. I tried several other sites, yours was the fastest, and cheapest! I received it 3 business days later, and the product is great! We have 3 dogs and our problems are solved thanks to you and Frontline! May 4, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 timely order My 4 rating is given because the product I order came to my house in 2 days. It is the same product I get at the vets but I was able to get a discount and use a coupon. Thank you May 4, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 great product this product is very easy to use, and doesn't smell like some store bought ones. May 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Only product I would use I have used this for several years. It is easy to apply, works great, and takes away the worry. May 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Ricky Have used frontline before and it works very, very well. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 no fleas, please works great, easy to use, very effective. it's easy and low cost from PetCareRx. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast Professional Service I saw an add in our local paper for savings on your pet meds. I have not dealt with your company before and was pleasantly surprised at the ease of ordering and the speediness of receiving my dog's frontline. I had the medication in two days and was able to track my purchase via the net. I would recommend your site to everyone. Thank you Jennie A. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great stuff I've tried other cheaper products without much success. Frontline really works and it is great being able to get it in the mail. May 3, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Frontline plus PetCareRX is fast and much cheaper then other sites I have tried.I received my product very fast. Product works well. The only draw back with this item is that it seems to irritate my dogs skin temprarily when it is first put on. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 FRONTLINE PLUS I'VE TRIED SEVERAL FLEA AND TICK TREATMENTS, BUT THEY JUST DID NOT WORK. THE FRONTLINE HAS BEEN ON MY DOGS LESS THAN TWO DAYS AND WE HAVEN'T SEEN ANY FLEAS!! I LOVE IT. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy Customer Very Economical, Prompt Service, Constant Update by e-mail. Plus free shipping and coupons and points to use on future purchases. Good enough to win my loyalty for a long time. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this stuff This has kept us from having any flea or tick problems in our home since we started using it several years ago. Can't imagine why you WOULDN"T use it if you have fleas in your area! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for Dogs The product is awesome! We have a pug who is seldom outside for long periods of time, but came in covered with ticks even after only 5 minutes. Then we started finding ticks crawling on the floor, wall, and on US.. I drew the line there! I bought Frontline Plus and it is amazing how well it works. The product is superior!! The service and efficiency, and price through PetCareRx makes it that much better! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 flea and tick free Cheaper then anywhere else,coupons in the local paper,and super fast shipping.Then another coupon for a later purchase!!!! WONDERFUL May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Five Dogs I have 5 dogs living on 22 acres in Kansas. We have ticks and fleas here but the ticks are the worst. Frontline Plus keeps all of my dogs free from both ticks and fleas all year long! I remember 15 years ago before we had things like this I spent the entire summer picking ticks and having my dogs dipped. Now I just apply Frontline plus once a month and that's it. I would highly recommend this product! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus - A Win-Win I have used Frontline Plus for 2 years now and have so much confidence in the product. My dog is always protected and it assures me that I can take him in all areas for a walk and not worry that he will get any bugs to bring home or to harm him. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product Our dog is flea free while using this product. She thanks you, and so do we. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Lightening fast service Thank you so much for the incredible fast shipment . Our 3 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels also thank you. No more worries about fleas and ticks! Highly recommended. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Lightening fast service Thank you so much for the incredible fast shipment . Our 3 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels also thank you. No more worries about fleas and ticks! Highly recommended. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Fast shipping and a great product. I would highly recommend. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service This product is great and the prices on this website can't be beat. The customer service and speed of the shipment were top notch. I will purchase all of my dogs medication through you. May 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 works great we live in the woods and have a golden who loves to roam the only time we ever found any creepy crawlers on him was when i forgot his dose one month and then he was infested with ticks after applying frontline plus ticks were gone off the dog with in 48 hours and out of the house in 4 days i love this product it's well worth the money May 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Why not save money? Anyone with multiple pets should try this site! Why pay top $$$ to your vet when you can get the very same product here for less?? May 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 It's all good! Great product at a reduced price, fast & free shipping, user-friendly website. April 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The best prevention on the market Frontline Plus is the best product on the market. I have used it for my Yorkies for years and not once has it failed me. And it is waterproof! I live near the ocean and my little girl loves frolicking in the water. Even after getting wet and full of sand and after a bath after the fun is over, Frontline contines to be productive for the entire month. April 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Pleased This is the first time we have used your source as a means of purchasing the Frontline Flea and Tick med. We are extremely pleased with the product, and the price is significantly lower than at the Vets and the delievery was beyond my expectations. I couldnt ask for a better company to deal with. April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus (Purple) Excellent I've been using Frontline Plus with Cody since he was 8 weeks old. I've never seen a tick on him or had any problems to date. It's easy to apply, and protects him for a month at a time. I am so happy to have this product available to me, as we live in an area of high deer population and worry about ticks and lymes disease all the time. I just found two ticks on me just the other day, I'm so glad Cody is protected. April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy & Fast The purchasing process is easy and delivery service fast. Got my order in 3 days. The Frontline product works great! I'll use nothing else. April 28, 2008
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 next>>