Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 785 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus I bought frontline plus and it worked great on my dog. This is a great product, petcarerx.com is a great source to get discount frontline products. May 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Unbelieveably Convenient After procrasting daily a trip to the vet for flea RX, my poor little buddie was scratching so bad I ordered on line. I was amazed it arrived in two days, and I saved money on the meds, gas, frustration and I am thrilled with the service for the same product I get at the vet. Why did I wait so long..... May 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 You are very Affordable! We can't thank you enough for the free shipping and the $10.00 off our first purchase. The delivery was extemely prompt, and the packaging was perfect. You saved us a good deal of money, and we will only order from PetCareRX from now on. May 12, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Bye Bye to fleas Our little inside dog was covered with fleas because of her trips to the field to go potty. Frontline wiped them out in short order. No problems with ticks so far either. May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick Delivery! Received the product within a week, and it was less expensive than anywhere else. No shipping charges. May 12, 2008
Rated 2 out of 5 stops fleas not ticks Not a flea in sight but every day, after three months of use, I still pick off at least 6 ticks of two different types May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Lower-cost flea treatment I was looking for a less expensive source for Frontline flea treatment for my dog. PetCareRx saved me at least $6 and the package arrived within 3 days! May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Flea & Tick Free Me I have used this product for the past 3 years. Ever since I have, we have not seen a flea or tick or either one of our dogs. I highly recommend this product!! May 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Flea Problem Solved We have tried all types of treatments but frontline plus outperformes the other brands thanks PetcareRx. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick ship and best price available Frontline Plus has proved to be the best possible solution for my dogs and Pet RX has the best deal. They ship fast (with reduced or free shipping) and have the lowest product price I could find overall when calculating shipping. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fast service i like this product because it works and i love the price---other places are to high, it is very easy to put on and now my baby girl and boy are set for the outdoors and i dont have to worry about bugs. thank you May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product In the past I have used this product. This year I tried to save money by purchasing a product from a large discount store. Well I'll tell you I ended up spending about $150 in vet bills after my small dog had an allergic reaction. Thats what I get for taking the cheap way out. I have applied the frontline to my dog and he is just fine. I will continue to use frontline only for now on!!! May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus I am the owner of five dogs, two medium size and three large size. Frontline Plus is the greatest flea and tick solution I have found and I have tried many. My dogs are insect free with Frontline Plus even after bathing. I like the prices on this site and the fast delivery I receive from this site for my Frontline Plus purchases. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Keeps my dog healthy!!! Living in the midwest, this product is a necessity, and PetcareRX makes it very affordable! Frontline Plus is the very best on the market, hands down, and PetcareRX has many sales and discounts, which make the purchase easy and there is no trip to the vet to purchase it. With gas prices the way they are now, it adds to the savings!! It is a win win!!! And my dog is healthy and happy! May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great product This product works great with ticks. We used to find ticks on our dog but not anymore! May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 NO FLEAS OR TICKS At one time I owned 2 shelties and 1 pug. I have never seen a live flea or any fleas on my dogs. As you know, shelties have a wool like undercoat. When I was gooming one of the shelties, I found a dried up tick caught in the comb. This stuff really works! May 10, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Fast shipping, love the money savings coupons with every order. I love the convenience of having my dogs medicine shipped right to me. When I am at the Vet's office, they are always so busy handling the animals that selling their items is secondary and usually more expensive. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Pet Care Rx gave the best price and immediate delivery. I have to watch my dollars very carefully. Very satisfied! May 10, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Product I just order this product online: 1. I recieved this in 3 days which was much quicker than the 5-7 business days- GREAT surprise. 2. The ticks have been so bad this year already- I have found so many - after applying Front Line I have only found one total on all three of my Dogs- after just one week I have noticed a big difference is the amount of Ticks on my Dogs- I am amazed. If it wasn't for a friend of mine recommending this product and your Web site I would be picking Ticks all Summer long. 3. Hurry up- and buy this product- you will be doing you and your dogs a favor.... May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Flea free My three dogs have been on Frontline Plus since they were old enough to use it and they have never had to suffer from fleas or ticks once in their lives. It's the best flea preventive product on the market! May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Price for the Best Product! Nothing works like Frontline and Petcare Rx offers the best price, the fastest delivery and a web page that is very easy to navigate. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Works Like None Other We have four Border Collies who are continually romping and rolling in the grass. Frontline takes the worry out of picking up ticks and fleas and carrying them into the house. We have used Frontline for years and consider it the best product on the market. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Service Your price was better than other online stores. I loved using the newspaper discount along with the free shipping and the fast service with which I received the product. I've always used Frontline Plus and it works great! May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Something that actually works as advertised My dog has never had fleas or ticks thanks to this, he loves to run around and roll around. Spends most of the summer days outdoors. I can't imagine not using Frontline. May 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly, Fast Service Received my delivery quickly, online shopping made it easy! With 3 dogs, we need to save on as many of our pet supplies as we can! Pet CareRX made that possible. May 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast Service So easy and fast to order online. Exact product that I buy at my vet. It took just a few days for delivery. Super service. May 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderfull Service Easy to follow your web site! Fast set up and order. I tried several other sites, yours was the fastest, and cheapest! I received it 3 business days later, and the product is great! We have 3 dogs and our problems are solved thanks to you and Frontline! May 4, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 timely order My 4 rating is given because the product I order came to my house in 2 days. It is the same product I get at the vets but I was able to get a discount and use a coupon. Thank you May 4, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 great product this product is very easy to use, and doesn't smell like some store bought ones. May 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Only product I would use I have used this for several years. It is easy to apply, works great, and takes away the worry. May 4, 2008
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>